مصنعي قطع الليزر الليفي

أفضل قطع الليزر

أفضل سعر المعدن الصلب قطع الليزر الألياف المعدنية

تطبيق المنتج --- ACCURL هو العالم الشهير مصنعي القطع بالليزر الألياف. --- ACCURL سلسلة آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي هي عبارة عن أداء معالجة نموذجي تمثيلي للمستوى القيادي والدرجة الأولى في الخارج. --- آلة القطع بالليزر الليزرية 500w هي هيكل متحرك ثنائي متحرك مع نظام خطي للدفع و نظام التوجيه. نظام CNC القطع بالليزر المهنية يضمن التكامل العالي ، والتحكم الدقيق وتشغيل مستقر. --- آلة قطع الألياف تعتمد ألمانيا تكنولوجيا الليزر بالليزر و الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الأصلي قطع الليزر بالليزر ، الكمال ...
ACCURL IPG 4000W الألياف الليزر قطع سعر آلة للبيع 4kw التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة الليزر المصنعين

accurl ipg 4000w سعر القطع بالليزر آلة الليزر للبيع 4kw مصنعي آلات الليزر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تتفوق آلة القطع بالليزر ACCURL IPG 4000W الليزرية بقدراتها السريعة وفعاليتها في استخدام الطاقة ، خاصة عند مقارنتها مع CO2 وقد تم تحقيق الاستخدام السهل والصيانة والخدمة من خلال التكنولوجيا العالية من الليف الليزري. إن المكونات الفعالة المعترف بها عالمياً والمستخدمة في ACCURL 4Kw Fiber Lasers تضيف قيمة لشركتك. الجيل الجديد من تقنية الألياف الضوئية 4Kw: 1. مع التركيز التلقائي ، يمكن قص الملاءات الرقيقة والسميكة بأفضل جودة. 2. جزء ملحومة الجسم ، وقادرة على التعامل مع ...
مصنعي آلة القطع بالليزر

الصين مصنعي آلة قطع الليزر

تقترن المعلمة التكنولوجية بآلة ليزر الألياف مع مولد الليزر المتطور الذي يصدر شعاع الليزر بكثافة طاقة عالية. يتركز شعاع الليزر على سطح قطعة الشغل كوسيلة تركيز متناهية الصغر وتؤدي إلى ذوبان المنطقة المعرضة للإشعاع على الفور وتبخيرها. يتحكم نظام CNC آليًا في آلة القطع بالليزر لتحقيق مهمة القطع. تتكون معدات الليزر من تكنولوجيا الليزر المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا CNC والتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية. ينطبق على معالجة الصفائح المعدنية مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ...
مصنعي أنابيب الليزر قطع أنبوب

الصين الصانع ألياف الليزر أنبوب آلة القطع

تم إطلاق هذا النوع من آلة القطع بليزر الألياف للأنابيب الدائرية المستديرة و قطع الألواح بواسطة Perfect Laser. اعتماد دليل المسمار تايوان الشهيرة ، ومضاعفات باناسونيك ومحرك الأقراص ، يمكن أن تلبي آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي الاحتياجات لقطع الأنابيب المعدنية والصفائح. ويمكن أن يصل قطر الماسورة إلى 200mm. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالب مختلفة. التصميم الفريد مع المساعدين الدوارة يمكن تجنب المشاكل الفنية لقطع الأنابيب والألواح في نفس الوقت ...
أنبوب الليزر

ipg الألياف 500w cnc آلة القطع بالليزر للمصنعين أنبوب الليزر قطع الليزر

مفصلة وصف المنتج IPG الألياف 500w CNC آلة القطع بالليزر للمصنعين الليزر أنبوب الليزر القاطع ACCURL 500W يمكن استخدام الألياف قطع الليزر آلة لقطع مجموعة واسعة من المواد. الليزرات الليفية أكثر فعالية من مصادر الليزر الأخرى لقطع المواد العاكسة للغاية مثل سبائك الألومنيوم ، كوبر ، النحاس ... إلخ. يمكن قطع السماكات المتنوعة (حتى 22 ملم من الفولاذ الطري) بكفاءة ونوعية. تزيد الإنتاجية بشكل خاص مع الصفائح المعدنية الرقيقة مع عدم وجود صيانة تقريبًا و 70٪ ...
مصنعي قطع الليزر الليفي

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ليزر 400w 500w 1000W 2000w الألياف المعدنية آلة القطع بالالياف الليزر آلة القطع بالليزر السعر

المميزات الرئيسية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بالليزر 400w 500w 1000w 2000w آلة القطع بالالياف المعدنية بالليزر الالياف الليزر آلة القطع بالليزر السعر ◆ جائزة ابتكار تكنولوجيا Ringier في 2015 ◆ جوائز التفوق والابتكار Manufacuring - 2016-2017 الجائزة الأولى ◆ محاكاة التقليد لتصميم عربات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ◆ Possiable مع كامل أوتوماتيكي ، والعتاد HeavyRack ، والعتاد ضوء رف وخيارات العمل ورقة الأنابيب ، ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking speaking after after after after after after after after after after تفاصيل سريعة التطبيق: ليزر قطع حالة: ليزر جديدة ...
آلة القطع بالليزر

cnc آلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن أنبوب آلة القطع بالليزر

تفاصيل المنتج شهادة: CE ISO SGS UL رقم الموديل: Smart KJG-1530 / IPG 500w آلة القطع بالليزر الدفع والشحن الشروط: الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: مجموعة 1 السعر: USD 50500-68500 set تفاصيل التغليف: علب خشبية لآلة القطع بالليزر الوقت: 25 daty شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون إمدادات القدرة: 20 تحديد شهر مفصلة وصف المنتج 500w CNC آلة القطع بالليزر للمعدن أنبوب آلة القطع بالليزر المصنعين ACCURL 500W الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر يمكن أن يكون تستخدم لقص مجموعة واسعة من المواد. الأساسية ...

fiber laser cutting machine manufacturers

best laser cutter

best price metal steel fiber laser metal cutter

Product Application ---ACCURL is the world famous fiber laser cutting machine manufacturers. ---ACCURL fiber laser cutting machine series is a typical representative processing performance to the leading and first-class level in abroad. ---500w fiber laser cutting machine is dual-drive mobile gantry structure with linear guide and gear rack drive system. Professional laser cutting CNC system ensures high integration, precise control and stable operation. ---The fiber cutting machine adopts Germany fiber laser technology and USA original fiber laser cutting head, Perfect ...
ACCURL IPG 4000W Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Price for Sale 4kw CNC Laser Machine Manufacturers

accurl ipg 4000w fiber laser cutting machine price for sale 4kw cnc laser machine manufacturers

ACCURL IPG 4000W Fiber Laser Cutting Machine outshine with its fast cutting and energy efficiency abilities when especially its compared to CO2 Easy use, maintenance and service has been achieved by the high technology of Fiber Lasers. Globally recognized efficient components used in ACCURL 4Kw Fiber Lasers add value to your company. New Generation 4Kw Fiber Laser Technology: 1.With auto focus , thin and thick sheets can be cut at the best quality. 2.Single part welded body, capable of handling ...
laser cutting machine manufacturers

china laser cutting machine manufacturers

Technology parameter Fiber laser machine collocates with the advanced laser generator which emits laser beam with high energy density. The laser beam is focused on the surface of workpiece as an ultrafine focus facula and causes the irradiated area instantly melted and vaporized. The CNC system automatically controls the laser cutter to achieve the cutting mission. The laser equipment is constituted with the advanced laser technology, CNC technology and mechanical technology. It's applicable to processing metal sheets such as stainless ...
tube laser cutting machine manufacturers

china manufacturer fiber laser tube cutting machine

This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Round Metal Pipe and Sheet Cutting is launched by Perfect Laser. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Panasonic servo and drive, the fiber laser cutting machine can meet the needs for cutting metal pipe and sheet. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time ...
tube laser

ipg fiber 500w cnc laser cutting machine for metal tube laser cutter manufacturers

Detailed Product Description IPG Fiber 500w CNC Laser Cutting Machine for metal tube laser cutter manufacturers ACCURL 500W Fiber Laser Cutting Machine can be used to cut a wide range of materials. Fiber lasers are more effective than other laser sources for cutting highly reflective materials e.g. aluminium alloys, cooper, brass...etc. Varied thicknesses (up to 22 mm of mild steel) can be cut with efficiency and quality. Productivity increases particularly with thin sheet metal with almost zero maintenance and 70% ...
fiber laser cutting machine manufacturers

cnc laser manufacture 400w 500w 1000w 2000w metal fiber laser cutting machine fiber laser cutting machine price

Main Features CNC Laser Manufacture 400w 500w 1000w 2000w Metal fiber laser cutting machine fiber laser cutting machine price ◆ Ringier Technology Innovation Award in 2015 ◆ Manufacuring Excellence & Innovation Awards -2016-2017 First Prize ◆ Appearance imitation of high - speed rail car design ◆ Possiable with Full-Automatic , HeavyRack Gear, Light Rack Gear and Sheet-Pipe Work Options ◆ Multy-lauguage speaking after sales skill support teams provide 24 hours online services. Quick Details Application: Laser Cutting Condition: New Laser ...
Laser Cutting Machine

cnc fiber laser cutting machine for metal tube laser cutting machine

  Product Details Certification:CE ISO SGS UL Model Number:Smart KJG-1530 / IPG 500w Laser Cutting Machine Payment & Shipping Terms: Minimum Order Quantity:1 set Price:USD 50500-68500 set Packaging Details:wooden cases for Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Delivery Time:25 daty Payment Terms:L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union Supply Ability:20 Set Month Detailed Product Description 500w CNC Laser Cutting Machine for metal tube laser cutting machine manufacturers ACCURL 500W Fiber Laser Cutting Machine can be used to cut a wide range of materials. Fiber ...