آلة القطع بالليزر الرقمية

آلة قطع الليزر بالليزر للمعادن للبيع

ليزر أنبوب معدني آلة القطع بالليزر للبيع

1.The آلة الليزر على حد سواء يمكن النقش والقطع ، والمزيد من الوظائف ، uesed على نطاق واسع. 2. اعتماد إطار تصميم متكامل ومستقر وموثوق به. 3.All نماذج تعتمد على مكونات ، وضمان دقة عالية وسرعة أكبر وأطول استخدام الحياة. 4. وفقا لعملية مواد مختلفة ، يمكن اختيار شريط سكين اختياري ، طاولة العسل وطاولة مسطحة. يمكن 5.the المواد من خلال آلة الليزر الأمامية والخلفية ، المواد lenths غير محدود. دعم لوحة التحكم 6.LCD لغات مختلفة وشاشة واضحة ، عملية أكثر ملاءمة. 7.Combined مع جهاز التحكم في تقنية الكمبيوتر المتطورة ، والآلات الدقيقة ، وتكنولوجيا التحكم الرقمية DSP ، ونقل البيانات USB و ...
آلة قطع واترجيت

آلة قطع اتيرجيت

وصف المنتج تطبيق المنتج "آلة القطع بالماء المائي" يمكن استخدامه في صناعات الطيران والفضاء ، من أجل قطع الألومنيوم ، التيتانيوم والسيراميك عالي السرعة والمواد المركبة القائمة على Cr-Ni-Co والتي تستخدم في تصنيع الطائرات والمروحيات ، الأقمار الصناعية والحافلات المكوكية. يتم استخدامه لقطع نظارات السلامة ، زجاج شبكي وتشكيل كل من الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للنظارات الزجاجية الصلبة. فإنه يتجنب الوقت والخسارة الغلة التي قد تنشأ في مرحلة قطع مثل هذه المنتجات الحساسة وتمكن حادة ...
آلة قطع أنبوب الليزر الألياف 1000w

آلة قطع أنبوب الليزر الألياف 1000w

مبدأ العمل لآلة القطع بليزر الألياف إن آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي مجهزة بمصدر ليزر الألياف الرائد عالمياً والذي يولد ليزر قوي يركز على الأشياء ويؤدي إلى الذوبان الفوري والتبخر. يتم التحكم في القطع التلقائي عن طريق نظام التحكم الرقمي. تدمج هذه الآلة المتطورة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لليزر الليفي والتحكم العددي وتقنية الآلات الدقيقة. تصميم آلة الليزر الليفي: هذا النموذج يجسد أحدث مفهوم إنتاج الشركة. وهو يجمع بين الجمع بين الضوء والآلة والكهرباء و ...
حار بيع المعادن سعر القطع بالليزر آلة

حار بيع المعادن سعر القطع بالليزر آلة

نظرة عامة على المنتج آلة القطع بالليزر ذات النسيج الأوتوماتيكي العالي السرعة ، باستخدام SLR الرقمي عالي الوضوح لإدراك التصوير عالي الدقة في وقت واحد ، والذي يتضمن تنسيق كبير ومتعدد الأنماط ، وتجنب الخطأ في ربط الصورة وانحطاط الصورة جودة. خصائص تصميم أكثر هي تحديد المواقع مرنة ، والاعتراف المتبادل من نمط قطع متعددة القابل للتصرف ، والعثور التلقائي على الحدود لتصحيح الصورة مرنة والتنوع ، والكمال لحل المشكلة الناجمة عن تشوه المواد وتمتد. هذه ...
الصين آلات الساخن بيع 400W 600W رخيصة الصفائح المعدنية CNC القطع بالليزر آلة السعر

الصين 400W 600W رخيصة الصفائح المعدنية cnc القطع بالليزر آلة السعر

مواصفات 400W 600W آلة القطع بالليزر للصفائح المعدنية القطع بسرعة عالية وعالية الدقة عملية سهلة عملية مستقرة الوصف آلة القطع بالليزر CNC رخيصة الثمن هي أحدث تكنولوجيا معالجة بالليزر لشركتنا لمختلف الصناعات لتوفير الحلول. الجهاز يعتمد على أحدث وحدة ليزر ضخ YAG ضخها ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، لا ارتداء أداة. بنية الجدول هي شكل متقاطع ولها مسار ضوء ثابت. يتم تثبيت برنامج القطع المهنية ، ...
آلة القطع بالليزر للصفائح المعدنية الليفية

الألياف الصفائح المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر السعر

آلة معلمات الأداء مقدمة آلة القطع بالليزر للورقة تتميز بلوحة تحكم DSP رقمية ، قضبان HIWIN ، يمكن مطابقة الماكينة مع AutoCAD ، Corel DRAW CAD وكل برامج معالجة الرسومات الأخرى لإخراج الرسومات الأصلية. تستخدم هذه الآلات أولًا واجهة بيانات منفذ USB التي تدعم التوصيل السريع ونقل البيانات المؤقت لتحقيق كفاءة عالية بدون مورد كمبيوتر محاسبي. لوحة التحكم بتقنية LCD توفر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بين الكمبيوتر والكمبيوتر. مزايا المواد 1). "الجبهة" و "الظهر" لدينا ليزر ...
أفضل قطع الليزر

أفضل سعر المعدن الصلب قطع الليزر الألياف المعدنية

تطبيق المنتج --- ACCURL هو العالم الشهير مصنعي القطع بالليزر الألياف. --- ACCURL سلسلة آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي هي عبارة عن أداء معالجة نموذجي تمثيلي للمستوى القيادي والدرجة الأولى في الخارج. --- آلة القطع بالليزر الليزرية 500w هي هيكل متحرك ثنائي متحرك مع نظام خطي للدفع و نظام التوجيه. نظام CNC القطع بالليزر المهنية يضمن التكامل العالي ، والتحكم الدقيق وتشغيل مستقر. --- آلة قطع الألياف تعتمد ألمانيا تكنولوجيا الليزر بالليزر و الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الأصلي قطع الليزر بالليزر ، الكمال ...
cnc قطع الليزر آلة القطع

Raycus laser 750w cnc القطع بالليزر آلة القطع

هذه الصفائح المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر ، هي ACCURL صناعة الأجهزة بالليزر وفقا لاحتياجات البحث والتطوير لآلة القطع بالليزر ذات الألياف المعدنية الرفيعة ، استخدام هيكل محرك الأقراص المزدوج ، محرك أقراص السكك الحديدية بالدقة العالية ، نظام القطع بالليزر CNC ، التصادم الدقيق العالي رأس القطع بالليزر ، سرير اللحام المقوى ، العملية بأكملها ، التشغيل المرن والثابت ، الحفر البسيط ، السرعة العالية ، تحقيق وظيفة القطع ، القطع المهنية لجميع أنواع الصفائح المعدنية ، الملحقات الدقيقة ، أدوات الأجهزة ، الهدايا وغيرها من المواد المعدنية. تفاصيل سريعة التطبيق: القطع بالليزر ...
آلة قطع أنبوب الليزر

2018 تصميم جديد عالية الدقة آلة القطع بالليزر مع أقصى مصدر ليزر

1.Application المواد: معدات القطع بالليزر الألياف هي مناسبة لقطع المعادن مع ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لوحة الصلب معتدل ، ورقة الصلب الكربوني ، لوحة سبائك الصلب ، ورقة الصلب الربيع ، صفيحة الحديد ، الحديد المجلفن ، ورقة المجلفن ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، ورقة النحاس ، ورقة النحاس ، لوحة برونزية ، لوحة الذهب ، لوحة فضية ، لوحة التيتانيوم ، الصفائح المعدنية ، صفيحة معدنية ، أنابيب وأنابيب ، إلخ معلمات آلة لمولد الليزر: تكوين قطع الليزر الألياف: معدات العمل والمتطلبات البيئية نظرية معلمة القطع ...
طاولة قطع الأنابيب

المهنية الشركة المصنعة للأنابيب والصفائح التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما / الجدول القطع

وصف المنتج يمكن أن تفعله قطع الشعلة وقطع البلازما. سرعة القطع السريع. آلة قطع فعالة وسهلة التشغيل. 1. إن آلة القطع الرقمية من سلسلة CNC هي نوع من معدات القطع الأوتوماتيكية ذات الكفاءة العالية التي تم بحثها وتطويرها للصفائح الفولاذية لدعم معالجة الأجزاء المعدنية على أساس امتصاص التكنولوجيا والبرمجيات المتقدمة المحلية والخارجية. 2. يمكن أن يؤدي القطع والقطع العمودي والأفقي على أي موقف منحنى قوس ، والذي يتميز بقطع عالية ...
تستخدم آلة قطع المياه النفاثة المياه للبيع

cnc قطع المياه النفاثة آلة درج معدني يستخدم قطع المياه

مواصفات درج معدني يستخدم قطع المياه 1. 420MPA الضغط العالي 2. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المستوردة مكثف 3. هل مكونات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية من سرعة عالية آلة قطع نوع القطع المعدنية اتيرجيت ...
تكلفة آلة قطع المياه النفاثة

آلة اتيرجيت الصين الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة

وصف المنتج 1.Imported أجزاء الحركة 2.High كفاءة القطع الدقة 3.cutting الرأس يمكن أن يكون دليل 60 درجة قطع 4. نظام تزييت داخلي مقاوم للماء والغبار ، 5. نظام تحديد المواقع عبر خط ليزر (اختياري) يقع Teenking CNC Machinery CO. Ltd في فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. Teenking هو مصنع ISO9001 مع CE لآلة قطع اتيرجيت. نحن المهنية في صنع آلة قطع اتيرجيت أكثر من سنوات 10. تحتوي آلة ACCURL-Trump50-G2060 على مضخة ضغط 420mpa maxi 2000 * 6000mm. القطع ...
cnc المعادن آلة القطع بالليزر السعر

cnc الألياف تطبيق الليزر الأنابيب المعدنية والأنبوب cnc الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر السعر

آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التقنية معلمات وصف المنتج آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي مجهزة بمصدر الليزر الليفي الأكثر تطوراً دولياً والذي يولد ليزر قوي يركز على الأشياء ليسبب الذوبان الفوري والتبخر. يتم التحكم في القطع التلقائي بواسطة نظام ميكانيكي رقمي. لقد قامت هذه التقنية المتطورة بتكثيف التقنيات المتقدمة لليزر الليفي ، والميكانيك الرقمي ، والدقة. (1) تكلفة منخفضة للغاية ، كل ساعة تستهلك فقط 0.5W إلى 1.5W الكهرباء ، وقطع جميع أنواع الصفائح المعدنية عن طريق الجو. (2) مستورد ...
آلة قطع الليزر الصلب

ألواح الصلب معتدل الألياف ورقة الليزر الصلب آلة قطع

وصف المنتج 1.Streamlined التصميم نشأت من الاتحاد الأوروبي. اعتماد تكنولوجيا المعالجة الحرارية الملحومة والصلبة بشكل عام للقضاء على إجهاد الماكينة ، وصلابة جيدة ودقة عالية ، لضمان الاستخدام المطول دون تشوه 2.Use مسامير مزدوجة وآلية نقل الحركة المزدوجة المؤازرة والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من موثوقية الماكينة وسرعة القطع 3 CNC الرقمية الضوابط محرك سيرفو 4.Gantry هيكل ، استخدام مخفض سرعة العلامة التجارية أرفع الدولي والسكك الحديدية عالية الدقة دليل خطي ، ونقل التوازن ، عالية الدقة 5.Overall شعاع الألومنيوم ، أول تجهيز ...

digital laser cutting machine

Laser Tube Metal Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

laser tube metal laser cutting machine for sale

1.The laser machine both can engraving & cutting,and more functions,widely uesed. 2.Adopt integrated,stable and reliable design framework. 3.All models adoptimported components,ensure the high accuracy,faster speed and longer using life. 4.According to process different materials,can optional knife strip stable,honeycomb table and flat table. 5.the materials can through the laser machine front and rear,materials lenths is unlimited. 6.LCD controlling panel support various languages and clear display,more convenient operation. 7.Combined with the sophisticated technique computer control,precision machinery,DSP digital control technology,USB data transmission and ...
Waterjet Cutting Machine

waterjet cutting machine

Product Description Product Application 'Waterjet cutting machine' can be used in aviation and space industries, in order to cut aluminum, titanium, high-speed ceramics and Cr–Ni-Co based composite materials which are being used in manufacturing of planes, helicopters, satellites and shuttles. It is being used for cutting safety glasses, plexiglasses and shaping both interior and exterior surfaces of hard laminated glasses. It avoids time and yield loss which may arise in the phase of cutting such delicate products and enables sharp ...
fiber laser tube cutting machine 1000w

fiber laser tube cutting machine 1000w

The Working Principle of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Fiber laser cutting machine is equipped with world leading fiber laser source which generates powerful laser that focuses on the objects and lead to instant melting and evaporation. Automatic cutting is controlled by numerical control system. This hi-tech machine integrates advanced fiber laser technology, numerical control and precision machinery technology. Fiber Laser Machine Layout: This model embodies the latest production concept of the company.It integrates the combination of light, machine, electricity and ...
hot sale metal laser cutting machine price

hot sale metal laser cutting machine price

Product Overview High speed automatic textile laser cutting machine, using high-definition digital SLR to one time realization the high precision imaging, which is including the large-format and multi-pattern, and avoid the error of splicing the image and the decline in image quality. The characteristics of more design are flexible point positioning, mutual recognition of disposable cutting multiple pattern, automatic find the border to correct the flexible and variability image, perfect solve the problem caused by material deformation and stretching. This ...
China machinery hot sale 400W 600W Cheap sheet metal CNC laser cutting machine price

china machinery hot sale 400w 600w cheap sheet metal cnc laser cutting machine price

Specifications 400W 600W sheet metal laser cutting machine Cutting with a fast speed and high precision Easy operation Stable working Description Cheap sheet metal CNC laser cutting machine price is the latest laser processing technology of our company for various industries to provide a solution. The machine adopts the latest YAG lamp pumped laser module, low price, no tool wear. The table structure is a cross shape and has a constant light path. It is installed the professional cutting software, ...
Fiber Sheet Metal Laser Cutting Machine

fiber sheet metal laser cutting machine price

Performance Parameter Machine Introduction The Paper Laser Cutting Machine features digital DSP control panel, HIWIN rails, the machine can be matched to AutoCAD, Corel DRAW CAD and all other graphics processing softwares for outputing original graphics. This series machines firstly use USB port data interface which supports hot-plugging and momentary data transmission to realize high efficiency without accounting computer resource. The LCD controlling panel brings friendly computer-human interface and easy operation. Material Advantages 1).The "front" and "back" of our laser ...
laser iron cutting machine price

1000w 2000w 3000w stainless steel carbon steel iron metal cnc fiber laser cutting machine price for sale

Machine Features 1.The Machine is the new design full closed fiber laser cutting machine with dual-working table from golden laser,and it adopts modern advanced cutting system,auto-focus;With dual- working table reduces the loading and unloading time,it makes easy to move the sheets,the position device and clamps can position the sheet to proof the moving of sheet and ensure the accuracy of metal processing. 2.The imported high precision fiber laser generator,ensures the high speeding,high precision,high cutting effect and stable performance. 3.Imported auto-programming ...
best laser cutter

best price metal steel fiber laser metal cutter

Product Application ---ACCURL is the world famous fiber laser cutting machine manufacturers. ---ACCURL fiber laser cutting machine series is a typical representative processing performance to the leading and first-class level in abroad. ---500w fiber laser cutting machine is dual-drive mobile gantry structure with linear guide and gear rack drive system. Professional laser cutting CNC system ensures high integration, precise control and stable operation. ---The fiber cutting machine adopts Germany fiber laser technology and USA original fiber laser cutting head, Perfect ...
cnc fiber laser cutting machine

laser cutting machine cnc fiber laser cutting machine machinery raycus laser 750w cnc fiber laser cutting machine

This sheet metal laser cutting machine, is ACCURL laser hardware industry according to the needs of research and development of thin metal fiber laser cutting machine, the use ofgantry double drive structure,high precision rack rail drive,WEIHONG CNC laser cutting system,high precision collision Laser cutting head,reinforced welding bed, the whole stableandreliable, flexible operation and simple, high-speed drillingto achieve cutting function, professional cutting all kinds of sheet metal, precision accessories, hardware tools, gifts and other metal materials. Quick Details Application: Laser Cutting ...
laser cutting pipe machine

2018 new design high precision pipe laser cutting machine with max laser source

1.Application Materials: Fiber Laser Cutting Equipment is suitable for metal cutting with Stainless Steel Sheet, Mild Steel Plate, Carbon Steel Sheet, Alloy Steel Plate, Spring Steel Sheet, Iron Plate, Galvanized Iron, Galvanized Sheet, Aluminum Plate, Copper Sheet, Brass Sheet, Bronze Plate, Gold Plate, Silver Plate, Titanium Plate, Metal Sheet, Metal Plate, Tubes and Pipes, etc Machine parameters for laser generator: Configuration of fiber laser cutter: Equipment work and environmental requirements Theory Cutting parameter ...
pipe cutting table

professional manufacturer pipe and sheet cnc plasma cutting machine/cutting table

Product Description It can do flame cutting and plasma cutting. Fast cutting speed. Efficient cutting machine and easy to operate. 1. CNC series digital cutting machine is a kind of newly researched and developed efficient automatic cutting equipment for steel plate to support processing of metallic parts based on absorbing domestic and overseas advanced software and hardware technology. 2. It can perform vertical and horizontal cutting and cutting on any position of arc curve, which is featured with high cutting ...
used cnc water jet cutting machine for sale

cnc water jet cutting machine stair metal used water cutter

Specifications stair metal used water cutter 1. 420MPA high pressure 2. USA imported intensifier 3. Do OEM Components of High speed cutting machine type metal cutting waterjet ...
cost of water jet cutting machine

the most cost-effective china waterjet machine

Product Description 1.Imported motion parts 2.High precision cutting efficiency 3.cutting head can be manual 60 degree cutting 4. Waterproof and Dustproof ,internal lubrication system 5. Laser cross line positioning system(optional) Teenking CNC Machinery CO. Ltd is located in Foshan, Guangdong, China. Teenking is an ISO9001 factory with CE for the waterjet cutting machine. We are professional in making waterjet cutting machine over than 10 years. ACCURL-Trump50-G2060 machine has maxi 420mpa pressure pump with Maxi 2000*6000mm gantry cutting table. The cutting ...
cnc metal laser cutting machine price

cnc fiber laser application metal pipe and tube cnc fiber laser cutting machine price

Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Technical Parameters Product Description Fiber laser cutting machine is equipped with the most advanced international imported fiber laser source which generates powerful laser focused on objects to cause instant melting and evaporation. Automatic cutting is controlled by digitalized mechanic system. This hi-tech machine has condensed the advanced technologies of fiber laser, digital,and precise mechanics. (1) Very low cost, every hour only consumed 0.5W to 1.5W electricity, cutting all kinds of sheet metal by air; (2) Imported ...
steel laser cutting machine

cnc mild steel sheet fiber laser steel plate cutting machine

Product Description 1.Streamlined design originated from EU; adopt overall welded and annealing heat treatment technology to eliminate the machine stress, good rigidity and high accuracy, to ensure the prolonged use without deformation 2.Use double screws and dual-servo motor transmission mechanism which can significantly improve the machine reliability and cutting speed 3.Full-digital CNC controls servo motor 4.Gantry structure, use international top-notch brand speed reducer and high precision linear guide rail, balance transmission, high accuracy 5.Overall casting aluminum beam, the first processing ...