آلة قطع أنبوب البلازما

ACCURL تقدم آلة قطع الأنبوب البلازما هي آلة القطع التي تستخدم البلازما كمصدر للطاقة لإجراء تخفيضات على أشكال مختلفة من الأنابيب أو الحزم ، مثل الأنابيب المربعة ، الأنابيب الدائرية ، عوارض I ، الحزم H ، أو C الحزم. يستخدم تحكم CNC للتحكم في حركة شعلة البلازما CNC أو دوران الأنابيب أو الحزم. توضح الصورة أدناه نظامًا نموذجيًا لآلة قطع الأنبوب البلازمي. وهو يتألف من وحدة تحكم CNC ، وطاقة البلازما ، وأنبوب التغذية.

بمساعدة جهاز التحكم CNC ، يمكن لشعلة البلازما أن تتحرك خطياً في الاتجاهين X و Y ، بينما يمكن تدوير الأنبوب المربع أو الأنبوب الدائري أو الحزم. تمكن الحركة CNC المدمجة من قطع البلازما CNC لقطع أي شكل على الأنابيب.

آلة قطع الأنبوب البلازمي CNC مفيدة بشكل أساسي لقطع الأنابيب المعدنية المربعة ، الملائكة ، الحزم H أو C ، وأيضا الأنابيب الدائرية. يمكن للآلة أن تقطع العارضة إلى الطول ، أو تقطع الفتحات لأية أشكال مطلوبة. إنها من 5 محور CNC ومجهزة بنظام مؤازر وأدلة خطية للتحكم بالحركة الدقيقة. كما يتم تضمين التحكم في ارتفاع الشعلة البلازما وحماية الاصطدام.

يتم تحديد نماذج قاطعات الأنبوب البلازمي بشكل أساسي بطول الأنابيب التي يمكن للآلة قطعها ، وكذلك حجم الأنبوب الذي يمكن أن يقوم القاطع الأنبوبي بتدويره وتقطيعه ، أو OD للأنبوب الدائري ، أو الحجم المربع للأنابيب المربعة. في كثير من الأحيان نوع من السلطة plamsa هو جزء من مواصفات القاطع أنبوب البلازما العام.

مجموعة كاملة من نظام قطع الأنبوب البلازمي CNC يتكون من مكونات 4 الرئيسية: حامل شعلة Cantielver ، أنبوب rotaion وإطار التغذية ، وحدة تحكم CNC ، ووحدة طاقة البلازما مع شعلة الآلة.

تحميل ...

Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

ACCURL offer Plasma Tube Cutting Machine is a cutting machine that uses plasma as power source to make cuts on various shapes of tubes or beams, such as square tubes, round tubes, I beams, H beams, or C beams. CNC controller is used to control the motion of this CNC plasma cutting torch or the rotation of the tubes or beams. The picture below shows a typical system of plasma tube cutting machine. It consists of CNC controller, plasma power, and tube feeder.

With the help of CNC controller, the plasma torch can move linearly in both X and Y direction, while the square tube, the round tube or the beams can be rotated. The combined CNC movement enables the CNC plasma cutter to cut almost any shape on the tubes.

CNC plasma tube cutting machine is mainly useful to cut metal square tubes, angels, H or C beams, and also round pipes. The machine can cut off the beam to length, or cut openings of any desired shapes. It is of 5 axis CNC and equipped with servo system and linear guides for precision motion control. Plasma torch height control and collision protection are also included.

Models of plasma tube cutters are mainly Specified by the length of tubes the machine can cut, and also the size of the tube the plasma tube cutter can rotate and cut, the OD of the round tube, or the square size of the square tubes. Often the type of the plamsa power is part of the specification of the overall plasma tube cutter.

A complete set of CNC plasma tube cutting machine system consists of 4 major components: Cantielver torch carrier, Tube rotaion and feeding frame, CNC controller, and Plasma power unit with machine torch.

Loading...