水射流钢切割机

3D 5轴水刀数控机床 - 水射流切割不锈钢 - 高压水刀

3d 5轴水刀数控机 - 水射流切割不锈钢 - 高压水刀

ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,利用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 。 ACCURL®采用水射流高压切割工艺,可将材料厚度从规格切割至8“.ACCURL®将切割材料......
数控水射流切割数控水射流切割机 - 花岗岩 - 塑料

cnc水射流切割cnc水射流切割机切割钢 - 花岗岩 - 塑料

完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水射流加工是通过在高压下通过切割喷嘴中的小孔迫使大量水进行的。离开喷嘴的加速蒸汽水冲击材料并开始切割过程。来自加速水流的Kerf非常狭窄。然后将该压力集中在材料上的小区域中,该区域开始侵蚀材料。较软的材料可以用水压切割。更难 ...
ACCURL水射流切割机,用于水射流切割金属,石材,玻璃,钢

用于水射流切割金属,石材,玻璃,钢的accurl水射流切割机

ACCURL MAX-WJ水射流切割系列是Accurl MAX-WJ水射流切割机系列的补充。它提供了一个充满活力的工业设计和刚性结构,结合了精度和简单性。 MAX-WJ型号适用于多种应用的高产量。 MAX-WJ水刀切割系列提供了强大的工业设计和坚固的结构,结合了精确性和简单性。 MAX-WJ型号适用于多种应用的高产量。 MAX-WJ型号有两种不同的尺寸......
3D水射流切割机与5轴水射流数控切割价格出售

3d水射流切割机与5轴水射流cnc切割价格待售

完美的5轴水射流切割:ACCURL®超越平面切割斜面 - 5轴水射流切割在0°至90°的角度下开启三维切割能力,并将切割铝,装甲板等材料,黄铜,地毯,铜,玻璃,花岗岩,皮革,理石,低碳钢,塑料,不锈钢,石,平铺,钛。使用水射流高压切割工艺将材料厚度从规格切割至8“。特点:•精密XY轴刚性安装在切割台上•无......
高压5轴cnc水射流切割机

高压5轴cnc水射流切割机

Product Description High Pressure 5 Axis CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine One set waterjet cutting machine including 4 parts: 1. (Bridge)Water jet cutting table 2. Intensifier pump box 3. CNC controller 4. Auto abrasive supply Bridge feature: 1. Adopt servo drive configuration Taiwan ball screw,linear guide can achieve seamless movement, to ensure smooth operation. To ensure the smooth transmission of the whole machine. 2. Steel base, beams imported high quality seamless steel pipe, and then empty the true heat treatment, invisible ...
金属激光管

金属激光切割机,accurl co2激光管

特点参数:服务:1,发货前双重检验2,机器保修12个月3,无限技术在线支持如果您在下面找不到您想要的机器,请发送询问机器名称和规格。相关产品:大幅面打印机,数控镂铣机,激光雕刻刀,刀具绘图仪,辊式覆膜机,纸切纸机,平板喷码机,热压机,后压机....如何购买:(我们接受T / T, Western Union,Paypal等)1,向我们发送询问您的要求。 2,用...确认所有细节
管激光切割服务

提供海外服务光纤切割管/管机3年保修

产品描述产品应用Accurl光纤激光切割机配备光纤激光器,节能,环保,高效。最近,光纤激光介质是国际上最受欢迎和最稳定的激光源。高能量密度的激光束聚焦在材料的表面上。然后该区域熔化,燃烧,蒸发掉,并通过气体喷射吹掉炉渣,留下光滑的接缝,由...制成高质量的表面。
工业激光切割机

等离子/水刀/激光切割机,提供完整的工业解决方案

光纤激光切割机广泛应用于电气设备,厨房,电梯,广告招牌,自动涂装,钣金制作,照明五金,显示设备,精密零件,金属制品等行业;激光加工材料:能切割各种板材,不锈钢,碳钢,镀锌板,电解板,黄铜板,铝,锰钢,各种合金板,稀有金属等材料,光纤激光切割机原理:它通过将高度集中的能量和激光密度点工作到金属上来实现功能......
用于石材玻璃金属合金的新型或二手水射流切割机

用于石材玻璃金属合金的新型或二手水射流切割机

新型或二手石材玻璃金属合金水射流切割机产品说明5轴水射流切割机配备基于原3轴水刀的A轴(射流摆动轴)和C轴(旋转轴)。这两个轴可以使切割头在切割过程中以任意角度摆动,并且该机器可以使用数控系统的预设角度模型计算实时切割轨迹,之后......
台式水射流切割机

小型5轴水射流钢筋切割机,台式水刀切割机电脑化

详细信息产品说明中国销售的小型5轴高压水射流切割机产品说明ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用水射流......
3d水射流切割机

销售水射流切割机用于非金属切割与3d斜面

产品描述一套全套水射流切割机由cnc控制器,工作台,泵,磨料输送系统,冷却器组成。其他选项:冷水机组,淤泥清除系统,水软化装置。 WATERJET高压泵主要特点:控制:PLC换档:电液控制冷却:冷却器/油热交换器让滤水器精度:≤0.45μm回油过滤精度:20μm工作温度:0-60°c出口: UNF 3/8“冷却/冷却:NPT1”加压:增压器型重量:1200kgs CBM:3.5M3相关产品1,水射流切割机(3轴)2,动态5轴水刀机(大理石花岗岩砖设计) 3,MAX系列......
二手cnc水射流切割机出售

cnc水射流切割机楼梯金属用水切割机

规格楼梯金属二手水切割机1. 420MPA高压2.美国进口增压器3.做OEM组件高速切割机型金属切割水刀......
耐用的高精度水射流瓷砖切割机石材图案设计

耐用的高精度水射流瓷砖切割机石材图案设计

详细信息产品描述中国Accurl牌宝石水射流切割机用于石材图案设计高品质产品描述ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用......
迷你水射流切割机

耐用便携式迷你水刀,适用于金属/皮革/复合材料

详细信息产品描述迷你水射流切割机用于金属大理石花岗岩瓷砖皮革和复合材料产品描述ACCURL磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,利用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL Water-Jet是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水射流加工是通过在高压下强制大量的水来实现的......
cnc水射流切割机出售

cnc 3轴大理石实心石材切割雕刻路由机cnc水刀机出售

折扣价格具有竞争力的价格cnc 3轴大理石实心石材切割雕刻镂铣机cnc水刀机#三轴采用进口直线轨道,双线滑轨,重载,稳定工作,精度高,寿命长。 #全无缝焊接钢结构,不易变形,工作台背衬为装甲板,刚性好,机器至少可承受1 MT。 #最佳主轴和电机,切割能力强,效率高,兼容性好,兼容软件CAD / CAM,...
磨料水射流切割机

光面磨料水射流切割机水射流石材切割机低噪音

详细信息产品描述大理石马赛克切割机中国ACCURL合成石水磨石水切割机产品描述ACCURL磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL Water-Jet是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水射流加工是通过在高压下强制大量水通过...来实现的。
水射流玻璃切割机

便携式水射流玻璃切割机,重型水射流数控机

详细信息产品说明丙烯酸有机便携式玻璃cnc水射流切割机,具有竞争力的价格产品描述ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用水射流高压...
水射流切割机制造商

5轴水射流切割机制造商

产品描述最优价机切割水射流制造商一套水射流切割机包括4个部分:1。(桥)水射流切割工作台2.增压器柜3.CNC控制器4.自动磨料输送系统桥接特点:1。采用伺服驱动器配置台湾滚珠丝杆,直线导轨可实现无缝运动,确保运转平稳。确保整机顺利传输。 2.钢架底座,横梁采用优质无缝钢管,然后空真正的热处理,无形变化。 3.特别是加固床结构,所以......
水射流切割机

38kw电动水射流切割机cnc水钢切割机3.7l / min流量

具有竞争力价格的铝制数控水射流切割机产品描述ACCURL磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL Water-Jet是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水刀加工是通过在切割中通过一个小孔在高压下强制大量水来实现的。

water jet steel cutting machine

3D 5 Axis Waterjet CNC Machine-Water jet Cutting Stainless Steel-High Pressure Waterjets

3d 5 axis waterjet cnc machine-water jet cutting stainless steel-high pressure waterjets

The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. . The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". The ACCURL® will cut material ...
CNC Water Jet Cutting CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine for Cutting Steel - Granite - Plastic

cnc water jet cutting cnc waterjet cutting machine for cutting steel – granite – plastic

Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a small orifice in the cutting nozzle. The accelerated steam of water leaving the nozzle impacts the material and starts the cutting process. Kerf from the accelerated stream of water is extremely narrow. This pressure is then concentrated in a small area on the material which starts to erode the material. Softer materials can be cut with water pressure. Harder materials ...
ACCURL Waterjet Cutting Machine for waterjet cutting metal, stone, glass, steel

accurl waterjet cutting machine for waterjet cutting metal, stone, glass, steel

The ACCURL MAX-WJ waterjet cutting series is an addition to Accurl MAX-WJ waterjet cutting machine line. It provides a vigorous industrial design and rigid construction that combines precision and simplicity. The MAX-WJ model is made to handle high production for versatile applications. The MAX-WJ waterjet cutting series provides a vigorous industrial design and rigid construction that combines precision and simplicity. The MAX-WJ model is made to handle high production for versatile applications. The MAX-WJ models come in two distinct sizes ...
3D Waterjet Cutting Machine with 5 Axis Water jet CNC Cutting Price For Sale

3d waterjet cutting machine with 5 axis water jet cnc cutting price for sale

Perfect 5-Axis Waterjet Cutting: The ACCURL® Go beyond cutting bevels on flat stock - 5-Axis water jet cutting opens up 3‑dimensional cutting abilities at angles from 0° to 90°.and will cut material such as Aluminum, Armor Plate, Brass, Carpet, Copper, Glass, Granite, Leather, Marble, Mild Steel, Plastic, Stainless Steel, Stone, Tile, Titanium. using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". Feature: • Precision X-Y Axis rigidly mounted to the cutting table •No ...
high pressure water jet cutting machine

high pressure 5 axis cnc waterjet cutting machine

Product Description High Pressure 5 Axis CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine One set waterjet cutting machine including 4 parts: 1.(Bridge)Water jet cutting table 2.Intensifier pump box 3.CNC controller 4.Auto abrasive supply Bridge feature: 1.Adopt servo drive configuration Taiwan ball screw,linear guide can achieve seamless movement, to ensure smooth operation. To ensure the smooth transmission of the whole machine. 2.Steel base, beams imported high quality seamless steel pipe, and then empty the true heat treatment, invisible change. 3.A full range of cutting ...
metal laser tube

metal laser cutting machine, accurl co2 laser tube

Feature Parameter: Service: 1, double inspection before shipping 2, 12 Months Warranty for Machine 3, Unlimited technical online support If you can't find your desired machine in the below mentioned, please kindly send us enquiry with name of machine and specifications. Relevant products: Large format printer,CNC router,laser engraving cutter,cutter plotter,roll laminator,paper guillotine cutter,flatbed inkjet printer,heat press machine,post press machine.... How to buy: (we Accept T/T,Western Union,Paypal etc) 1, sending us a enquiry with your requirements. 2, confirming all details with ...
tube laser cutting services

provide oversea service fiber cutting pipe/tube machine with 3 years warranty

Product Description Product Application Accurl fiber laser cutting machine is equipped with fiber laser which is energy-efficient, environment-friendly as well as highly efficient. Recently, fiber laser medium is the most popular and stable laser source internationally. The laser beam of high energy density is focused on the surface of the material. Then the area melts, burns, vaporizes away, and the slag is blown away by a jet of gas, leaving a smooth seam with a high-quality surface finish made by ...
industrial laser cutter

plasma/waterjet/laser cutter with complete industrial solution

Fiber laser cutting machines are widely used in electrical equipment, kitchen, elevator, advertising signs, autodecoration, sheet metal production, lighting hardware, display equipment, precision parts, metal products and other industries; Laser Processing Materials: Able to cut a variety of sheet metals, stainless steel, carbon steel, galvanized sheet, electrolytic plate, brass plate, aluminum, manganese steel, various alloy plates, rare Metal and other materials, Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Principle: It funtions by working highly focused energy and density spot of laser onto metal ...
water jet cutting machine used for sale

new or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy

New or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy Product Description The 5 axes water jet cutting machine equips with the A axes (jet swing axes) and C axes (rotating axis) based on the original 3 axes water jet cutter. These two axes can make the cutting head swinging at any angle during the cutting process, and this machine can calculate the real-time cutting trajectory by using the preset angle model of numerical control system, after that ...
desktop water jet cutting machine

small 5 axis water jet steel cutting machine , desktop water jet cutter computerized

Detailed Product Description Small 5 axis high presssure water jet cutting machine for sale from China Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet ...
3d water jet cutting machine

sale water jet cutting machine used for non metal cutting with 3d bevel

Product Description One full set of water jet cutting machine consists of cnc controller,worktable ,pump ,abrasive delivery system ,cooler. other optionals : chiller ,sullage removal system, water soften unit. WATERJET HIGH PRESSURE PUMP Main feature: Control:PLC Shifting:electro-hydraulic control Cooling:cooler/oil heat exchanger In let water filter accuracy:≤0.45μm Oil-return filter accuracy:20 μm Working temp:0-60°c Outlet:UNF 3/8" Cooling in/out-let:NPT1" pressurize :intensifier type weight :1200kgs CBM:3.5M3 Related Products 1,water jet cutting machine(3 axis) 2,Dynamic 5 axis waterjet machine (marble granite tile design) 3,MAX series ...
used cnc water jet cutting machine for sale

cnc water jet cutting machine stair metal used water cutter

Specifications stair metal used water cutter 1. 420MPA high pressure 2. USA imported intensifier 3. Do OEM Components of High speed cutting machine type metal cutting waterjet ...
water jet tile cutting machine

durable high precision water jet tile cutting machine for stone pattern design

Detailed Product Description China Accurl Brand Gem Water Jet Cutter machine for stone pattern design With High Quality Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the ...
mini water jet cutting machine

durable portable mini water jet cutter for metal / leather / compound material

Detailed Product Description Mini Water Jet Cutting Machine for metal marble granite tile leather and compound material Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through ...
cnc water jet cutting machine for sale

competitive price cnc 3axis marble solid stone cutting engraving router machine cnc water jet machine for sale

Discount price competitive price cnc 3axis marble solid stone cutting engraving router machine cnc water jet machine for sale # Three axises adopt imported linear orbit, two line sliding track, heavy loading, stable working, high precision, longlife time. # Whole seamless weld steel structure, not easy to distort, the table back lining is armor plate, good rigidity, the machine can bear 1 MT at least. # Best spindle and motor, strong cutting capacity, high efficiency,Well compatibility, compatible software CAD/CAM, such ...
abrasive water jet cutting machine

smooth surface abrasive water jet cutting machine water jet stone cutter low noise

Detailed Product Description Marble mosaic cutting machine China ACCURL water jet cutter for synthetic stone turquoise Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a ...
water jet glass cutting machine

portable water jet glass cutting machine , heavy – duty water jet cnc machine

Detailed Product Description Acrylic organic portable glass cnc water jet cutting machine with competitive price Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure ...
water jet steel cutting machine

high precision water jet steel cutting machine

Detailed Product Description ACCURL China CNC Aluminum waterjet cutter water jet cutting machine supplier Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting ...
water jet cutting machine manufacturers

5-axis waterjet cutting machine manufacturers

Product Description Best price machine cut water jet manufacturer One set waterjet cutting machine including 4 parts: 1.(Bridge)Water jet cutting working table 2.Supercharger cabinet 3.CNC controller 4.Auto abrasive delivery system Bridge feature: 1.Adopt servo drive configuration Taiwan ball screw,linear guide can achieve seamless movement, to ensure smooth operation. To ensure the smooth transmission of the whole machine. 2.Steel base, beams imported high quality seamless steel pipe, and then empty the true heat treatment, invisible change. 3.Specially reinforced bed structure, so ...
water jet cutting machine

38kw electric power water jet cutting machine cnc water steel cutter 3.7l/min flowrate

Aluminum CNC Water Jet Cutting Machine with Competitive Price for Sale Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a small orifice in the cutting ...