花岗岩水射流切割机

3D 5轴水刀数控机床 - 水射流切割不锈钢 - 高压水刀

3d 5轴水刀数控机 - 水射流切割不锈钢 - 高压水刀

ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,利用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 。 ACCURL®采用水射流高压切割工艺,可将材料厚度从规格切割至8“.ACCURL®将切割材料......
数控水射流切割数控水射流切割机 - 花岗岩 - 塑料

cnc水射流切割cnc水射流切割机切割钢 - 花岗岩 - 塑料

完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水射流加工是通过在高压下通过切割喷嘴中的小孔迫使大量水进行的。离开喷嘴的加速蒸汽水冲击材料并开始切割过程。来自加速水流的Kerf非常狭窄。然后将该压力集中在材料上的小区域中,该区域开始侵蚀材料。较软的材料可以用水压切割。更难 ...
3D水射流切割机与5轴水射流数控切割价格出售

3d水射流切割机与5轴水射流cnc切割价格待售

完美的5轴水射流切割:ACCURL®超越平面切割斜面 - 5轴水射流切割在0°至90°的角度下开启三维切割能力,并将切割铝,装甲板等材料,黄铜,地毯,铜,玻璃,花岗岩,皮革,理石,低碳钢,塑料,不锈钢,石,平铺,钛。使用水射流高压切割工艺将材料厚度从规格切割至8“。特点:•精密XY轴刚性安装在切割台上•无......
用于销售的水射流切割机

用于石材玻璃金属合金的新型或二手水射流切割机

新型或二手石材玻璃金属合金水射流切割机产品说明5轴水射流切割机配备基于原3轴水刀的A轴(射流摆动轴)和C轴(旋转轴)。这两个轴可以使切割头在切割过程中以任意角度摆动,并且该机器可以使用数控系统的预设角度模型计算实时切割轨迹,之后......
台式水射流切割机

小型5轴水射流钢筋切割机,台式水刀切割机电脑化

详细信息产品说明中国销售的小型5轴高压水射流切割机产品说明ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用水射流......
3d水射流切割机

销售水射流切割机用于非金属切割与3d斜面

产品描述一套全套水射流切割机由cnc控制器,工作台,泵,磨料输送系统,冷却器组成。其他选项:冷水机组,淤泥清除系统,水软化装置。 WATERJET高压泵主要特点:控制:PLC换档:电液控制冷却:冷却器/油热交换器让滤水器精度:≤0.45μm回油过滤精度:20μm工作温度:0-60°c出口: UNF 3/8“冷却/冷却:NPT1”加压:增压器型重量:1200kgs CBM:3.5M3相关产品1,水射流切割机(3轴)2,动态5轴水刀机(大理石花岗岩砖设计) 3,MAX系列......
花岗岩水射流切割机

高速3轴花岗岩水射流切割机cnc控制4000 x 2000mm

详细信息水射流切割机4000x2000mm CNC 3轴石材花岗岩水射流切割机金属喷射切割产品描述ACCURL磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL Water-Jet是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水刀加工是通过在高温下强制大量水来实现的。
耐用的高精度水射流瓷砖切割机石材图案设计

耐用的高精度水射流瓷砖切割机石材图案设计

详细信息产品描述中国Accurl牌宝石水射流切割机用于石材图案设计高品质产品描述ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用......
迷你水射流切割机

耐用便携式迷你水刀,适用于金属/皮革/复合材料

详细信息产品描述迷你水射流切割机用于金属大理石花岗岩瓷砖皮革和复合材料产品描述ACCURL磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,利用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL Water-Jet是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。完美的水射流切割:ACCURL®水射流加工是通过在高压下强制大量的水来实现的......
水射流玻璃切割机

便携式水射流玻璃切割机,重型水射流数控机

详细信息产品说明丙烯酸有机便携式玻璃cnc水射流切割机,具有竞争力的价格产品描述ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用水射流高压...
水射流切割机的成本

最具成本效益的中国水刀机

产品描述1.进口运动部件2.高精度切割效率3.切割头可手动60度切割4.防水防尘,内部润滑系统5.激光十字线定位系统(可选)ACCURL位于安徽省马鞍山市,中国。 Teenking是一家ISO9001工厂,CE用于水射流切割机。我们专业生产水射流切割机超过10年。 ACCURL-Trump50-G2060机器配有maxi 420mpa压力泵,配有Maxi 2000 * 6000mm龙门式切割台。切割的紧张程度可以提升......
cnc水射流切割机

自动cnc水射流切割机水金属切割机无热影响区

详细信息产品描述中国数控水射流切割加工机水射流切割机出售与贸易保证产品说明ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 ACCURL®使用......
水射流切割机价格

高品质和合理价格水射流切割机价格

产品描述ACCURL®磨料水射流机是一种高压水射流机,采用直接水切割或磨料水射流切割来切割多种类型的材料。 ACCURL®是一种重型精密磨削滚珠丝杠设计系统,可实现最高精度和刚性。 ACCURL®符合机床行业最严格的标准。 。 ACCURL®使用水射流高压切割工艺将材料厚度从规格切割至8“.ACCURL®将......

granite water jet cutting machine

3D 5 Axis Waterjet CNC Machine-Water jet Cutting Stainless Steel-High Pressure Waterjets

3d 5 axis waterjet cnc machine-water jet cutting stainless steel-high pressure waterjets

The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. . The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". The ACCURL® will cut material ...
CNC Water Jet Cutting CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine for Cutting Steel - Granite - Plastic

cnc water jet cutting cnc waterjet cutting machine for cutting steel – granite – plastic

Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through a small orifice in the cutting nozzle. The accelerated steam of water leaving the nozzle impacts the material and starts the cutting process. Kerf from the accelerated stream of water is extremely narrow. This pressure is then concentrated in a small area on the material which starts to erode the material. Softer materials can be cut with water pressure. Harder materials ...
3D Waterjet Cutting Machine with 5 Axis Water jet CNC Cutting Price For Sale

3d waterjet cutting machine with 5 axis water jet cnc cutting price for sale

Perfect 5-Axis Waterjet Cutting: The ACCURL® Go beyond cutting bevels on flat stock - 5-Axis water jet cutting opens up 3‑dimensional cutting abilities at angles from 0° to 90°.and will cut material such as Aluminum, Armor Plate, Brass, Carpet, Copper, Glass, Granite, Leather, Marble, Mild Steel, Plastic, Stainless Steel, Stone, Tile, Titanium. using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". Feature: • Precision X-Y Axis rigidly mounted to the cutting table •No ...
water jet cutting machine used for sale

new or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy

New or used water jet cutting machine for stone glass metal alloy Product Description The 5 axes water jet cutting machine equips with the A axes (jet swing axes) and C axes (rotating axis) based on the original 3 axes water jet cutter. These two axes can make the cutting head swinging at any angle during the cutting process, and this machine can calculate the real-time cutting trajectory by using the preset angle model of numerical control system, after that ...
desktop water jet cutting machine

small 5 axis water jet steel cutting machine , desktop water jet cutter computerized

Detailed Product Description Small 5 axis high presssure water jet cutting machine for sale from China Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet ...
3d water jet cutting machine

sale water jet cutting machine used for non metal cutting with 3d bevel

Product Description One full set of water jet cutting machine consists of cnc controller,worktable ,pump ,abrasive delivery system ,cooler. other optionals : chiller ,sullage removal system, water soften unit. WATERJET HIGH PRESSURE PUMP Main feature: Control:PLC Shifting:electro-hydraulic control Cooling:cooler/oil heat exchanger In let water filter accuracy:≤0.45μm Oil-return filter accuracy:20 μm Working temp:0-60°c Outlet:UNF 3/8" Cooling in/out-let:NPT1" pressurize :intensifier type weight :1200kgs CBM:3.5M3 Related Products 1,water jet cutting machine(3 axis) 2,Dynamic 5 axis waterjet machine (marble granite tile design) 3,MAX series ...
granite water jet cutting machine

high speed 3 axis granite water jet cutting machine cnc controlled 4000 x 2000mm

Detailed Product Description Water Jet Cutting Machine 4000x2000mm CNC 3axis stone granite waterjet cutter machine jet cutting of metals Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high ...
water jet tile cutting machine

durable high precision water jet tile cutting machine for stone pattern design

Detailed Product Description China Accurl Brand Gem Water Jet Cutter machine for stone pattern design With High Quality Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the ...
mini water jet cutting machine

durable portable mini water jet cutter for metal / leather / compound material

Detailed Product Description Mini Water Jet Cutting Machine for metal marble granite tile leather and compound material Product Description The ACCURL abrasive waterjet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL Water-Jet is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. Perfect Waterjet Cutting: ACCURL® Waterjet machining is achieved by forcing a large volume of water under high pressure through ...
water jet glass cutting machine

portable water jet glass cutting machine , heavy – duty water jet cnc machine

Detailed Product Description Acrylic organic portable glass cnc water jet cutting machine with competitive price Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure ...
water jet steel cutting machine

high precision water jet steel cutting machine

Detailed Product Description ACCURL China CNC Aluminum waterjet cutter water jet cutting machine supplier Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting ...
water jet stone cutting machine

industrial water jet stone cutting machine , cnc water jet cutter very narrow kerf

Detailed Product Description China Accurl Cutting dimensions 3000x1500mm Glass water jet cutting machine Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process ...
cost of water jet cutting machine

the most cost-effective china waterjet machine

Product Description 1.Imported motion parts 2.High precision cutting efficiency 3.cutting head can be manual 60 degree cutting 4. Waterproof and Dustproof ,internal lubrication system 5. Laser cross line positioning system(optional) Teenking CNC Machinery CO. Ltd is located in Foshan, Guangdong, China. Teenking is an ISO9001 factory with CE for the waterjet cutting machine. We are professional in making waterjet cutting machine over than 10 years. ACCURL-Trump50-G2060 machine has maxi 420mpa pressure pump with Maxi 2000*6000mm gantry cutting table. The cutting ...
cnc water jet cutting machine

automatic cnc water jet cutting machine water metal cutter no heat affected zone

Detailed Product Description China CNC water jet cutting process machine water jet cutter for sale with Trade Assurance Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the ...
water jet cutting machine price

high quality & resonable price water jet cutting machine price

Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. . The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". The ACCURL® will ...