مصغرة آلة القطع بالليزر للبيع

تستخدم آلة القطع بالليزر المصغرة Accurl لقطع المعادن من الفولاذ والتيتانيوم والألمنيوم والنحاس مع نماذج 6040 و 1390 و 1325 و 1530 و 2040 لاختيارك. الآن آلة القطع المعدنية الليزرية الليفية المحمولة المصغرة للبيع بأسعار معقولة.

آلة قطع الليزر بالليزر للمعادن للبيع

ليزر أنبوب معدني آلة القطع بالليزر للبيع

1.The آلة الليزر على حد سواء يمكن النقش والقطع ، والمزيد من الوظائف ، uesed على نطاق واسع. 2. اعتماد إطار تصميم متكامل ومستقر وموثوق به. 3.All نماذج تعتمد على مكونات ، وضمان دقة عالية وسرعة أكبر وأطول استخدام الحياة. 4. وفقا لعملية مواد مختلفة ، يمكن اختيار شريط سكين اختياري ، طاولة العسل وطاولة مسطحة. يمكن 5.the المواد من خلال آلة الليزر الأمامية والخلفية ، المواد lenths غير محدود. دعم لوحة التحكم 6.LCD لغات مختلفة وشاشة واضحة ، عملية أكثر ملاءمة. 7.Combined مع جهاز التحكم في تقنية الكمبيوتر المتطورة ، والآلات الدقيقة ، وتكنولوجيا التحكم الرقمية DSP ، ونقل البيانات USB و ...
500w 1000w الصفائح المعدنية أنبوب الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر للبيع

500w 1000w الصفائح المعدنية أنبوب الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر للبيع

وصف المنتج تم تصميم هذا النوع من آلة القطع بليزر الألياف لقطع الصفائح والأنابيب المعدنية. اعتمدت دليل المسمار تايوان الشهير ، مضاعفات ياسكاوا ومحرك الأقراص. ويمكن أن يصل قطر الماسورة إلى 200mm. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالب مختلفة. يمكن للتصميم الفريد مع المساعدين الدوارة تجنب المشاكل الفنية لقطع الأنابيب والألواح في نفس الوقت. الميزات الرئيسية لآلة القطع بليزر الألياف الأنبوبية 1. 500w و 800w و 1000w و 1500w و 2000w و 2500w IPG ...
سعر آلة قطع الالومنيوم بالليزر

الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر قطع النحاس والمواد الألومنيوم

صناعة نموذجية وقطع القطع تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات مثل الديكور الإعلاني وأدوات المطبخ والآلات الهندسية والصلب والحديد والسيارات وشاسيه الصفائح المعدنية وتصنيع أجهزة تكييف الهواء وقطع الألواح المعدنية وغيرها. هذه الآلة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تقطيع الصفائح المعدنية مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ الكربوني ، الألواح المجلفنة ، سبائك مختلفة ، الخ ...
الصين الأكثر شهرة اقتصادية شعبية أرخص QIGO ألياف الليزر آلة قطع سعر لقطع الصفائح المعدنية

أرخص شراء الألياف سعر القطع بالليزر آلة لقطع الصفائح المعدنية

الأوصاف المستوردة محرك مزدوج المؤازرة ودليل آلية الدوران ، عالية الدقة القطع. أكثر ملاءمة تصميم جميع أنواع المعالجة الفورية النص أو النص بواسطة برنامج العرض الاحترافي. معالجة مرنة ، عملية سهلة ومريحة. مجهزة بنظام PA8000 الألماني الجديد ، الليزر الأمريكي IPG500W ورئيس الليزر LaserMech الأمريكية. استخدام واسع في قطع عالية السرعة. عرض سرعة عالية والاستقرار. تطبيق يستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة لوحة الإعلانات ، معالجة هيكل الصفائح المعدنية ، الخزانة الكهربائية العالية والمنخفضة الجهد ، أجزاء آلات النسيج ، ...
العلامات التجارية آلة القطع بالليزر

accurl العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ce الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر 1325 1530 للمعادن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألومنيوم

ملامح 1.Excellent شعاع الجودة: أصغر قطر التركيز وكفاءة العمل العالية والجودة العالية. 2.High سرعة القطع: سرعة القطع أكثر من 20m / min 3.Stable تشغيل: اعتماد الليزر الليزري الأعلى في العالم ، والأداء المستقر ، يمكن أن تصل الأجزاء الرئيسية إلى 100,000 ساعة 4.High الكفاءة للتحويل الكهروضوئي: قارن مع آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 والليزر آلة القطع بالليزر لديها ثلاث مرات كفاءة التحويل الكهروضوئية 5.Low التكلفة: توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة الكهربائية. 6.Low الصيانة: انتقال خط الألياف ، لا حاجة تعكس عدسة ، حفظ ...
آلة القطع بالليزر usa

500w1000w 2000w 3000w الألياف الليزر قطع سعر الجهاز في الولايات المتحدة

ميزات آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي ♦ نظام القيادة المزدوج للجناح والترس ونظام CNC المستورد من النوع المفتوح يمكّن من دقة معالجة عالية وكفاءة عمل عالية أثناء القطع بسرعة عالية. coll يضمن التجميع القياسي لمولد ليزر الألياف 500W و 500W 750w الاختياري أو 1000W 2000W IPG أو مولد ليزر الألياف Raycus أو Nlight انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة. ♦ البنية المفتوحة سهلة ومريحة لتحميل المواد وتفريغها.جهاز جمع الدرافات يجعل تلقي المواد أكثر ملاءمة. ♦ تهدف إلى قطع عالية السرعة ، ...
آلة قطع اللهب

شعاع مرنة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي البلازما الشعلة القاطع آلة قطع المصنع

1. وصف المنتج دعم قطع البلازما وقطع الغاز ، وقادرة على قطع أي رسم مسطح مسطح. إنها آلة مطورة من شعلة اليد ، آلة التقطيع شبه الأوتوماتيكية و آلة التقطيع ، خاصة مناسبة للإنتاج الضخم للرسومات المعقدة ذات المتطلبات العالية على الدقة. يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من كفاءة القطع ، والحد من تكاليف المعالجة الثانوية والإنتاج. 2.Function نطاق القطع الفعال (X * Y axis) 1500x7500mm التبديل بحرية باللغة الإنجليزية ، الروسية ، الفرنسية ، البرتغالية ، الإسبانية إلخ لنظام التحكم CNC. التخزين عبر ملفات برنامج 1000 ...
قطع الليزر بالليزر

المتقدمة raytools قطع الرأس cnc الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر cnc قطع الليزر الصلب

وصف مفصل المنتج ACCURL 700w آلة القطع بالليزر السعر للصلب الكربوني القطع بالليزر 8mm مقدمة المنتج يقدم فريق ACCURL الآن أحدث جيل في تكنولوجيا معالجة الأنبوب و الملف الشخصي - نظام قطع أنبوب الليزر الليفي. جلبنا الابتكار التكنولوجي سلسلة Smart KJG. مع موثوقية استثنائية وجودة عالية من الحزم ، ما زالت آلات القطع الليزرية الليفية رائدة بين المسابقات. ال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] توفر لك الألياف الليّنة لك تكلفة فعالة ومنخفضة الصيانة وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة وصديقة للبيئة ...
آلة قطع أنبوب معدنية

أنبوب معدني آلة القطع بالليزر مع محور دوار الألياف

وصف المنتج الألياف المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر 1. التكلفة المنخفضة واستهلاك الطاقة هو 0.5-1.5kw / h؛ يمكن للعملاء قطع جميع أنواع الصفائح المعدنية عن طريق نفخ الهواء. 2. أداء عالي. تم استيراد الليزر الليفي المعبأ الأصلي ، مع أداء مستقر وعمر يزيد عن ساعات 100,000 ؛ 3. سرعة عالية وكفاءة ، وسرعة قطع صفائح معدنية قريبة من عشرات الأمتار. 4. صيانة الليزر مجانا. 5. حافة القطع تبدو مثالية والمظهر سلس وجميل. 6 ...
الشركة المصنعة لآلة قطع البلازما

2018 أحدث البلازما العملاقة آلة قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي قطع الغيار العملاقة البلازما كتر الصانع من السعر

تقدم ACCURL بشكل أساسي صناعة القطع واللحام وتوفر البلازما CNC آلة القطع ، آلة القطع CNC لهب ، آلة القطع CNC بالليزر ، آلة لحام وقطع الأنابيب المتقاطعة ، وماكينات Mair تشمل آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC / آلة القطع باللهب ، البلازما CNC المحمولة / قطع الشعلة آلة ، الجدول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ليزر / لهب / آلة قطع البلازما ، آلة قطع الشريط elc. وآلة القطع CNC المحمولة هي الأولى التي تم تطويرها وتطويرها من قبل ACCURL. التفاصيل السريعة الحالة: New Voltage: 220V / 380V تصنيف الطاقة: ...
5 محور آلة قطع البلازما

الجدول نموذج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما 5 محور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

مقدمة موجزة هذه الآلة تتبنى التصميم المتكامل بالإضافة إلى توليفة من CNC ، النقل الميكانيكي والقطع الحراري. ذلك يجعلها تقنية عالية ، عالية الدقة وموثوقية عالية للقطع. تضمن واجهة الإنسان الممتازة التشغيل السهل والتجهيز السريع لقطع العمل المتنوعة . تفاصيل سريعة الحالة: New Voltage: 220V / 380V تصنيف الطاقة: 8.5KW البعد (L * W * H): 1300 * 2500mm الوزن: 1500kg شهادة: CE ISO الضمان: 1 سنة خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة: المهندسين متاحون للخدمة الآلية في الخارج القطع wadth: 300-2000mm طول القطع: 2500-6000mm نظام التحكم العددي: ...
cnc قطع البلازما آلة القطع

آلة قطع البلازما

تطبيق آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC العاكسة هذا المنتج عبارة عن عملية اقتصادية وسهلة الاستخدام و نوع CNC آلة قطع الشعلة و البلازما التي تم تخصيصها لأنواع عديدة من قطع الألواح المعدنية. لتحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المعدنية من خلال أي قطع المواد الرسومية ، بعد قطع سطح قطع في ظل الظروف العادية لا يتطلب المعالجة على السطح. مع درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، ودقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية والسعر المنخفض ، والتشغيل والصيانة وما إلى ذلك بسيطة جدا و ...
معدات قطع الأنابيب

أنبوب التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع والمعادن معدات معالجة لوحة ليزر

وصف المنتج أنبوب التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة القطع المعدنية ومعدات معالجة المعادن بالليزر أنبوب الألياف المعدنية CNC القطع آلة مزايا 1) يمكن قطع الخطوط والثقوب بأقطار مختلفة من اتجاهات مختلفة على الأنابيب ، وتلبية شرط التقاطع العمودي بالطرد المركزي وغير الطرد المركزي للفرع والرئيسي محور الأنبوب. 2) يمكن قطع العمود خطوط متقاطعة في نهاية الأنبوب الفرعي ، وتلبية شرط التقاطع العمودي بالطرد المركزي وغير الطرد المركزي للفرع ومحور الأنبوب الرئيسي. 3) يمكن قص المقطع المائل في ...
الجدول آلة قطع البلازما

مصغرة cnc آلة القطع بالليزر المعادن / الفولاذ الطري لوحة قطع البلازما cnc

ميزات الجهاز: 1. يستخدم الشعاع تصميمًا إنشائيًا خفيفًا ، مع بنية صلابة جيدة وخفيفة الوزن وقلة الحركة الصغيرة. 2. يستخدم هيكل الرافعة الجسرية ، X ، Y ، Z محورًا مستقيمًا يجعل الآلة تعمل بسلاسة عالية الدقة. 3. تهدف إلى خفض ثلاثة أحرف LED البعد ، وألواح معدنية منخفضة وقطع الكلمة ، يمكن للدقة الوصول إلى مؤشرات جيدة.إذا كانت مجهزة بمصدر بلازما HYPERTHERM الولايات المتحدة يمكن للجهاز الوصول إلى عتبة. 4. مجهزة معدات الإعلان الأخرى (آلة نفطة ، آلة الحفر) ، وتشكيل ...
مصنعي أنابيب الليزر قطع أنبوب

الصين الصانع ألياف الليزر أنبوب آلة القطع

تم إطلاق هذا النوع من آلة القطع بليزر الألياف للأنابيب الدائرية المستديرة و قطع الألواح بواسطة Perfect Laser. اعتماد دليل المسمار تايوان الشهيرة ، ومضاعفات باناسونيك ومحرك الأقراص ، يمكن أن تلبي آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي الاحتياجات لقطع الأنابيب المعدنية والصفائح. ويمكن أن يصل قطر الماسورة إلى 200mm. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالب مختلفة. التصميم الفريد مع المساعدين الدوارة يمكن تجنب المشاكل الفنية لقطع الأنابيب والألواح في نفس الوقت ...
آلة قطع أنبوب للبيع

الصين 2000w تستخدم على نطاق واسع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ألياف الليزر أنبوب قطع staeel آلة للبيع

2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale 1.Description Laser Cutting Machine integrates optical, mechanical and electrical technology into one machine, which adopts laser technology, computer control technology and high-performance CNC (computer numerical control) laser power system. Laser Cutting Machine is capable of processing all kinds of sheet metal with high speed and efficiency. 2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale Laser Cutting Machine ACCURL3015IIIWJAT-2000 is applied in both ...
mini cnc قطع البلازما آلة

صغيرة محمولة صغيرة نوع 9015 1218 1224 المعادن البلازما cnc آلة القطع

ملامح آلة قطع البلازما باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: 1. سرير المخرطة الملحومة من الصلب لمحة لمحة ، أكثر صلابة ومستقرة. 2.Perfect تصميم منضدة المائدة ، ألواح فولاذية 10mm مثبتة على طاولة مخرطة مغطاة بغلاف المصبوب. يبقى مستوى فرق المنصة في 0-1.5mm. 3.Advanced يميل تصميم التفريغ. 4. تكوين نظام CNC عالية ، قوس أوتوماتيكي ، أداء مستقر ، معدل نجاح 99٪ arc. 5. دعم برنامج Fastcam مثل ملف G code code الذي تم إنشاؤه ، يمكن أيضًا قراءة برنامج تحويل البرامج ...
آلة قطع الشعلة البلازما

cnc طاحونة البلازما قطع الشعلة آلة 16mm الصلب / الحديد للبيع

تطبيق التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ميلر البلازما قطع الشعلة الصلب تجهيز الحديد من الآلات والمنتجات الالكترونية ، وعلامات الدعاية ، والحرف ، وحديقة الحديد ، وتصنيع السيارات ، وبناء القوارب ، والإكسسوارات الكهربائية ، وقطع المجلس. Cnc Plasma آلة قطع عميق مع الصين Huayuan امدادات الطاقة قطع القدرة - 63A سمك القطع: 0-8mm -100A سمك القطع: 0-15mm -160A سمك القطع: 0-20mm -200A سمك القطع: 0-30mm Cnc البلازما آلة القطع العميق مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية HYPERTHERM قطع قدرة القدرة - 65A سمك القطع: 0-12mm -85A سمك القطع: 0-16mm -105A سمك القطع: 0-18mm ...

mini laser cutting machine for sale

Accurl mini laser cutting machine is used for metal cutting of steel, titanium, aluminum and copper with 6040, 1390, 1325, 1530, 2040 models for your choice. Now the portable mini fiber laser metal cutter for sale with affordable price.

Laser Tube Metal Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

laser tube metal laser cutting machine for sale

1.The laser machine both can engraving & cutting,and more functions,widely uesed. 2.Adopt integrated,stable and reliable design framework. 3.All models adoptimported components,ensure the high accuracy,faster speed and longer using life. 4.According to process different materials,can optional knife strip stable,honeycomb table and flat table. 5.the materials can through the laser machine front and rear,materials lenths is unlimited. 6.LCD controlling panel support various languages and clear display,more convenient operation. 7.Combined with the sophisticated technique computer control,precision machinery,DSP digital control technology,USB data transmission and ...
laser iron cutting machine price

1000w 2000w 3000w stainless steel carbon steel iron metal cnc fiber laser cutting machine price for sale

Machine Features 1.The Machine is the new design full closed fiber laser cutting machine with dual-working table from golden laser,and it adopts modern advanced cutting system,auto-focus;With dual- working table reduces the loading and unloading time,it makes easy to move the sheets,the position device and clamps can position the sheet to proof the moving of sheet and ensure the accuracy of metal processing. 2.The imported high precision fiber laser generator,ensures the high speeding,high precision,high cutting effect and stable performance. 3.Imported auto-programming ...
500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

Product Description This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine is designed for cutting both metal sheet and tubes. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Yaskawa servo and drive. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time. Main Features of Tube Fiber Laser Cutting Machine 1. 500w, 800w, 1000w, 1500w, 2000w, 2500w IPG ...
aluminium laser cutting machine price

2018 new sale new price of fiber laser cutting machine cutting copper and aluminum materials

Appicable Industry and Cutting Samples This machine is widely used in various industries such as advertising decoration,kitchen ware,engineering machinery,steel and iron,automobile, metal plate chassis,air-conditioner manufacturing,metal plate cutting,etc. This machine is mainly used for cutting metal plates such as stainless steel,carbon steel,galvanized plate,various alloy,etc ...
China Most Famous Economical Popular Cheapest QIGO Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Price For Cutting Metal Sheets

china most famous economical popular cheapest buy fiber laser cutting machine price for cutting metal sheets

Descriptions Imported Dual Servo Motor and Guide Rotating Mechanism, high cutting precision. More conveniently design all kinds of graphic or text instant processing by professional display software. Flexible processing, easy operation and convenient. Equipped with new German PA8000 system, American IPG500W laser and American LaserMech laser head. Wide use in high speed cutting. Showing high speed and stability. Application Widely used in the processing of advertisement board, sheet metal structure processing, high and low voltage electric cabinet, textile machinery parts, ...
laser cutting machine brands

accurl famous brand ce fiber laser cutting machine 1325 1530 for metal aluminum stainless steel

Features 1.Excellent beam quality: Smaller focus diameter and high work efficiency, high quality. 2.High cutting speed: cutting speed is more than 20m/min 3.Stable running: adopting the top world import fiber lasers, stable performance, key parts can reach 100,000 hours 4.High efficiency for photoelectric conversion : Compare with CO2 laser cutting machine ,fiber laser cutting machine have three times photoelectric conversion efficiency 5.Low cost: Save energy and protect enviroment.Low electric power consumption. 6.Low maintenance: fiber line transmission, no need reflect lens,save ...
laser cutting machine usa

500w1000w 2000w 3000w fiber laser cutting machine price in usa

Fiber laser cutting machine features ♦The double rack and pinion driving system and imported open-type CNC system enable high processing accuracy and high working efficiency during high speed cutting. ♦ Standard collocation of 500W fiber laser generator and optional 500W 750w, 1000W 2000W IPG or Raycus or Nlight fiber laser generator ensures low operation and maintenance cost. ♦Open structure is easy and convenient for material uploading and unloading.Drawer collecting device makes receiving materials more convenient. ♦Aiming at high speed cutting, ...
flame cutter machine

flexible beam cnc plasma flame cutter cutting machine factory

1.Product description Supporting plasma cutting and gas cutting, able to cut any complex flat graphic. It is an upgraded machine of hand torch, semi-automatic cutting machine and profiling cutting machine, especially suitable for mass production of complex graphics with high requirements on precision. It can greatly improve cutting efficiency, reduce secondary processing and production costs. 2.Function Effective cutting range (X*Y axis) 1500x7500mm Freely switching in English, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish etc. for CNC control system. Storing over 1000 program files ...
fiber laser cutting

advanced raytools cutting head cnc fiber laser cutting machine cnc steel laser cutter

Detailed Product Description ACCURL 700w Laser Cutting Machine Price for Carbon steel Laser Cutting 8mm Product Introduction Our ACCURL team now introduces its newest generation in tube and profile processing technology – the fiber laser tube cutting system. Technological innovation has brought us the Smart KJG Series. With exceptional reliability and high beam quality, our fiber laser cutting machines continue to be leaders amongst the competition. The [email protected] Fiber Lasers bring you a cost effective, low-maintenance, low operating cost,environmentally friendly ...
metal tube cutting machine

metal tube laser cutting machine with fiber rotary axis

Product Description Fiber metal laser cutting machine 1. Low cost and the power consumption is 0.5-1.5kw/h; Customer can cut all kinds of metal sheets by blowing air; 2. High-performance. Imported the original packaged fiber laser, with stable performance and the lifespan is over 100,000 hours; 3. High speed and efficiency, the speed of cutting metal sheets close to tens of meters; 4. The laser maintenance free; 5. The cutting edge looks perfect and the appearance is smooth and beautiful; 6 ...
manufacturer of plasma cutting machine

2018 latest plasma gantry cnc cutting machine gantry plasma cutter manufacturer of price

ACCURL mainly serves cutting and welding industry provides plasma CNC cutting machine, flame CNC cutting machine, laser CNC cutting machine, Robot welding and Pipe intersecting line cutting machine, etc Mair products include Gantry CNC plasma / flame cutting machine, Portable CNC plasma / flame cutting machine,Table CNC laser / flame / plasma cutting machine, Strip cutting machine elc. And portable CNC cutting machine is the first one researched and developed by ACCURL. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: ...
5 axis plasma cutting machine

table model cnc plasma cut machine 5 axis cnc plasma cutting machine

Brief introduction This machine adopts integrated design as well as a combination of CNC,mechanical transmission and thermal cutting.That makes it to be a high technology ,high precision and high reliability cutting machine.Excellent human interface guarantees the easy operating and quick processing forvarious workpiece. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: 8.5KW Dimension(L*W*H): 1300*2500mm Weight: 1500kg Certification: CE ISO Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Cutting wadth: 300-2000mm Cutting length: 2500-6000mm Numerical control system: ...
cnc plasma profile cutting machine

gantry cnc profile plasma cutting machine

Application of gantry cnc plasma cutting machine This product is an economic, easy-to-use operation and maintenance type CNC flame &plasma cutting machine which is devoted to many kinds of metal sheet cutting. To achieve a variety of metal materials by any graphic material cutting, after cutting the cut surface under normal circumstances does not require processing on the surface. With a high degree of automation, easy-to-use, high accuracy, high reliability and low price, operation, maintenance etc is very simple and ...
tube cutting equipment

tube cnc cutting machine & metal plate laser processing equipment

Product Description Tube CNC cutting machine & metal plate laser processing equipment Metal Tube Fiber CNC Cutting Machine Advantages 1) Can cut lines and holes with different diameters from different directions on the pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 2) Can cut column Crossed Lines at the end of branch pipe, and meet centrifugal and non-centrifugal vertical intersection condition for branch and main pipe axis. 3) Can cut inclined section at ...
table plasma cutting machine

china supplier ce approved mini cnc laser metal cutting machine/mild steel plate cnc plasma cutting machine cnc plasma

Features of machine: 1. The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and small movement inertia. 2. The gantry structure, ,X,Y,Z axis all use straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3. Aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting, the accuracy can reach good indicators.If it equipped with United States HYPERTHERM plasma source the machine can reach threshold. 4. Equipped with other advertise equipment (blister machine,engraving machine), forming ...
tube laser cutting machine manufacturers

china manufacturer fiber laser tube cutting machine

This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Round Metal Pipe and Sheet Cutting is launched by Perfect Laser. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Panasonic servo and drive, the fiber laser cutting machine can meet the needs for cutting metal pipe and sheet. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time ...
tube cutting machine for sale

2000w china widely used cnc fiber laser tube cutting staeel machine for sale

2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale 1.Description Laser Cutting Machine integrates optical, mechanical and electrical technology into one machine, which adopts laser technology, computer control technology and high-performance CNC (computer numerical control) laser power system. Laser Cutting Machine is capable of processing all kinds of sheet metal with high speed and efficiency. 2000W China Widely Used CNC fiber laser tube cutting steel machine for sale Laser Cutting Machine HECF3015IIIWJAT-2000 is applied in both ...
mini cnc plasma cutting machine

mini portable small type 9015 1218 1224 metal plasma cnc cutting machine

Features of cnc plasma cutting machine: 1.Welded lathe bed of thick profiled steel, more solid and stable. 2.Perfect lathe table design, 10mm steel plates fixed on lathe table covered by cast sheath.The level difference of platform remains in 0-1.5mm. 3.Advanced material inclined discharging design. 4. CNC system configuration high, automatic arc, stable performance, the success rate of 99% arc. 5. Support Fastcam software such as the standard G code path generated file can also be read by software conversion software ...
plasma torch cutting machine

cnc miller plasma cutting torch machine 16mm steel/iron for sale

Application of cnc miller plasma cutting torch steel iron Processing shells of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boat building, electrical accessories, board cutting. Cnc Plasma Deep Cutting Machine with China Huayuan Power supply cutting capacity -63A cutting thickness: 0-8mm -100A cutting thickness: 0-15mm -160A cutting thickness: 0-20mm -200A cutting thickness: 0-30mm Cnc Plasma Deep Cutting Machine with USA Hypertherm power cutting capacity -65A cutting thickness: 0-12mm -85A cutting thickness: 0-16mm -105A cutting thickness: 0-18mm ...
mini laser cutting machine for sale

hot sale mini laser cutting machine for metal

Quick Details Application: Laser Cutting Condition: New Laser Type: Fiber Laser Applicable Material: Metal Cutting Thickness: 6mm Cutting Area: 1300*900mm Cutting Speed: 0-25m/min CNC or Not: Yes Cooling Mode: Water Cooling Control Software: Cypcut Graphic Format Supported: AI, BMP, DST, DWG, DXF, DXP, LAS, PLT Certification: CE, GS, ISO, SGS After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Designation: Mini fiber laser cutting machine Model: 1309FX Laser Module: Fiber laser Laser power: 200-1000w Transmission: ball screw Max.cutting speed: 25m/min ...