آلة قطع البلازما الغاز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما - الجدول CNC قطع البلازما المصنعين مع Hypertherm HRP130XD الطاقة

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما - الجدول مصنعي البلازما قطع البلازما

---- ميزات الجهاز ------- xnumx. متفوقة جودة القطع والحياة الاستهلاكية المثالية مع أخذ العينات الجهد القوس والتحكم. يزيد 1.Up إلى 2٪ في أجزاء الإنتاج لكل ساعة عن طريق تقليل القص لوقت دورة القطع. 80.Ultically قوي الميكانيكا تحت الضمان سنوات 3. سهلة الاستخدام واجهة آلة الإنسان لتعديل وظيفة سريعة دقيقة واحدة. 2.Performance مزايا قابلة للتحقيق مع الحد الأدنى من المدخلات المشغل ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى تدريب مكثف ويتيح لك الحصول على أفضل أداء عبر أي تحول ...
آلة قطع البلازما 2000x6000mm لآلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات الدقة العالية مع Kjellbe

آلة قطع البلازما 2000x6000mm للجودة عالية البلازما آلة قطع البلازما

توفر ماكينات القطع بالبلازما سلسلة CPL مجموعة واسعة من القدرات ، بما في ذلك قطع البلازما التقليدية عالية السرعة ، قطع البلازما عالية الوضوح وعلامات البلازما. تم تجهيز الماكينة بشاشات تعمل باللمس بتقنية Hypertherm Micro Edge Pro مع وظائف سهلة الاستخدام مثل: معالج Cutpro ، ونصائح تحسين القطع ، وبنك معلومات مدمج يسمح للمشغل بتحديد نوع المادة وسمكها. التكوين القياسي: • البناء أحادي الكتلة المحمولة مع بصمة صغيرة • سهلة التركيب • مضاعفات جانبية جانبية ...
آلة قطع اللهب

شعاع مرنة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي البلازما الشعلة القاطع آلة قطع المصنع

1. وصف المنتج دعم قطع البلازما وقطع الغاز ، وقادرة على قطع أي رسم مسطح مسطح. إنها آلة مطورة من شعلة اليد ، آلة التقطيع شبه الأوتوماتيكية و آلة التقطيع ، خاصة مناسبة للإنتاج الضخم للرسومات المعقدة ذات المتطلبات العالية على الدقة. يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من كفاءة القطع ، والحد من تكاليف المعالجة الثانوية والإنتاج. 2.Function نطاق القطع الفعال (X * Y axis) 1500x7500mm التبديل بحرية باللغة الإنجليزية ، الروسية ، الفرنسية ، البرتغالية ، الإسبانية إلخ لنظام التحكم CNC. التخزين عبر ملفات برنامج 1000 ...
kjellberg آلة قطع البلازما

أعلى جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع معدنية / التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

ميزة (1) التثبيت بسهولة (2) طريقتان للقطع: شعلة أو بلازما متاحة. (3) أسطح القطع مرتبة بدون لدغ ، ويمكن تحقيق سرعة القطع إلى 6000mm / دقيقة. (4) نظام مضاعفات قيادة مزدوج الجانب ، يضمن أداء تشغيل ممتاز. (5) جدول عمل اختياري مقاوم للغبار أو جهاز إزالة الدخان من أجل بيئة عمل نظيفة. (6) طاقة بلازما اختيارية لقطع المواد المختلفة. (7) المخفض الكوكبي الألماني Neugart للانتقال والذي يتميز من القبعة الأكبر ، الفجوة المنخفضة والصيانة المجانية. التفاصيل السريعة الحالة: جديد الطراز ...
مصدر الغاز CNC آلة قطع البلازما

السيارات مصدر الغاز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي البلازما آلة قطع البلازما الصلب القاطع الكمال موازية الحركة

وصف مفصل للمنتج وصف المنتج تتميز آلات القطع بالبلازما بجهاز تروس مزدوج الجانب ، وقد تم تصميمها مع بنية فولاذية قوية لتوفير إمكانية تحديد المواقع بسرعات عالية. سيكون لديك قدرة قطع دقيقة في محور XY مع طرق دليل خطية وسرعة 30m / min. لديها القدرة على الحفاظ على ثابت في نفس الارتفاع والجودة ، مع جهاز استشعار Arc-THC. 1. الحركة المتوازية المثالية: يتم ضمان تحديد الموقع الصحيح بواسطة برامج تشفير عالية الدقة ، مثبتة بشكل مباشر على المحركات. ال ...
3 ~ 7 متر السكك الحديدية تمتد ج ج والبلازما القاطع ، التلقائي آلة قطع الغاز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

3 ~ 7 متر السكك الحديدية تمتد ج ج والبلازما القاطع ، التلقائي آلة قطع الغاز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مفصلة وصف المنتج Cnc لهب آلة القطع شراء مستعملة 2700mm X 20800mm ذات جودة عالية وصف المنتج مواصفات CNC plazma / لهب آلة القطع 1. قطع الغاز 2. آلة قطع البلازما ، يمكن قطع شكل مختلف الشخصية AG سلسلة CNC plazma / لهب آلات القطع هي نمط آلة مثالية حديثا صممه شركة Jinfeng مع تجارب سنوات عديدة في تصميم آلات القطع. لديهم مزايا جميلة المظهر ، والجمود الصغيرة ، والصلابة الجيدة والحركة مستقرة. لديهم مسار مسار مختلف من 3 ...

cnc gas plasma cutting machine

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine - Table CNC Plasma Cutter Manufacturers with Hypertherm HRP130XD Power

cnc plasma cutting machine – table cnc plasma cutter manufacturers

---- Machine Features ------- 1. Superior cutting quality and ideal consumables life with arc voltage sampling and control. 2.Up to 80 % increases in parts per hour production by minimizing cut to cut cycle time. 3.Ultimately strong mechanics under 2 years warranty. Easy to use human machine interface for under one minute fast job adjustment. 4.Performance advantages are achievable with minimal operator input, eliminating the need for extensive training and allowing you to get the best performance across any shift ...
Plasma Cutting Machine 2000x6000mm for High Definition Table Plasma CNC Cutting Machine with Kjellbe

plasma cutting machine 2000x6000mm for high definition table plasma cnc cutting machine

The CPL series plasma cutting machines provide a wide range of capabilities, including conventional high-speed plasma cutting, high definition plasma cutting and plasma marking. The machine is equipped with the Hypertherm Micro Edge Pro touch screen CNC with easy to use functions such as: Cutpro wizard,cutting optimization tips, built in process databank allows the operator to select the material type and thickness. Standard configuration: • Portable monoblock construction with small footprint • Easy installation • Dual side AC servo Y ...
flame cutter machine

flexible beam cnc plasma flame cutter cutting machine factory

1.Product description Supporting plasma cutting and gas cutting, able to cut any complex flat graphic. It is an upgraded machine of hand torch, semi-automatic cutting machine and profiling cutting machine, especially suitable for mass production of complex graphics with high requirements on precision. It can greatly improve cutting efficiency, reduce secondary processing and production costs. 2.Function Effective cutting range (X*Y axis) 1500x7500mm Freely switching in English, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish etc. for CNC control system. Storing over 1000 program files ...
kjellberg plasma cutting machine

top quality cnc metal cutting machine/cnc plasma cutting machine

Feature (1) Install easily (2) Two cutting ways: flame or plasma available. (3) Tidy cutting surfaces without burr, cutting speed can achieve to 6000mm/min. (4) Double-side driving servo system, guarantees an excellent running performance. (5) Optional dust proof work table or smoke removing device for a clean working environment. (6) Optional plasma power for different materials cutting. (7) German Neugart planetary reducer for transimission which is characterized of bigger toque, low gap and free maintenance. Quick Details Condition: New Model ...
Gas Source CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

auto gas source cnc plasma cutting machine plasma steel cutter perfect parallel movement

Detailed Product Description Product Description Plasma Cutting Machines has a double side gear drive and it’s designed with strong steel construction for positioning capability at high speeds. You will have a precise cutting ability at X-Y axis with linear guide ways and 30m/min speed. It has ability to maintain constant at the same height and the quality, with the Arc-THC control sensor. 1. Perfect parallel movement: The correct positioning is assured by high-resolution encoders, directly mounted on the motors. The ...
cnc flame cutting machine

3 ~ 7 meters rail span c and c plasma cutter , automatic cnc gas cutting machine

Detailed Product Description Cnc flame cutting machine buy used 2700mm x 20800mm with high quality Product Description Specifications CNC plazma/flame cutting machine 1. gas cutting 2. plazma cutting machine, can cut different profile shape AG series CNC plazma/flame cutting machines are the newly perfect machine style designed by Jinfeng company with many years' experiences in designing cutting machines. They have the advantages of beautiful looking, small inertia, good rigidity and stable moving. They have the different track span from 3 ...