Mini-Laserschneidanlage zu verkaufen

Accurl mini laser cutting machine is used for metal cutting of steel, titanium, aluminum and copper with 6040, 1390, 1325, 1530, 2040 models for your choice. Now the portable mini fiber laser metal cutter for sale with affordable price.

Laser Tube Metal Laserschneidanlage zu verkaufen

Laser Tube Metal Laserschneidanlage zu verkaufen

Maschine des Lasers 1.The kann gravieren u. Schneiden und mehr Funktionen, weit uesed. 2.Adopt integrierte, stabile und zuverlässige Design-Framework. 3. Alle modelle adoptimported komponenten, gewährleisten die hohe genauigkeit, schnellere geschwindigkeit und längere lebensdauer. 4.According, zum der verschiedenen Materialien zu verarbeiten, kann wahlweise freigestellter Messerstreifen stabil, Bienenwabentabelle und flacher Tisch. 5. die materialien können durch die lasermaschine vorne und hinten, materialien lenths ist unbegrenzt. Bedienfeld 6.LCD stützen verschiedene Sprachen und freie Anzeige, bequemere Operation. 7.Combined mit der hoch entwickelten Technikcomputersteuerung, der Präzisionsmaschinerie, der digitalen Steuerungstechnologie DSP, der USB-Datenübertragung und ...
500 watt 1000 watt blech rohr faserlaserschneidanlage zum verkauf

500 watt 1000 watt blech rohr faserlaserschneidanlage zum verkauf

Produktbeschreibung Diese Art von Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine wurde zum Schneiden von Blechen und Rohren entwickelt. Adoptierte die Taiwan berühmte Schraubenführung, Yaskawa Servo und Antrieb. Und der Rohrdurchmesser kann bis zu 200mm betragen. Es kann nach unterschiedlichen Anforderungen angepasst werden. Durch die einzigartige Konstruktion mit Drehhilfsmitteln können die technischen Probleme beim gleichzeitigen Schneiden von Rohr und Blech vermieden werden. Haupteigenschaften der Rohrfaser-Laser-Schneidemaschine 1. 500w, 800w, 1000w, 1500w, 2000w, 2500w IPG ...
Aluminium Laserschneidmaschine Preis

Faserlaserschneidanlage zum Schneiden von Kupfer- und Aluminiumwerkstoffen

Appicable Industry and Cutting Samples This machine is widely used in various industries such as advertising decoration,kitchen ware,engineering machinery,steel and iron,automobile, metal plate chassis,air-conditioner manufacturing,metal plate cutting,etc. This machine is mainly used for cutting metal plates such as stainless steel,carbon steel,galvanized plate,various alloy,etc ...
China Berühmteste Wirtschaftliche Beliebte Günstigste QIGO Faserlaserschneidanlage Preis Für Schneiden Von Blechen

Günstigstes kaufen Faserlaserschneidanlage Preis für das Schneiden von Blechen

Beschreibungen Importierter Doppel-Servomotor und Führungsdrehmechanismus, hohe Schnittgenauigkeit. Entwerfen Sie bequemer alle Arten der sofortigen Grafik- oder Textverarbeitung mit professioneller Anzeigesoftware. Flexible Verarbeitung, einfache Bedienung und bequem. Ausgestattet mit neuem deutschen PA8000-System, amerikanischem IPG500W-Laser und amerikanischem LaserMech-Laserkopf. Weit verbreitet beim Hochgeschwindigkeitsschneiden. Hohe Geschwindigkeit und Stabilität. Anwendung Weit verbreitet in der Verarbeitung von Werbetafeln, Blechkonstruktionen, Hoch- und Niederspannungs-Schaltschränken, Textilmaschinenteilen, ...
Laserschneidmaschine Marken

Accurl berühmte Marke CE Faser-Laser-Schneidemaschine 1325 1530 für Metall, Aluminium, Edelstahl

Features 1.Excellent beam quality: Smaller focus diameter and high work efficiency, high quality. 2.High cutting speed: cutting speed is more than 20m/min 3.Stable running: adopting the top world import fiber lasers, stable performance, key parts can reach 100,000 hours 4.High efficiency for photoelectric conversion : Compare with CO2 laser cutting machine ,fiber laser cutting machine have three times photoelectric conversion efficiency 5.Low cost: Save energy and protect enviroment.Low electric power consumption. 6.Low maintenance: fiber line transmission, no need reflect lens,save ...
laserschneidanlage usa

Preis der Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine 500w1000w 2000w 3000w in USA

Eigenschaften der Faserlaserschneidmaschine ♦ Das doppelte Zahnstangenantriebssystem und das importierte offene CNC-System ermöglichen eine hohe Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit und hohe Arbeitseffizienz beim Hochgeschwindigkeitsschneiden. ♦ Die Standardkollokation von 500 W Faserlasergenerator und optionalem 500 W 750 W, 1000 W 2000 W IPG- oder Raycus- oder Nlight-Faserlasergenerator gewährleistet niedrige Betriebs- und Wartungskosten. ♦ Die offene Struktur ist einfach und bequem für das Hoch- und Entladen von Material. Das Schubladensammelgerät erleichtert das Empfangen von Material. ♦ Hochgeschwindigkeitsschneiden, ...
Brennschneidemaschine

flexible Strahl cnc Plasma Brennschneider Schneidemaschine Fabrik

Beschreibung 1.Product Unterstützendes Plasmaschneiden und Gasschneiden, fähig, jede komplexe flache Grafik zu schneiden. Es handelt sich um eine weiterentwickelte Maschine mit Handbrenner, halbautomatischer Schneidemaschine und Profilschneidemaschine, die besonders für die Massenproduktion komplexer Grafiken mit hohen Anforderungen an die Präzision geeignet ist. Es kann die Schneidleistung erheblich verbessern, die Kosten für die Weiterverarbeitung und die Produktion senken. 2.Funktion Effektiver Schnittbereich (X * Y-Achse) 1500x7500mm Frei umschaltbar in Englisch, Russisch, Französisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch usw. für CNC-Steuerung. Speichern von über 1000 Programmdateien ...
Faserlaserschneiden

erweiterte raytools schneidkopf cnc faserlaserschneidmaschine cnc stahl laserschneider

Ausführliche Produktbeschreibung ACCURL 700w Laserschneidanlage Preis für Laserschneiden von 8 mm Kohlenstoffstahl Produkteinführung Unser ACCURL-Team stellt jetzt seine neueste Generation in der Rohr- und Profilbearbeitungstechnologie vor - das Faserlaser-Rohrschneidsystem. Technologische Innovation hat uns die Smart KJG-Serie gebracht. Mit außergewöhnlicher Zuverlässigkeit und hoher Strahlqualität sind unsere Faserlaserschneidmaschinen weiterhin führend im Wettbewerb. Die Accurl @ Faserlaser bieten Ihnen kosteneffektive, wartungsarme, kostengünstige, umweltfreundliche ...
Metallrohrschneidemaschine

Metallrohr-Laserschneidanlage mit Faserdrehachse

Product Description Fiber metal laser cutting machine 1. Low cost and the power consumption is 0.5-1.5kw/h; Customer can cut all kinds of metal sheets by blowing air; 2. High-performance. Imported the original packaged fiber laser, with stable performance and the lifespan is over 100,000 hours; 3. High speed and efficiency, the speed of cutting metal sheets close to tens of meters; 4. The laser maintenance free; 5. The cutting edge looks perfect and the appearance is smooth and beautiful; 6 ...
Hersteller von Plasmaschneidemaschinen

2018 neueste Plasma-Portal-CNC-Schneidemaschine Portal-Plasmaschneider Hersteller von Preis

ACCURL dient hauptsächlich zum Schneiden und Schweißen Industrie bietet Plasma-CNC-Schneidemaschine, Flamme-CNC-Schneidemaschine, Laser-CNC-Schneidemaschine, Roboterschweißen und Rohrschnittlinie Schneidemaschine, etc. Mair-Produkte umfassen Gantry-CNC-Plasma / Brennschneidemaschine, tragbare CNC-Plasma / Brennschneiden maschine, tisch cnc laser / flamme / plasma schneidemaschine, streifen schneidemaschine elc. Die tragbare CNC-Schneidemaschine ist die erste, die von ACCURL erforscht und entwickelt wurde. Schnelle Details Bedingung: Neu Spannung: 220V / 380V Nennleistung: ...
5-Achs-Plasma-Schneidemaschine

tischmodell cnc plasma schneidemaschine 5 achsen cnc plasma schneidemaschine

Kurze Einführung Diese Maschine verfügt über ein integriertes Design sowie eine Kombination aus CNC, mechanischem Getriebe und thermischem Schneiden. Dies macht sie zu einer hochtechnologischen, hochpräzisen und zuverlässigen Schneidemaschine. Eine hervorragende Benutzerschnittstelle garantiert die einfache Bedienung und schnelle Bearbeitung verschiedener Werkstücke . Schnelle Details Bedingung: Neu Spannung: 220V / 380V Nennleistung: 8.5KW Maß (L * W * H): 1300 * 2500mm Gewicht: 1500kg Bescheinigung: CER ISO-Garantie: 1 Jahr Kundendienst zur Verfügung gestellt: Die Ingenieure, die Maschinerie instandhalten, übersee Schnittbreite: 300-2000mm Schnittlänge: 2500-6000mm Numerische Steuerung: ...
CNC-Plasma-Profilschneidemaschine

Portal-CNC-Profil-Plasma-Schneidemaschine

Anwendung der Gantry-CNC-Plasmaschneidmaschine Dieses Produkt ist eine wirtschaftliche, benutzerfreundliche CNC-Brenn- und Plasmaschneidmaschine für Betrieb und Wartung, die sich vielen Arten des Blechschneidens widmet. Um eine Vielzahl von Metallwerkstoffen durch ein beliebiges grafisches Materialzuschneiden zu erzielen, bedarf es nach dem Zuschneiden der Schnittfläche unter normalen Umständen keiner Bearbeitung auf der Oberfläche. Mit einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad, einfach zu bedienen, hoher Genauigkeit, hoher Zuverlässigkeit und niedrigem Preis ist die Bedienung, Wartung usw. sehr einfach und ...
Rohrschneidausrüstung

Rohr CNC-Schneidemaschine & Metallplatte Laserbearbeitungsgeräte

Product Description Tube CNC cutting machine & metal plate laser processing equipment Metal Tube Fiber CNC Cutting Machine Advantages 1) Can cut lines and holes with different diameters from different directions on the pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 2) Can cut column Crossed Lines at the end of branch pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 3) Can cut inclined section at ...
Tisch Plasma-Schneidemaschine

mini cnc laser metallschneidemaschine / stahlplatte cnc plasma schneidemaschine

Merkmale der Maschine: 1. Der Balken verwendet ein leichtes strukturelles Design mit einer guten Steifigkeitsstruktur, geringem Eigengewicht und geringer Bewegungsträgheit. 2. Die Portalstruktur, die X-, Y- und Z-Achse verwenden alle eine gerade Schiene, mit der die Maschine mit hoher Präzision reibungslos fährt. 3. Mit dem Ziel, dreidimensionale LED-Zeichen, durch Metallplatten und Bodenschneiden zu schneiden, kann die Genauigkeit gute Indikatoren erreichen. Wenn es mit HYPERTHERM-Plasmaquelle der Vereinigten Staaten ausgestattet ist, kann die Maschine die Schwelle erreichen. 4. Ausgerüstet mit anderen annoncieren Sie die Ausrüstung (...
Hersteller von Rohrlaserschneidemaschinen

China Hersteller Faserlaser Rohrschneidemaschine

Diese Art von Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine für das Schneiden von runden Metallrohren und Blechen wird von Perfect Laser auf den Markt gebracht. Die Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine hat die berühmte taiwanesische Schraubenführung, das Panasonic-Servo und den Antrieb übernommen und kann die Anforderungen für das Schneiden von Metallrohren und Blechen erfüllen. Und der Rohrdurchmesser kann bis zu 200mm betragen. Es kann nach unterschiedlichen Anforderungen angepasst werden. Das einzigartige Design mit Drehhilfsmitteln kann die technischen Probleme beim gleichzeitigen Schneiden von Rohren und Blechen vermeiden ...
Rohrschneidemaschine zu verkaufen

2000 watt china weit verbreitet cnc-faserlaser rohr schneiden staeel maschine zum verkauf

2000W China weit verbreitete CNC-Faserlaser-Rohrschneidstahlmaschine für Verkauf 1.Description Laser-Schneidemaschine integriert optische, mechanische und elektrische Technologie in eine Maschine, die Lasertechnologie, Computersteuerungstechnologie und Hochleistungs-CNC (numerische Computersteuerung) Laserleistung annimmt System. Die Laserschneidmaschine ist in der Lage, alle Arten von Blechen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz zu bearbeiten. 2000 Watt China Weit Verbreitet CNC faserlaser rohrschneiden stahl maschine zum verkauf Laserschneidanlage ACCURL3015IIIWJAT-2000 ist in beiden ...
Mini-CNC-Plasma-Schneidemaschine

mini tragbare kleine typ 9015 1218 1224 metall plasma cnc schneidemaschine

Merkmale der cnc plasmaschneidanlage: 1. geschweißte drehmaschine bett aus dickem profilstahl, fester und stabiler. 2.Perfekter Drehtischentwurf, 10mm Stahlplatten, die auf dem Drehtisch befestigt sind, der durch gegossene Hülle bedeckt wird. Die Niveaudifferenz der Plattform bleibt in 0-1.5mm. 3. Advanced material geneigten entladung design. 4. CNC-Systemkonfiguration hoch, automatischer Lichtbogen, stabile Leistung, die Erfolgsquote von 99% Lichtbogen. 5. Unterstützung Fastcam-Software wie die generierte Standard-G-Code-Pfad-Datei kann auch von Software-Konvertierungssoftware gelesen werden ...
Plasmabrenner Schneidemaschine

cnc miller plasma schneidbrenner maschine 16mm stahl / eisen zu verkaufen

Anwendung von cnc miller plasmaschneidbrenner stahl eisen verarbeitung schalen von maschinen und elektronischen produkten, werbung zeichen, handwerk, eisen garten, auto herstellung, boot bau, elektrisches zubehör, bord schneiden. Cnc-Plasma-Tiefschneidemaschine mit China Huayuan Spg.Versorgungsteil-Schnittkapazität -63A Schnittstärke: 0-8mm -100A Schnittstärke: 0-15mm -160A Schnittstärke: 0-20mm -200A Schnittstärke: 0-30mm Cnc-Plasma-Tiefschneidemaschine mit USA Hypertherm Power Schneidleistung -65A Schnittstärke: 0-12mm -85A Schnittstärke: 0-16mm -105A Schnittstärke: 0-18mm ...

mini laser cutting machine for sale

Accurl mini laser cutting machine is used for metal cutting of steel, titanium, aluminum and copper with 6040, 1390, 1325, 1530, 2040 models for your choice. Now the portable mini fiber laser metal cutter for sale with affordable price.

Laser Tube Metal Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

laser tube metal laser cutting machine for sale

1.The laser machine both can engraving & cutting,and more functions,widely uesed. 2.Adopt integrated,stable and reliable design framework. 3.All models adoptimported components,ensure the high accuracy,faster speed and longer using life. 4.According to process different materials,can optional knife strip stable,honeycomb table and flat table. 5.the materials can through the laser machine front and rear,materials lenths is unlimited. 6.LCD controlling panel support various languages and clear display,more convenient operation. 7.Combined with the sophisticated technique computer control,precision machinery,DSP digital control technology,USB data transmission and ...
laser iron cutting machine price

1000w 2000w 3000w stainless steel carbon steel iron metal cnc fiber laser cutting machine price for sale

Machine Features 1.The Machine is the new design full closed fiber laser cutting machine with dual-working table from golden laser,and it adopts modern advanced cutting system,auto-focus;With dual- working table reduces the loading and unloading time,it makes easy to move the sheets,the position device and clamps can position the sheet to proof the moving of sheet and ensure the accuracy of metal processing. 2.The imported high precision fiber laser generator,ensures the high speeding,high precision,high cutting effect and stable performance. 3.Imported auto-programming ...
500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

Product Description This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine is designed for cutting both metal sheet and tubes. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Yaskawa servo and drive. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time. Main Features of Tube Fiber Laser Cutting Machine 1. 500w, 800w, 1000w, 1500w, 2000w, 2500w IPG ...
aluminium laser cutting machine price

2018 new sale new price of fiber laser cutting machine cutting copper and aluminum materials

Appicable Industry and Cutting Samples This machine is widely used in various industries such as advertising decoration,kitchen ware,engineering machinery,steel and iron,automobile, metal plate chassis,air-conditioner manufacturing,metal plate cutting,etc. This machine is mainly used for cutting metal plates such as stainless steel,carbon steel,galvanized plate,various alloy,etc ...
China Most Famous Economical Popular Cheapest QIGO Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Price For Cutting Metal Sheets

china most famous economical popular cheapest buy fiber laser cutting machine price for cutting metal sheets

Descriptions Imported Dual Servo Motor and Guide Rotating Mechanism, high cutting precision. More conveniently design all kinds of graphic or text instant processing by professional display software. Flexible processing, easy operation and convenient. Equipped with new German PA8000 system, American IPG500W laser and American LaserMech laser head. Wide use in high speed cutting. Showing high speed and stability. Application Widely used in the processing of advertisement board, sheet metal structure processing, high and low voltage electric cabinet, textile machinery parts, ...
laser cutting machine brands

accurl famous brand ce fiber laser cutting machine 1325 1530 for metal aluminum stainless steel

Features 1.Excellent beam quality: Smaller focus diameter and high work efficiency, high quality. 2.High cutting speed: cutting speed is more than 20m/min 3.Stable running: adopting the top world import fiber lasers, stable performance, key parts can reach 100,000 hours 4.High efficiency for photoelectric conversion : Compare with CO2 laser cutting machine ,fiber laser cutting machine have three times photoelectric conversion efficiency 5.Low cost: Save energy and protect enviroment.Low electric power consumption. 6.Low maintenance: fiber line transmission, no need reflect lens,save ...
laser cutting machine usa

500w1000w 2000w 3000w fiber laser cutting machine price in usa

Fiber laser cutting machine features ♦The double rack and pinion driving system and imported open-type CNC system enable high processing accuracy and high working efficiency during high speed cutting. ♦ Standard collocation of 500W fiber laser generator and optional 500W 750w, 1000W 2000W IPG or Raycus or Nlight fiber laser generator ensures low operation and maintenance cost. ♦Open structure is easy and convenient for material uploading and unloading.Drawer collecting device makes receiving materials more convenient. ♦Aiming at high speed cutting, ...
flame cutter machine

flexible beam cnc plasma flame cutter cutting machine factory

1.Product description Supporting plasma cutting and gas cutting, able to cut any complex flat graphic. It is an upgraded machine of hand torch, semi-automatic cutting machine and profiling cutting machine, especially suitable for mass production of complex graphics with high requirements on precision. It can greatly improve cutting efficiency, reduce secondary processing and production costs. 2.Function Effective cutting range (X*Y axis) 1500x7500mm Freely switching in English, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish etc. for CNC control system. Storing over 1000 program files ...
fiber laser cutting

advanced raytools cutting head cnc fiber laser cutting machine cnc steel laser cutter

Detailed Product Description ACCURL 700w Laser Cutting Machine Price for Carbon steel Laser Cutting 8mm Product Introduction Our ACCURL team now introduces its newest generation in tube and profile processing technology – the fiber laser tube cutting system. Technological innovation has brought us the Smart KJG Series. With exceptional reliability and high beam quality, our fiber laser cutting machines continue to be leaders amongst the competition. The [email protected] Fiber Lasers bring you a cost effective, low-maintenance, low operating cost,environmentally friendly ...
metal tube cutting machine

metal tube laser cutting machine with fiber rotary axis

Product Description Fiber metal laser cutting machine 1. Low cost and the power consumption is 0.5-1.5kw/h; Customer can cut all kinds of metal sheets by blowing air; 2. High-performance. Imported the original packaged fiber laser, with stable performance and the lifespan is over 100,000 hours; 3. High speed and efficiency, the speed of cutting metal sheets close to tens of meters; 4. The laser maintenance free; 5. The cutting edge looks perfect and the appearance is smooth and beautiful; 6 ...
manufacturer of plasma cutting machine

2018 latest plasma gantry cnc cutting machine gantry plasma cutter manufacturer of price

ACCURL mainly serves cutting and welding industry provides plasma CNC cutting machine, flame CNC cutting machine, laser CNC cutting machine, Robot welding and Pipe intersecting line cutting machine, etc Mair products include Gantry CNC plasma / flame cutting machine, Portable CNC plasma / flame cutting machine,Table CNC laser / flame / plasma cutting machine, Strip cutting machine elc. And portable CNC cutting machine is the first one researched and developed by ACCURL. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: ...
5 axis plasma cutting machine

table model cnc plasma cut machine 5 axis cnc plasma cutting machine

Brief introduction This machine adopts integrated design as well as a combination of CNC,mechanical transmission and thermal cutting.That makes it to be a high technology ,high precision and high reliability cutting machine.Excellent human interface guarantees the easy operating and quick processing forvarious workpiece. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: 8.5KW Dimension(L*W*H): 1300*2500mm Weight: 1500kg Certification: CE ISO Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Cutting wadth: 300-2000mm Cutting length: 2500-6000mm Numerical control system: ...
cnc plasma profile cutting machine

gantry cnc profile plasma cutting machine

Application of gantry cnc plasma cutting machine This product is an economic, easy-to-use operation and maintenance type CNC flame &plasma cutting machine which is devoted to many kinds of metal sheet cutting. To achieve a variety of metal materials by any graphic material cutting, after cutting the cut surface under normal circumstances does not require processing on the surface. With a high degree of automation, easy-to-use, high accuracy, high reliability and low price, operation, maintenance etc is very simple and ...
tube cutting equipment

tube cnc cutting machine & metal plate laser processing equipment

Product Description Tube CNC cutting machine & metal plate laser processing equipment Metal Tube Fiber CNC Cutting Machine Advantages 1) Can cut lines and holes with different diameters from different directions on the pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 2) Can cut column Crossed Lines at the end of branch pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 3) Can cut inclined section at ...
table plasma cutting machine

china supplier ce approved mini cnc laser metal cutting machine/mild steel plate cnc plasma cutting machine cnc plasma

Features of machine: 1. The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and small movement inertia. 2. The gantry structure, ,X,Y,Z axis all use straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3. Aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting, the accuracy can reach good indicators.If it equipped with United States HYPERTHERM plasma source the machine can reach threshold. 4. Equipped with other advertise equipment (blister machine,engraving machine), forming ...
tube laser cutting machine manufacturers

china manufacturer fiber laser tube cutting machine

This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Round Metal Pipe and Sheet Cutting is launched by Perfect Laser. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Panasonic servo and drive, the fiber laser cutting machine can meet the needs for cutting metal pipe and sheet. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time ...
tube cutting machine for sale

2000w china widely used cnc fiber laser tube cutting staeel machine for sale

2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale 1.Description Laser Cutting Machine integrates optical, mechanical and electrical technology into one machine, which adopts laser technology, computer control technology and high-performance CNC (computer numerical control) laser power system. Laser Cutting Machine is capable of processing all kinds of sheet metal with high speed and efficiency. 2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale Laser Cutting Machine HECF3015IIIWJAT-2000 is applied in both ...
mini cnc plasma cutting machine

mini portable small type 9015 1218 1224 metal plasma cnc cutting machine

Features of cnc plasma cutting machine: 1.Welded lathe bed of thick profiled steel, more solid and stable. 2.Perfect lathe table design, 10mm steel plates fixed on lathe table covered by cast sheath.The level difference of platform remains in 0-1.5mm. 3.Advanced material inclined discharging design. 4. CNC system configuration high, automatic arc, stable performance, the success rate of 99% arc. 5. Support Fastcam software such as the standard G code path generated file can also be read by software conversion software ...
plasma torch cutting machine

cnc miller plasma cutting torch machine 16mm steel/iron for sale

Application of cnc miller plasma cutting torch steel iron Processing shells of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boat building, electrical accessories, board cutting. Cnc Plasma Deep Cutting Machine with China Huayuan Power supply cutting capacity -63A cutting thickness: 0-8mm -100A cutting thickness: 0-15mm -160A cutting thickness: 0-20mm -200A cutting thickness: 0-30mm Cnc Plasma Deep Cutting Machine with USA Hypertherm power cutting capacity -65A cutting thickness: 0-12mm -85A cutting thickness: 0-16mm -105A cutting thickness: 0-18mm ...
mini laser cutting machine for sale

hot sale mini laser cutting machine for metal

Quick Details Application: Laser Cutting Condition: New Laser Type: Fiber Laser Applicable Material: Metal Cutting Thickness: 6mm Cutting Area: 1300*900mm Cutting Speed: 0-25m/min CNC or Not: Yes Cooling Mode: Water Cooling Control Software: Cypcut Graphic Format Supported: AI, BMP, DST, DWG, DXF, DXP, LAS, PLT Certification: CE, GS, ISO, SGS After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Designation: Mini fiber laser cutting machine Model: 1309FX Laser Module: Fiber laser Laser power: 200-1000w Transmission: ball screw Max.cutting speed: 25m/min ...