من نحن؟

ACCURL هي شركة مشهورة لمعدات الألواح المعدنية في السوق العالمية. العلامة التجارية "Accurl" هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة لسنوات عديدة في مجال معدات الصفائح المعدنية الدولية. مجموعتنا نكرس أنفسنا لتطوير المنتجات والإنتاج والمبيعات.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة قطع البلازما و اللهب ، آلة قطع الأنبوب البلازما ، آلة قطع المياه و معدات تجهيز الصفائح المعدنية هذه. نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة من الألمانية ، واليابان ، وإيطاليا. يمكن أن تنتج كبيرة الصحافة الهيدروليكية والضغط على الفرامل أكثر من 16000 طن و 16m.we مع فريق R & D المهنية ، ولدينا قدرات التصميم والتصنيع من الطراز العالمي.

قاعدة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا تكمن في الحديقة الصناعية لمعدات بوانغ ، والتي هي "آلة تشكيل حافة صب الصين الأولى". انها مجرد 30km من مصنعنا إلى مطار نانجينغ لوكو ، وأغلقت المنطقة الاقتصادية دلتا نهر اليانغتسى الصين. نملك النقل المريحة والتخليص الجمركي. ورأس المال المسجل هو 32 مليون.

يغطي "Accurl" مساحة إجمالية قدرها متر مربع 56,765. في ورشة العمل ، نقوم بتكوين مراكز تصنيع أفقية عمودية متقدمة في اليابان. لدينا 16m آلة تجويف وطحن أكبر حجمًا هذه المعدات المتقدمة CNC ومعدات الكشف المتطورة.

سنقوم على أساس راسخ على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، والبحث التكنولوجي وتطوير المنتجات ، والتأكيد على جودة المنتج وسلامة الخدمات. "أكورل" لديها المواهب في المجال المهني لتقديم التثبيت ، والتكليف ، والتدريب ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع.كل عميل سوف الحصول على جودة الخدمة في الوقت المناسب.

فزنا في السوق الكبيرة في الداخل والخارج من خلال التصميم الجديد والجودة الممتازة والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع.

"الابتكار التكنولوجي ، إنشاء الصين" هو أساس Accurl.
"خدمة العملاء ، السعي وراء الجودة هو فلسفة أكورل"
"تلبية متطلبات العملاء ، وتحسين الجودة بشكل مستمر" هو تينيت أكورل.
سنواصل الذهاب إلى أبعد من أنفسنا. قيمة خلق للعملاء ، وتقديم أفضل التكنولوجيا والمنتجات والخدمات!

من نحن

About Us

ACCURL is a famous manufacturer of metal sheet equipments in world market. Its Brand “Accurl” has been leading brand for many years in the field of international metal sheet equipments. Our group devote ourselves to product development, production and sales.

Our main products are: Laser Cutting Machine, Laser Tube Cutting Machine,Plasma & Flame Cutting Machine,Plasma Tube Cutting Machine,and Water Get Cutting Machine these sheet metal processing equipments.we are using advanced technology from German, Japan, and Italy.we can produce large Hydraulic Press and Press Brake more than 16000 ton & 16m.we are with professional R&D team, and we have World-class design and manufacturing capabilities.

Our production base lies in Bowang equipment industrial park, which is “China edge molding machine first town”. It’s just 30km from our factory to Nanjing Lukou airport, and closed to China Yangtze River Delta economic zone.we own convenient transportation and Customs Clearance.and registered capital is 32 million.

The "Accurl"covers a total area of 56,765 square meters. In workshop, we configure advanced vertical and Japan’s horizontal machining centers.we have 16m larger Floor Boring and Milling Machine these advanced CNC machining equipment and sophisticated detection equipments.

We’ll be unswervingly based on technological innovation, technology research and developing products, Emphasis on product quality and integrity of services."Accurl" have Talents in professional field to offer the installation, commissioning, training, after-sales service.Each client will get quality service on time.

We win large market at home and abroad through novel design, excellent quality and perfect after-sales service.

“Technology Innovation, China creation” is Accurl’s fundamental.
“Customer service, the pursuit of quality is Accurl’s Philosophy”
“Meet customer requirements, improve the quality continuously” is Accurl’s tenet.
We’ll continue going beyond ourselves.create value for clients, and offer better technology, products and service!

About