آلة قطع الصلب المياه النفاثة

3D 5 محور Waterjet CNC آلة المياه النفاثة قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الضغط العالي Waterjets

3d 5 محور اتيرجيت cnc آلة قطع المياه النفاثة المقاوم للصدأ الضغط العالي waterjets

إن ماكينة ACCURL® للماء النفاث الكاشطة هي عبارة عن آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه على التوالي أو قطع المنافخ الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. ACCURL® عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. تم تصميم ACCURL® وفقًا للمعايير الأكثر صرامة في مجال صناعة الأدوات الآلية. . تستخدم ACCURL® عملية القطع بالضغط العالي بالنفاث المائي لخفض سماكة المواد من القياس إلى 8 ". سوف تقوم ACCURL® بقطع المواد ...
آلة القطع بالضغط المائي CNC لقطع المياه - الجرانيت - البلاستيك

cnc قطع المياه النفاثة cnc قطع اتيرجيت آلة لقطع الصلب - الجرانيت - البلاستيك

Perfect Waterjet Cutting is ACCURL® يتم تصنيع الآلات النفاثة المائية عن طريق إجبار كمية كبيرة من الماء تحت ضغط عال من خلال فتحة صغيرة في فوهة القطع. بخار الماء المتسارع الخارج من الفوهة يؤثر على المادة ويبدأ عملية القطع. الشق من مجرى الماء المتسارع ضيق للغاية. ثم يتركز هذا الضغط في مساحة صغيرة على المادة التي تبدأ في تآكل المادة. يمكن قطع المواد الأكثر ليونة مع ضغط المياه. أصعب ...
ACCURL ماكينة قطع اتيرجيت لقطع المعادن ، الحجر ، الزجاج ، الفولاذ

accurl قطع اتيرجيت آلة لقطع اتيرجيت المعادن والحجر والزجاج والصلب

إن سلسلة القطع ACCURL MAX-WJ لقطع اتيرجيت هي إضافة إلى خط آلة القطع بالضغط المائي Accurl MAX-WJ. يوفر تصميمًا صناعيًا قويًا وبنية صلبة تجمع بين الدقة والبساطة. تم تصميم طراز MAX-WJ للتعامل مع الإنتاج المرتفع لتطبيقات متعددة الاستخدامات. توفر سلسلة القطع المائي MAX-WJ تصميمًا صناعيًا قويًا وبنية صلبة تجمع بين الدقة والبساطة. تم تصميم طراز MAX-WJ للتعامل مع الإنتاج المرتفع لتطبيقات متعددة الاستخدامات. تأتي موديلات MAX-WJ في حجمين مختلفين ...
3D Waterjet آلة القطع مع 5 محور المياه النفاثة CNC قطع السعر للبيع

3d آلة قطع اتيرجيت مع 5 محور المياه النفاثة cnc قطع سعر للبيع

قطع قطع اتيرجيت 5-Axis مثالي: ACCURL® تتخطى قطع الحواف على الأسهم المسطحة - يفتح قطع المياه النفاثة 5-Axis قدرات القطع الأبعاد 3 at عند الزوايا من 0 ° إلى 90 °. وسوف يقطع مواد مثل الألومنيوم ، لوحة Armor ، النحاس الأصفر ، السجاد ، النحاس ، الزجاج ، الجرانيت ، الجلود ، الرخام ، الفولاذ الطري ، البلاستيك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الحجر ، البلاط ، التيتانيوم. باستخدام عملية قطع المياه ذات الضغط العالي لخفض سماكة المواد من قياس يصل إلى 8 ". الميزة: • محور XY الدقة التي شنت بشكل صارم على طاولة القطع • لا ...
ارتفاع ضغط المياه النفاثة آلة القطع

ارتفاع ضغط 5 محور cnc اتيرجيت آلة القطع

وصف المنتج ارتفاع ضغط 5 محور CNC آلة قطع اتيرجيت مجموعة واحدة آلة قطع اتيرجيت بما في ذلك أجزاء 4: 1. (جسر) قطع المياه النفاثة الجدول 2.Intensifier مضخة مربع 3.CNC تحكم 4.Auto كشط العرض ميزة الجسر: 1.Adopt محرك سيرفو التكوين تايوان الكرة اللولبية ، دليل خطي يمكن أن يحقق حركة سلسة ، لضمان التشغيل السلس. لضمان انتقال سلس للجهاز كله. قاعدة 2.Steel ، الحزم المستوردة عالية الجودة أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة ، ثم تفريغ المعالجة الحرارية الحقيقية ، تغيير غير مرئي. 3.A مجموعة كاملة من القطع ...
أنبوب ليزر معدني

آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر ، ليزر colexNox أنبوب accurl

ميزة المعلمة: الخدمة: 1 ، والتفتيش المزدوج قبل الشحن 2 ، 12 أشهر الضمان لآلة 3 ، دعم فني غير محدود عبر الإنترنت إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الجهاز المطلوب في أدناه المذكورة ، يرجى التكرم بإرسال الاستفسار مع اسم الجهاز والمواصفات. المنتجات ذات الصلة: الطابعة تنسيق كبير ، جهاز التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، قطع النقش بالليزر ، قطع الراسمة ، لفة لفة ، قطع مقصلة ورقة ، الطابعة النافثة للحبر مسطحة ، آلة الصحافة الحرارة ، آخر آلة الصحافة .... كيف تشتري: (نحن نقبل T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، باي بال وغيرها) 1 ، أرسل لنا استفسار مع متطلباتك. 2 ، مع تأكيد جميع التفاصيل باستخدام ...
خدمات القطع بالليزر

تقديم خدمة من الخارج الألياف قطع الأنابيب / أنبوب آلة مع ضمان سنوات 3

وصف المنتج لقد تم تجهيز آلة القطع بليزر الألياف اللينة أكورل مع ليزر الألياف الذي هو موفر للطاقة وصديق للبيئة بالإضافة إلى كفاءة عالية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، يعد وسيط الألياف الليفي هو مصدر الليزر الأكثر شعبية واستقرارًا دوليًا. يتم تركيز شعاع الليزر الكثافة العالية للطاقة على سطح المادة. ثم يذوب في المنطقة ، يحترق ، يتبخر بعيدا ، وخبث الخبث من قبل طائرة من الغاز ، تاركا خط التماس السلس مع تشطيب سطح عالي الجودة مصنوعة من قبل ...
قطع الليزر الصناعي

البلازما / اتيرجيت / قطع الليزر مع حل صناعي كامل

تستخدم آلات القطع بالليزر الليفي على نطاق واسع في المعدات الكهربائية ، المطبخ ، المصعد ، لافتات الدعاية ، التزويد الذاتي ، إنتاج الصفائح المعدنية ، أجهزة الإضاءة ، معدات العرض ، الأجزاء الدقيقة ، المنتجات المعدنية وغيرها من الصناعات. مواد معالجة بالليزر: قادرة على قطع مجموعة متنوعة من معادن الألواح ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، الألواح المجلفنة ، الألواح الكهربائية ، صفائح النحاس ، الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المنغانيز ، ألواح سبيكة متنوعة ، المعادن النادرة ومواد أخرى ، آلة القطع بليزر الألياف المبدأ: funtions عن طريق العمل تركيزا عالية الطاقة وكثافة بقعة ليزر على المعادن ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة المستخدمة للبيع

آلة قطع المياه النفاثة الجديدة أو المستخدمة للحجر سبيكة معدنية

آلة قطع المياه النفاثة الجديدة أو المستخدمة في صناعة الزجاج المعدني الحجري وصف المنتج إن آلة القطع بنفاثات المياه 5 مجهزة بمحاور A (محاور التأرجح النفاث) ومحور C (محور دوار) على أساس قطع 3 المحوري لقطعة المياه النفاثة. هذان المحوران يمكن أن يجعل رأس القطع يتأرجح في أي زاوية أثناء عملية القطع ، ويمكن لهذا الجهاز حساب مسار القطع في الوقت الحقيقي باستخدام نموذج زاوية الضبط المسبق لنظام التحكم العددي ، بعد ذلك ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة سطح المكتب

صغير 5 محور المياه النفاثة آلة قطع الصلب ، سطح المكتب قطع المياه النفاثة المحوسبة

آلة قطع المياه النفاثة عالية الكثافة ACCURL® آلة تفريغ المياه النفاثة ACCURL® هي عبارة عن آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه المستقيمة أو قطع المناطيد الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. ACCURL® عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. تم تصميم ACCURL® وفقًا للمعايير الأكثر صرامة في مجال صناعة الأدوات الآلية. ACCURL® باستخدام المياه النفاثة ...
3d آلة قطع المياه النفاثة

بيع آلة قطع المياه النفاثة المستخدمة لغير قطع المعادن مع شطبة 3d

وصف المنتج تتكون مجموعة واحدة كاملة من آلة قطع المياه النفاثة من وحدة تحكم cnc ، منضدة ، ومضخة ، ونظام تسليم جلخ ، وبرودة. غيرها من الاختيارات: مبرد ، نظام إزالة الرواسب ، وحدة تخفيف المياه. WATERJET HIGH PRESSURE PUMP الميزة الرئيسية: التحكم: PLC Shifting: التحكم الكهروهيدروليكي التبريد: مبادل حراري للتبرد / الزيت. دعنا نضمن دقة تصفية المياه: filter0.45μm دقة فلتر الزيت والعودة: 20 μm درجة الحرارة العاملة: 0-60 ° c المخرج: UNF 3 / 8 "التبريد في / خارج-السماح: NPT1" الضغط: نوع مكثف الوزن: 1200kgs CBM: 3.5M3 المنتجات ذات الصلة 1 ، آلة قطع المياه النفاثة (محور 3) 2 ، ديناميكية 5 محور آلة اتيرجيت (تصميم بلاط الرخام الغرانيت) 3 ، سلسلة MAX ...
تستخدم آلة قطع المياه النفاثة المياه للبيع

cnc قطع المياه النفاثة آلة درج معدني يستخدم قطع المياه

مواصفات درج معدني يستخدم قطع المياه 1. 420MPA الضغط العالي 2. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المستوردة مكثف 3. هل مكونات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية من سرعة عالية آلة قطع نوع القطع المعدنية اتيرجيت ...
قطع المياه النفاثة آلة قطع

دائمة عالية الدقة آلة قطع بلاط المياه النفاثة لتصميم نمط الحجر

مفصلة وصف المنتج الصين أكورل العلامة التجارية جوهرة المياه النفاثة كتر آلة لتصميم نمط الحجر مع جودة عالية وصف المنتج إن ACCURL® آلة كشط المياه النفاثة هي آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه على التوالي أو قطع اتيرجيت الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. ACCURL® عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. تم تصميم ACCURL® وفقًا للمعايير الأكثر صرامة في مجال صناعة الأدوات الآلية. ACCURL® باستخدام ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة الصغيرة

دائم المحمولة مصغرة قطع المياه النفاثة للمعدن / الجلود / المواد المركبة

مفصلة وصف المنتج مصغرة آلة قطع المياه النفاثة للجلد والبلاط والرخام والبلاط المركب مادة وصف آلة ACCJL كشط الماء هو آلة ضغط المياه العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه على التوالي أو قطع اتيرجيت جلخ لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. إن ACCURL Water-Jet عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. القطع المفلطح بالماء: يتم تحقيق ACCURL® من خلال ضخ المياه الضخمة من خلال ضخ كمية كبيرة من المياه تحت ضغط مرتفع من خلال ...
cnc قطع المياه النفاثة آلة للبيع

cnc حجر xnumxaxis قطع الحجر الصلبة آلة الحفر الموجه cnc آلة المياه النفاثة للبيع

سعر الخصم سعر تنافسي cnc xnumxaxis قطع الرخام الصلب آلة الحفر الموجه cnc آلة المياه النفاثة للبيع # ثلاثة axises اعتماد المستوردة المدار الخطي ، خطين انزلاق المسار ، تحميل الثقيل ، والعمل مستقرة ، عالية الدقة ، longlife مرة. # الهيكل الصلب الملحومة كله ، وليس من السهل أن تشوه ، بطانة الطاولة مرة أخرى هي لوحة درع ، وصلابة جيدة ، يمكن للآلة تحمل 3 MT على الأقل. # أفضل المغزل والمحرك ، والقدرة على قطع قوي ، وكفاءة عالية ، والتوافق بشكل جيد ، وبرامج متوافقة CAD / CAM ، مثل ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة الكاشطة

سطح أملس المياه النفاثة آلة قطع المياه النفاثة قطع الحجر منخفضة الضوضاء

مفصلة وصف المنتج آلة قطع الرخام فسيفساء الصين قطع المياه النفاثة ACCURL لحجر الفيروز الاصطناعية وصف المنتج إن آلة إزالة الرطوبة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ACCURL هي آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه على التوالي أو قطع اتيرجيت الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. إن ACCURL Water-Jet عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. القطع المفلطح للقطع بالماء: تتحققة ACCURL® بالماء بواسطة ضخ كمية كبيرة من المياه تحت ضغط مرتفع من خلال ...
آلة قطع الزجاج النفاث المائي

portable water jet glass cutting machine,heavy – duty water jet cnc machine

مفصلة وصف المنتج الاكريليك العضوية المحمولة الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع المياه النفاثة مع سعر تنافسي وصف المنتج إن ACCURL® آلة طائرة المياه كشط هي آلة waterjet الضغط العالي الذي يستخدم قطع المياه على التوالي أو قطع اتيرجيت جلخ لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. ACCURL® عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. تم تصميم ACCURL® وفقًا للمعايير الأكثر صرامة في مجال صناعة الأدوات الآلية. ACCURL® باستخدام الضغط العالي المياه النفاثة ...
المصنعين آلة قطع المياه النفاثة

5 محور waterjet آلة قطع المصنعين

وصف المنتج أفضل سعر آلة قطع المياه النفاثة آلة واحدة قطع اتيرجيت آلة القطع بما في ذلك أجزاء 4: 1. (جسر) طاولة عمل قطع المياه النفاثة 2.Supercharger cabinet 3.CNC تحكم 4.Auto نظام التسليم الكاشطة ميزة الجسر: 1.Adopt محرك سيرفو التكوين تايوان الكرة اللولبية ، دليل خطي يمكن أن يحقق حركة سلسة ، لضمان التشغيل السلس. لضمان انتقال سلس للجهاز كله. قاعدة 2.Steel ، الحزم المستوردة عالية الجودة أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة ، ثم تفريغ المعالجة الحرارية الحقيقية ، تغيير غير مرئي. 3.Specially هيكل السرير المقوى ، لذلك ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة

38kw الطاقة الكهربائية آلة قطع المياه النفاثة cnc قطع المياه المعدنية 3.7l / دقيقة التدفق

آلة قطع المياه النفاثة CNC CNC ذات السعر التنافسي للبيع وصف المنتج إن ماكينة إزالة الرطوبة بالكشط ACCURL هي عبارة عن آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه بشكل مستقيم أو القطع بالماء الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. إن ACCURL Water-Jet عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولبي الكرة الأرضية لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. القطع المفلطح بالماء: يتم تحقيق ACCURL® من خلال ضخ المياه من خلال ضخ كمية كبيرة من المياه تحت ضغط مرتفع من خلال فتحة صغيرة في القطع ...

water jet steel cutting machine

3D 5 Axis Waterjet CNC Machine-Water jet Cutting Stainless Steel-High Pressure Waterjets

3d 5 axis waterjet cnc machine-water jet cutting stainless steel-high pressure waterjets

The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. . The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". The ACCURL® will cut material ...
CNC Water Jet Cutting CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine for Cutting Steel - Granite - Plastic

cnc water jet cutting cnc waterjet cutting machine for cutting steel – granite – plastic

Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a small orifice in the cutting nozzle. The accelerated steam of water leaving the nozzle impacts the material and starts the cutting process. Kerf from the accelerated stream of water is extremely narrow. This pressure is then concentrated in a small area on the material which starts to erode the material. Softer materials can be cut with water pressure. Harder materials ...
ACCURL Waterjet Cutting Machine for waterjet cutting metal, stone, glass, steel

accurl waterjet cutting machine for waterjet cutting metal, stone, glass, steel

The ACCURL MAX-WJ waterjet cutting series is an addition to Accurl MAX-WJ waterjet cutting machine line. It provides a vigorous industrial design and rigid construction that combines precision and simplicity. The MAX-WJ model is made to handle high production for versatile applications. The MAX-WJ waterjet cutting series provides a vigorous industrial design and rigid construction that combines precision and simplicity. The MAX-WJ model is made to handle high production for versatile applications. The MAX-WJ models come in two distinct sizes ...
3D Waterjet Cutting Machine with 5 Axis Water jet CNC Cutting Price For Sale

3d waterjet cutting machine with 5 axis water jet cnc cutting price for sale

Perfect 5-Axis Waterjet Cutting: The ACCURL® Go beyond cutting bevels on flat stock - 5-Axis water jet cutting opens up 3‑dimensional cutting abilities at angles from 0° to 90°.and will cut material such as Aluminum, Armor Plate, Brass, Carpet, Copper, Glass, Granite, Leather, Marble, Mild Steel, Plastic, Stainless Steel, Stone, Tile, Titanium. using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". Feature: • Precision X-Y Axis rigidly mounted to the cutting table •No ...
high pressure water jet cutting machine

high pressure 5 axis cnc waterjet cutting machine

Product Description High Pressure 5 Axis CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine One set waterjet cutting machine including 4 parts: 1.(Bridge)Water jet cutting table 2.Intensifier pump box 3.CNC controller 4.Auto abrasive supply Bridge feature: 1.Adopt servo drive configuration Taiwan ball screw,linear guide can achieve seamless movement, to ensure smooth operation. To ensure the smooth transmission of the whole machine. 2.Steel base, beams imported high quality seamless steel pipe, and then empty the true heat treatment, invisible change. 3.A full range of cutting ...
metal laser tube

metal laser cutting machine, accurl co2 laser tube

Feature Parameter: Service: 1, double inspection before shipping 2, 12 Months Warranty for Machine 3, Unlimited technical online support If you can't find your desired machine in the below mentioned, please kindly send us enquiry with name of machine and specifications. Relevant products: Large format printer,CNC router,laser engraving cutter,cutter plotter,roll laminator,paper guillotine cutter,flatbed inkjet printer,heat press machine,post press machine.... How to buy: (we Accept T/T,Western Union,Paypal etc) 1, sending us a enquiry with your requirements. 2, confirming all details with ...
tube laser cutting services

provide oversea service fiber cutting pipe/tube machine with 3 years warranty

Product Description Product Application Accurl fiber laser cutting machine is equipped with fiber laser which is energy-efficient, environment-friendly as well as highly efficient. Recently, fiber laser medium is the most popular and stable laser source internationally. The laser beam of high energy density is focused on the surface of the material. Then the area melts, burns, vaporizes away, and the slag is blown away by a jet of gas, leaving a smooth seam with a high-quality surface finish made by ...
industrial laser cutter

plasma/waterjet/laser cutter with complete industrial solution

Fiber laser cutting machines are widely used in electrical equipment, kitchen, elevator, advertising signs, autodecoration, sheet metal production, lighting hardware, display equipment, precision parts, metal products and other industries; Laser Processing Materials: Able to cut a variety of sheet metals, stainless steel, carbon steel, galvanized sheet, electrolytic plate, brass plate, aluminum, manganese steel, various alloy plates, rare Metal and other materials, Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Principle: It funtions by working highly focused energy and density spot of laser onto metal ...
water jet cutting machine used for sale

new or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy

New or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy Product Description The 5 axes water jet cutting machine equips with the A axes (jet swing axes) and C axes (rotating axis) based on the original 3 axes water jet cutter. These two axes can make the cutting head swinging at any angle during the cutting process, and this machine can calculate the real-time cutting trajectory by using the preset angle model of numerical control system, after that ...
desktop water jet cutting machine

small 5 axis water jet steel cutting machine , desktop water jet cutter computerized

Detailed Product Description Small 5 axis high presssure water jet cutting machine for sale from China Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet ...
3d water jet cutting machine

sale water jet cutting machine used for non metal cutting with 3d bevel

Product Description One full set of water jet cutting machine consists of cnc controller,worktable ,pump ,abrasive delivery system ,cooler. other optionals : chiller ,sullage removal system, water soften unit. WATERJET HIGH PRESSURE PUMP Main feature: Control:PLC Shifting:electro-hydraulic control Cooling:cooler/oil heat exchanger In let water filter accuracy:≤0.45μm Oil-return filter accuracy:20 μm Working temp:0-60°c Outlet:UNF 3/8" Cooling in/out-let:NPT1" pressurize :intensifier type weight :1200kgs CBM:3.5M3 Related Products 1,water jet cutting machine(3 axis) 2,Dynamic 5 axis waterjet machine (marble granite tile design) 3,MAX series ...
used cnc water jet cutting machine for sale

cnc water jet cutting machine stair metal used water cutter

Specifications stair metal used water cutter 1. 420MPA high pressure 2. USA imported intensifier 3. Do OEM Components of High speed cutting machine type metal cutting waterjet ...
water jet tile cutting machine

durable high precision water jet tile cutting machine for stone pattern design

Detailed Product Description China Accurl Brand Gem Water Jet Cutter machine for stone pattern design With High Quality Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the ...
mini water jet cutting machine

durable portable mini water jet cutter for metal / leather / compound material

Detailed Product Description Mini Water Jet Cutting Machine for metal marble granite tile leather and compound material Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through ...
cnc water jet cutting machine for sale

competitive price cnc 3axis marble solid stone cutting engraving router machine cnc water jet machine for sale

Discount price competitive price cnc 3axis marble solid stone cutting engraving router machine cnc water jet machine for sale # Three axises adopt imported linear orbit, two line sliding track, heavy loading, stable working, high precision, longlife time. # Whole seamless weld steel structure, not easy to distort, the table back lining is armor plate, good rigidity, the machine can bear 1 MT at least. # Best spindle and motor, strong cutting capacity, high efficiency,Well compatibility, compatible software CAD/CAM, such ...
abrasive water jet cutting machine

smooth surface abrasive water jet cutting machine water jet stone cutter low noise

Detailed Product Description Marble mosaic cutting machine China ACCURL water jet cutter for synthetic stone turquoise Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a ...
water jet glass cutting machine

portable water jet glass cutting machine , heavy – duty water jet cnc machine

Detailed Product Description Acrylic organic portable glass cnc water jet cutting machine with competitive price Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure ...
water jet steel cutting machine

high precision water jet steel cutting machine

Detailed Product Description ACCURL China CNC Aluminum waterjet cutter water jet cutting machine supplier Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting ...
water jet cutting machine manufacturers

5-axis waterjet cutting machine manufacturers

Product Description Best price machine cut water jet manufacturer One set waterjet cutting machine including 4 parts: 1.(Bridge)Water jet cutting working table 2.Supercharger cabinet 3.CNC controller 4.Auto abrasive delivery system Bridge feature: 1.Adopt servo drive configuration Taiwan ball screw,linear guide can achieve seamless movement, to ensure smooth operation. To ensure the smooth transmission of the whole machine. 2.Steel base, beams imported high quality seamless steel pipe, and then empty the true heat treatment, invisible change. 3.Specially reinforced bed structure, so ...
water jet cutting machine

38kw electric power water jet cutting machine cnc water steel cutter 3.7l/min flowrate

Aluminum CNC Water Jet Cutting Machine with Competitive Price for Sale Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a small orifice in the cutting ...