آلة قطع المعادن البلازما

آلة قطع البلازما CNC لقطع الصفائح المعدنية مع Hypertherm PowerMax 125

accurl cnc قطع البلازما آلة لقطع الصفائح المعدنية مع هايبرثيرم powermax 125

توفر آلة القطع بالبلازما عالية الجودة ACCURL® أداءً فائقًا بسعر مبتدئ. من خلال الحركة الأفضل في فئتها ، وتصميم الوحدات ، والبصمة المدمجة ، توفر CPL السرعة والإنتاجية للمحلات من جميع الأحجام. إن آلة قطع البلازما ACCURL® CNC مع آلة قطع البلازما Powermax125 هي وحدة قوية للغاية وعالية الأداء ، وهي جاهزة حتى للقطع والتشغيل الأكثر تطلبًا. ميزات CLP: آلة القطع الصناعية • تصميم وحدات للتثبيت السريع لتحصل على القطع بشكل أسرع. • تجميع المصنع بالكامل أو العملاء في الموقع ...
آلة قطع البلازما الصين

الصين أرخص البلازما 1325 1530 المعادن البلازما القاطع آلة قطع البلازما البلازما محلية الصنع

Charateristics: 1. طاقة قوس البلازما عالية التركيز ودرجة الحرارة وسرعة 2 السريعة. تصميم الشعاع الضوئي ، الصلابة الجيدة ، الوزن الخفيف والقصور الذاتي الصغير. 3. الفجوة قطع صغيرة ، لا residua. 4. آلة قطع البلازما Y تعتمد محورًا مزدوجًا مع محركات مزدوجة. XYZ محور جولة رايل ، تتحرك بسلاسة ، بدقة عالية. (الخيار: squar raill) 5. ممتاز قطع 3D رسائل مضيئة للدعاية وحروف القنوات على سطح اللوحة المعدنية. 6. تعمل البلازما كتر جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من آلات الدعاية ، مثل CNC Router وغيرها ، ...
هواية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

1530 آلات القطع المعدنية الرئيسية هواية hyper hyper cnc آلة قطع البلازما للبيع

ملامح البلازما آلة قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 1. شعاع مع تصميم هيكلية خفيفة ، وهيكل لديه صلابة جيدة وخفيفة الوزن وممارسة الجمود وانخفاض التكلفة. 2. هيكل من نوع جسر الرافعة ، ومحرك ثنائي المحور متزامن للمحرك Y ومحور XYZ مع قضيب دائرية (دليل خطي اختياري نوع الصيغة) ، بث ثابت ، ودقة عالية. 3. للإعلان ضوء صلب ، لوحة معدنية أخدود ولوحة أسفل الكلمة لقطع ، ودقة مؤشر قطع جيدة. إذا كانت مجهزة بقدرة البلازما الأمريكية يمكن أن تحقق آلة قطع ليزر أقل ...
kjellberg آلة قطع البلازما

أعلى جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع معدنية / التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

ميزة (1) التثبيت بسهولة (2) طريقتان للقطع: شعلة أو بلازما متاحة. (3) أسطح القطع مرتبة بدون لدغ ، ويمكن تحقيق سرعة القطع إلى 6000mm / دقيقة. (4) نظام مضاعفات قيادة مزدوج الجانب ، يضمن أداء تشغيل ممتاز. (5) جدول عمل اختياري مقاوم للغبار أو جهاز إزالة الدخان من أجل بيئة عمل نظيفة. (6) طاقة بلازما اختيارية لقطع المواد المختلفة. (7) المخفض الكوكبي الألماني Neugart للانتقال والذي يتميز من القبعة الأكبر ، الفجوة المنخفضة والصيانة المجانية. التفاصيل السريعة الحالة: جديد الطراز ...
آلة قطع المعادن البلازما للبيع

الصين و s لمورد cnc راوتر معدنية لهب قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما لبيع الساخنة

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في النجارة ، والإعلان ، ونموذج ، ونموذج CAD / CAM الصناعة ، والملابس ، حزمة الطباعة ، ووضع العلامات ، وختم الليزر وهلم جرا. لدينا قسم البحث والتطوير ، وإدارة مراقبة الجودة ، وبعد قسم البيع والخدمات. ملامح آلة قطع البلازما باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: منطقة العمل الفعالة: 2000 * 4000mm قطع البلازما واللهب رئيس أمريكا Hypertherm 200A PMI دليل خطي ل 25mm-3mm الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليابان 200w Panasonic محرك سيرفو الإلكترونية لوحة المفاتيح PCB احباط (واحد ...
3d آلة قطع البلازما

الصفائح المعدنية 3d الحفرة الحقيقية cnc البلازما آلة قطع الحافة

الصفيحة المعدنية 3D آلة القطع بالبلازما المخروطية CNC الدقيقة الحافة تعتبر آلة القطع بالبلازما Micro Micro PRO واحدة من أكثر آلاتنا شعبية. نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة قطع البلازما واللهب CNC. يحتوي نظام CNC لدينا على Hypertherm Micro EDGE PRO و EDGE PRO و SJTU-SK و HC6500 ، إلخ. جميع ماكينات القطع المذكورة أعلاه تحتوي على خيارات لهب البلازما وأكسيد الوقود. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، آلة القطع باللهب CNC ، آلة القطع بالوقود Oxy-CNC ، آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC ، CNC Flame ...
تستخدم آلة قطع البلازما

1300x2500mm cnc قطع معدنية البلازما مع انخفاض تكلفة استخدام آلات قطع البلازما cnc

المواصفات: 1. الفجوة قطع صغيرة ، لا residua. 2. سرعة قطع عالية ودقة عالية وتكلفة منخفضة 3. نظام التحكم المتقدم CNC ، Auto Arc ، معدل النجاح المتدرج عبر 99٪ 4. دعم ملفات كود G من Ucancam ، ARTCAM ، برنامج Typ3. أيضا دعم ملفات DXF من AUTOCAD بواسطة برنامج نقل. نظام التحكم يدعم نقل ملفات U ، عملية سهلة. 5. اعتماد إمدادات الطاقة البلازما معروفة وشعلة القطع المحلية. المواد المطبقة: الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الحديد ، النحاس ، الألومنيوم ، الألواح المجلفنة ، لوحات التيتانيوم ...
تكلفة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

الجدول آلة قطع البلازما / منخفضة التكلفة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع معدنية البلازما

مقدمة: تعتمد آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ACCURL الأجزاء المختلفة ، والتي تناسب أعمال المواد المختلفة ، وفقًا لاختيار الأجزاء ، واستخدام الماكينة في النقش والنقش والقطع والطحن والحفر إلخ لجميع أنواع المواد ، كما في النماذج التي تهتم بها والتفاصيل تجدون أدناه. المعلمات الفنية تفاصيل سريعة الحالة: جديد مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي) الجهد: 3 phase220V / 380V تصنيف الطاقة: 3KW البعد (L * W * H): 1300 * 2500mm الوزن: حسب الحجم الشهادة: CE شهادة الضمان: 2 سنوات خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة: المهندسين المتاحة لخدمة ماكينات الخارج XYZ محور برنامج التشغيل: Steper Motors والسائقين ...
منخفضة التكلفة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

منخفضة التكلفة الصلب / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع المعادن البلازما / cnc قطع البلازما المعدنية

المزايا: 1. تستخدم آلة البلازما تصميمًا إنشائيًا خفيفًا ، مع بنية صلبة جيدة ، وخفيفة الوزن وقلة الحركة الصغيرة. 2. تستخدم آلة البلازما ، هيكل القنطرية ، X ، Y ، المحور Z جميع السكك الحديدية المستقيمة التي تجعل الآلة تقود بسلاسة عالية الدقة. 3. آلة البلازما تهدف إلى خفض ثلاثة أحرف LED البعد ، لوحات معدنية منخفضة وقطع الكلمة ، يمكن للدقة الوصول إلى مؤشرات جيدة.إذا كانت مجهزة بمصدر بلازما الولايات المتحدة HYPERTHERM يمكن للآلة أن تصل إلى عتبة. 4. تم تجهيز آلة البلازما مع معدات الإعلان الأخرى ...
سعر آلة قطع المعادن البلازما

سعر 4 * 8ft cnc قطع البلازما آلة للمعادن

الصناعات القابلة للتطبيق تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع لقطع المواد المعدنية ، ويمكن أن تقطع الصفيحة المعدنية للإعلان 3D رسالة الإنارة و حرف الملف الشخصي الناخس بدقة القطع العالية. مكونات آلة القطع A: آلة التجميع الرئيسية بما في ذلك: الحامل ، العارضة ، الأجزاء المتحركة ، أجزاء الأنابيب ، رف رف العارضة المستعرض ، أجزاء النقل الرأسية و المستعرضة ، إلخ. B: مجموعة السكك الحديدية بما في ذلك: أزواج 6 من السكك الحديدية الرئيسية والسكك الحديدية وملحقاتها ، متر 2 لكل زوج. ج: الشعلة بلامسا ...
500W 750W 1000w 2000w الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكربون الصلب الألياف المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر 1500 * 3000mm

metal cutting sign cnc fiber laser cutting machine

1. مميزات آلة القطع بالليزر الليفية للمعدن: 1. الأداء الرائع: تتحقق جودة القطع المتطابقة في أي نقطة قطع من خلال ناقل الألياف. 2.High Efficiency: سرعة القطع السريع أعلى مرتين من جهاز الليزر CO2. تكلفة استخدامه منخفضة جدا. 3.Low استهلاك الغاز: القطع بالليزر لا يجعل أي غاز بسبب تكنولوجيا القطع المحددة على لوحة الصلب. 4.Low الاستهلاك: هو حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 20٪ -30٪ مقارنة ...
أسعار آلة قطع البلازما

الصين سعر cnc البلازما الصلب ، آلة قطع المعادن

وصف المنتج إن آلة القطع بالبلازما المعدنية CNC شملت واجبا ثقيلا ، جميع الإنشاءات الفولاذية بمكونات عالية الجودة مثل محركات الجنازير الدقيقة على المحورين X و Y ، و ballscrew على المحور Z الذي يوفر تحديد دقيق للشعلة ، سرعة القطع إلى 800 IPM والقدرة على تقطيع 1 "من الفولاذ السميك. تأتي الماكينة بشكل قياسي مع مسدس فولاذي على شكل V وفوهة رذاذ الماء للمساعدة في تقليل الدخان. تصنيع الماكينات ومدرعة ...
رخيص قطع البلازما

آلة قطع البلازما المعدنية الرخيصة هواية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي قطع البلازما آلة قطع معدنية السعر

1.Cutting رئيس: يمكن قطع البلازما آلة قطع معدنية مختلفة سماكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد 1) بما في ذلك مربع التحكم لتعديل الارتفاع ، والتبديل الكهروضوئي والتبديل الحد. 2) اضبط المسافة تلقائيًا كمواد مختلفة. 3) يمكن للمستشعر تلقائيا السطحية. 2.Power العرض: Huayuan امدادات الطاقة البلازما (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Hypertherm لاختياري) ، والأداء الممتاز ، وانخفاض معدل الفشل ، وأكثر أمنا. 3.Plasma Transmission: X، Y axis all use Taiwan Hiwin dual-straight square rail التي تجعل الآلة تقود بسلاسة عالية الدقة. يتم نقل الجهاز عن طريق الحامل ، مما يضمن سرعة نقل عالية و ...

plasma metal cutting machine

CNC Plasma Cutter Machine for Sheet Metal Cutting with Hypertherm PowerMax 125

accurl cnc plasma cutter machine for sheet metal cutting with hypertherm powermax 125

The ACCURL® High-quality Plasma cutting machine provides superior performance at an entry-level price. Through its best-in-class motion, unitized design, and compact footprint the CPL brings speed and productivity to shops of all sizes. The ACCURL® CNC Plasma Cutting Machine with Powermax125 Plasma Cutter is an extremely powerful, high performance unit, ready for even the most demanding cutting and gouging. CLP Features: Industrial Cutting Machine •Modular design for quick installation to get you cutting faster. •Full factory assembled or on-site customer ...
plasma cutting machine china

china cheaper plasma 1325 1530 metal plasma cutter homemade cnc plasma cutting machine

Charateristics: 1. high intensive plasma arc energy, temperature, fast speed 2. Light beam design, good rigidity, light weight and tiny moving inertia. 3. Small cutting gap, no residua. 4. Plasma cutting machine Y axis adopts double moters with double drivers. XYZ axis round raill, moving smoothly, with high accuracy. (Option:squar raill) 5. Excellent cutting 3D illuminated letters for advertising and channel letters on metal surface board. 6. Plasma Cutter working together with other advertising machines, such as CNC Router etc, ...
hobby cnc plasma cutting machine

1530 metal cutting machinery home shop hobby hyper therm cnc plasma cutting machine for sale

Features of plasma cnc cutting machine 1. Beam with light structural design, the structure has good rigidity, light weight, exercise inertia and low cost. 2. Gantry-type structure, Y-axis synchronous dual-motor drive and XYZ axis with circular rail (optional formula-type linear guide), steady transmission, and high accuracy. 3. For advertising solid light, groove metal panel and bottom plate of the word for cutting, cutting accuracy good indicator. If equipped with the U.S. Treasure plasma power can achieve lower laser cutting machine ...
kjellberg plasma cutting machine

top quality cnc metal cutting machine/cnc plasma cutting machine

Feature (1) Install easily (2) Two cutting ways: flame or plasma available. (3) Tidy cutting surfaces without burr, cutting speed can achieve to 6000mm/min. (4) Double-side driving servo system, guarantees an excellent running performance. (5) Optional dust proof work table or smoke removing device for a clean working environment. (6) Optional plasma power for different materials cutting. (7) German Neugart planetary reducer for transimission which is characterized of bigger toque, low gap and free maintenance. Quick Details Condition: New Model ...
plasma metal cutting machine for sale

china cnc router metal flame cutting cnc plasma cutter machine for hot sale

Our products are widely used in Woodworking, Advertising, Model, CAD / CAM Industry model, Clothing, Package Printing, Marking, Laser sealing and so on. We have our R & D department, Quality control department , and After sale & service department. Features of cnc plasma cutter machine: Effective working area: 2000*4000mm Plasma & Flame cutting head America Hypertherm 200A PMI Linear guide for 25mm Cutting thickness is 3mm -200mm stainless steel Japan 750w Panasonic servo motor Electronic PCB foil keyboard (one ...
3d plasma cutting machine

metal sheet 3d true hole cnc plasma bevel cutting machine

Metal Sheet 3D True Hole CNC Plasma Bevel Cutting Machine CNC Micro Edge PRO Plasma Cutting Machine is one of our most popular machines. We are professional manufacturer of CNC plasma and flame cutting machine. Our CNC system contain Hypertherm Micro EDGE PRO, EDGE PRO, SJTU-SK, HC6500, etc. All the above cutting machines have plasma and oxy-fuel flame options. Our main products are: CNC Plasma Cutting Machine, CNC Flame Cutting Machine, CNC Oxy-fuel Cutting Machine, CNC Plasma Cutter, CNC Flame ...
used cnc plasma cutting machine

1300x2500mm cnc plasma metal cutter with low cost used cnc plasma cutting machines

Specifications: 1. Small cutting gap, no residua. 2. High cutting speed, high accuracy and low cost 3. Advanced CNC control system, Auto Arc, arcing success rate over 99% 4. Support G code files of Ucancam, ARTCAM, Typ3 software. also support DXF files of AUTOCAD by transfer software. Control system supports U disk file transfer, easy operation. 5. Adopt well known plasma power supply and domestic cutting torch. Applicable materials: Carbon steel, stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, galvanized sheets, titanium plates ...
cost of cnc plasma cutting machine

table cnc plasma cutting machine/low cost cnc cutting metal of plasma machine

INTRODUCTION ACCURL cnc machine adopt different parts,which suitable for different materials work,according to the parts choice,the machine use to engraving,carving,cutting,milling,drilling etc for all kinds of materials,as for the models which you concerned,details please find below. TECHNICAL PARAMETERS Quick Details Condition: New Place of Origin: China (Mainland) Voltage: 3 phase220V/380V Rated Power: 3KW Dimension(L*W*H): 1300*2500mm Weight: According to size Certification: CE Certificate Warranty: 2 Years After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas XYZ Axis Driver: Steper Motors and drivers ...
low cost cnc plasma cutting machine

low cost steel/ stainless steel cnc plasma metal cutting machine/cnc metal plasma cutting

Advantages: 1. Plasma machine uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and small movement inertia. 2. Plasma machine,the gantry structure, ,X,Y,Z axis all use straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3. Plasma machine aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting, the accuracy can reach good indicators.If it equipped with United States HYPERTHERM plasma source the machine can reach threshold. 4. Plasma machine is equipped with other advertise equipment ...
plasma metal cutting machine price

price 4*8ft cnc plasma cutting cutter machine for metal

Applicable Industries This machine is widely used for cutting metal materials, and can cut metal plate of advertising 3D lighting letter and flute profile letter with high cutting precision. Components of cutter machine A : Main machine assembly including: rack, beam, moving parts, pipe parts, transverse slide line rack, vertical and transverse transmission parts and so on. B : Rail assembly including : 6 pairs of main rail and assistant rail and accessories, 2 meters per pair. C :Plamsa torch ...
plasma laser cutting machine

precision metal cutting sign cnc plasma fiber laser cutting machine

I. Features of morn fiber laser cutting machine for metal: 1. Great Performance: Identical cutting quality on any cutting point is realized through fiber transmission. 2.High Efficiency: The rapid cutting speed is two times higher than that of CO2 laser machine. Its use-cost is very low. 3.Low Consumption of Gas: Laser cutting does not make any gas because of the specific cutting technology on steel plate. 4.Low Consumption: It is environment-protecting and energy-saving, power consumption is reduced by 20%-30% compared ...
cnc plasma cutting machine prices

china price cnc plasma steel, metal cutting machine

Product Description The CNC Metal Plasma Cutting Machine included a heavy duty, all steel construction with superior quality components such as precision rack-n-pinion drives on the X and Y axes, and a ballscrew on the Z axis which provides precise torch positioning, high-speed cutting up to 800 IPM and the ability to cut up to 1" thick steel. The machine comes standard with a steel V-grid down draft and a water spray nozzle to help reduce smoke. Machine Manufacturing, Armored ...
cheap plasma cutter

gantry cheap metal plasma cutting machines hobby cnc plasma cutter metal cut machine price

1.Cutting Head :metal cut machine plasma can cut different thickness stainless steel and iron 1)Including control box for adjusting height,photoelectric switch and limit switch. 2)Adjust the distance automatically as the different materials. 3)Can sensor automatically surface. 2.Power supply: Huayuan plasma power supply(USA Hypertherm for optional),excellently performance,low failure rate, more secure. 3.Plasma Transmission: X,Y axis all use Taiwan Hiwin dual-straight square rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. The machine is transmitted by rack,which ensure high travelling speed and ...