prix de la machine de découpe laser en aluminium

Accurl Laser Cutting Machine Application Materials: Fiber Laser Cutting Equipment is suitable for metal cutting with Stainless Steel Sheet, Mild Steel Plate, Carbon Steel Sheet, Alloy Steel Plate, Spring Steel Sheet, Iron Plate, Galvanized Iron, Galvanized Sheet, Aluminum Plate, Copper Sheet, Brass Sheet, Bronze Plate, Gold Plate, Silver Plate, Titanium Plate, Metal Sheet, Metal Plate, Tubes and Pipes, etc

Accurl Smartline 3015 Series Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Accurl Smartline 3015 Series Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

BEST QUALITY, HIGH ACCURACY AND PRODUCTIVITY WITHOUT COMPROMISES ON THE WHOLE THICKNESS RANGE THANKS TO THE BEST INTEGRATION OF ALL MACHINE COMPONENTS It combines the flexibility of the MasterLine with increased productivity and efficiency, obtained through the innovative use of materials such as the carbon fiber carriage and the synthetic granite frame. The efficiency is further enhanced by Japan Shimpo racks & pinions which contributes increasing its productivity up to +15%, compared with conventional drive systems.Cutting quality further enhanced thanks ...
Découpeuse de laser de fibre de tube de tôle de 500w 1000w à vendre

Découpeuse de laser de fibre de tube de tôle de 500w 1000w à vendre

Description du produit Ce type de machine de découpe laser à fibre est conçu pour la coupe de tôles et de tubes. Adopté le célèbre guide à vis de Taiwan, le servo et l’entraînement Yaskawa. Et le diamètre du tuyau peut aller jusqu'à 200mm. Il peut être personnalisé selon différentes demandes. La conception unique avec des auxiliaires rotatifs permet d'éviter les problèmes techniques liés à la coupe simultanée de tubes et de tôles. Caractéristiques principales de la découpeuse au laser à fibre de tube 1. 500w, 800w, 1000w, 1500w, 2000w, 2500w IPG ...
prix de la machine de découpe laser en aluminium

machine de découpe laser fibre de cuivre et aluminium

Appicable Industry et exemples de découpe Cette machine est largement utilisée dans diverses industries telles que la décoration publicitaire, les ustensiles de cuisine, les machines pour l’ingénierie, le fer et l’acier, les automobiles, les châssis en tôle, la fabrication de climatiseurs, la découpe de tôles, etc. Cette machine est principalement utilisée pour couper des tôles telles que l'acier inoxydable, l'acier au carbone, les tôles galvanisées, divers alliages, etc.
machine de découpe laser usa

500w1000w 2000w 3000w fibre prix de la machine de découpe laser aux Etats-Unis

Caractéristiques de la machine de découpe laser à fibre optique ♦ Le système d'entraînement à double pignon et crémaillère et le système CNC importé de type ouvert permettent une grande précision de traitement et une efficacité de travail élevée lors de la découpe à grande vitesse. ♦ Le groupement standard du générateur laser à fibre 500W et du générateur laser à fibre optionnel 500W 750w, 1000W 2000W IPG ou Raycus ou Nlight garantit des coûts de fonctionnement et de maintenance réduits. ♦ La structure ouverte est facile et pratique pour le téléchargement et le déchargement de matériel. Le dispositif de collecte de tiroirs facilite la réception des documents. ♦ Viser la coupe à grande vitesse, ...
fabricant de machine de découpe au plasma

2018 dernier plasma gantry cnc machine de découpe gantry plasma cutter fabricant de prix

ACCURL est principalement au service de l'industrie de la découpe et de la soudure, de la découpe plasma CNC, de la découpe flamme CNC, de la découpe laser CNC, de la soudure robotisée et de la découpe de lignes à intersection de tubes, etc. Les produits Mair comprennent la découpeuse plasma / flamme Gantry CNC, la découpe plasma / plasma portable CNC machine, machine de découpe laser CNC / flamme / plasma, machine de découpe de bande elc. Et la machine de découpe CNC portable est la première machine étudiée et développée par ACCURL. Détails rapides Condition: Nouvelle tension: 220V / 380V Puissance nominale: ...
prix de la machine de découpe laser

prix de machine de découpage de laser en métal / prix de machine de découpage de laser / d'acier inoxydable

Description de Produit Découpeuse laser / découpeuse laser en acier inoxydable pour métaux 1, principales caractéristiques de la machine La machine comprend un hôte de machine, des systèmes de contrôle par ordinateur, une tête de découpe laser à fibre, des refroidisseurs, des composants auxiliaires de décence. Structure de portique de la machine, utilisant les servo-moteurs YASKAWA du Japon, entraînement à crémaillère, haute précision et vitesse élevée, transmission à engrenages à double entraînement et crémaillère à la place de la transmission à vis à billes traditionnelle qui rend la machine vide à une vitesse de déplacement allant jusqu'à 40-50 mètres / Min. Portique de lit, structure soudée à la machine, traitement de vieillissement après recuit, ...
machine de découpe à l'arc plasma

découpeuse programmable de commande numérique par ordinateur de plasma de coupeur de laser de plasma avec le maxpro 200

Description du produit Les machines de découpage au plasma de la série CPL Accurl ont un engrenage à double face et sont conçues avec une construction en acier robuste pour une capacité de positionnement à grande vitesse. Vous aurez une capacité de coupe précise sur l’axe XY avec des guidages linéaires et une vitesse de 30 m / min. Il a la capacité de rester constant à la même hauteur et à la même qualité avec le capteur de contrôle Arc-THC. 1. Mouvement parallèle parfait: Le positionnement correct est assuré par des codeurs haute résolution directement montés sur les moteurs. Le ...
coupe de tubes carrés avec un coupeur de plasma

plasma cnc pour couper les tubes carrés de 40x40mm à 100x100mm / tube plasma cutter

Description de Produit le coupeur de plasma de tube des caractéristiques 1.Machine 1.The utilise une conception structurelle légère, avec une bonne structure de rigidité, un poids mort léger. 2.La structure du portique, système Y à double moteur utilisé à axe Y, X, Y, axe Z utilise un rail double droit qui permet à la machine de rouler en douceur et avec une grande précision. 3.Aiming à couper le caractère tridimensionnel de LED, les panneaux métalliques en creux et le découpage au sol, la précision peut atteindre de bons indicateurs. S'il est équipé de la source de plasma HYPERTHERM des États-Unis, la machine peut atteindre le seuil. 4.Equipé d'autres équipements publicitaires (blister / machine à graver) ...
laser cutter à vendre

type économique machine de découpe laser à fibre pour machine de découpe laser acier / métal for sale

1, Machine's main features Machine consists of machine host, computer control systems, fiber laser cutting head, chillers, auxiliary decency components. Machine gantry structure, using Japan YASKAWA servo motors drive rack and pinion feed, high precision and fast speed, dual-drive gear and rack transmission instead of the traditional ball screw transmission which makes the machine empty moving speed up to 40-50meters/Min. Bed gantry, machine welded structure, aging treatment after annealing, roughing, finishing, can completely eliminate stress welding and machining, rigid, high ...
découpeuse de tube en acier

acier en aluminium tube de tuyau cnc plasma cutter plasma machine de découpe

Différentes épaisseurs maximales de sources de plasma Caractéristiques de la machine de découpage au plasma: 1. La machine à plasma utilise une conception structurelle légère, avec une bonne structure de rigidité, un poids mort et une faible inertie de mouvement. 2. La machine à plasma, la structure du portique, les axes X, Y et Z utilisent tous un rail droit qui permet à la machine de rouler en douceur avec une grande précision. 3. La machine à plasma visant à couper le caractère tridimensionnel de la LED, les panneaux métalliques en creux et la découpe au sol, la précision peut atteindre de bons indicateurs. Si elle est équipée d'une source de plasma des États-Unis, la machine peut atteindre ...
prix de machine de découpe laser de fibre

Prix de la machine de découpe laser à fibre optique sur le salon 2018

Brève introduction ACCURL Machine de découpe laser à fibre CNC Prix de la machine de découpe laser à fibre laser e adopte le laser le plus sophistiqué en Allemagne IPG ou le laser Raycus de Chine, combinant la machine CNC à portique conçue par notre société et un corps soudé de haute résistance, après un recuit à haute température et un usinage de précision par grande fraiseuse CNC. Il a une bonne rigidité et stabilité avec des vis à billes de précision, un entraînement à guidage linéaire. La machine de découpage au laser ACCURL adopte le laser à fibre optique avancé international 500w / 1000W / 2000W / 3000W de ...
découpeuse de mousse de jet d'eau

Machine de découpe jet d'eau pure 420 axes 3 axes pour mousse, cuir, film plastique

Description du produit Découpeuse 420MPA 3 axes pure Waterjet pour mousse, cuir, film plastique 1.Le faisceau est une pièce de moulage par extrusion en alliage d'aluminium. Léger, très rigide, stable et fonctionne à une vitesse plus rapide. La conception 2.Integral, qui a les avantages de la bonne rigidité et de la stabilité, de la contrainte uniforme, du fonctionnement stable et de la précision. Conception de bouclier 3.Special, imperméable à l'eau et à la poussière. Les réseaux de la plate-forme 4.Bearing adoptent le type S, les filets et la conception en ligne droite, qui peuvent être choisis en fonction des exigences 5.different, ont une forte praticabilité et peuvent être durables en utilisation. 6. Là ...
meilleure machine de découpe laser cnc

1000w cnc 3015 fiber laser machine de coupe en acier inoxydable en acier doux en aluminium meilleur prix

Product Description 1.High-quality laser optics system and excellent attachments. Best quality with best price. 2.Efficient and stable programing and control system, easy to learn. Compatible with many kinds of CAD files and formats. Intelligent-layout and cost-saving. 3.Energy-saving and cost-saving. Laser machine is stable and easy to maintain. 4.No need mold and flexible manufacturing, which can meet any requirement of all kinds of special workpieces. 5.Highly-efficient cutting and good cutting effect. No noise and no vibration. Cutting speed can be up ...
Machine à découper au laser

Découpeuse de laser de fibre de commande numérique par ordinateur pour la découpeuse de laser de tube en métal

  Détails du produit Certification: CE ISO SGS UL Numéro de type: Machine à découper au laser Smart KJG-1530 / IPG 500w Conditions de paiement et de livraison: Commande minimum Quantité: 1 ensemble Prix: USD 50500-68500 ensemble Détails d'emballage: caisses en bois pour machine de découpe au laser à fibre Livraison Heure: 25 daty Conditions de paiement: L / C, D / P, T / T, Western Union Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 Mois Description de produit détaillée Machine de découpe laser 500w CNC pour les fabricants de machines de découpe laser à tubes métalliques La machine de découpe laser à fibre ACCURL 500W peut être utilisé pour couper une large gamme de matériaux. Fibre ...

aluminium laser cutting machine price

Accurl Laser Cutting Machine Application Materials: Fiber Laser Cutting Equipment is suitable for metal cutting with Stainless Steel Sheet, Mild Steel Plate, Carbon Steel Sheet, Alloy Steel Plate, Spring Steel Sheet, Iron Plate, Galvanized Iron, Galvanized Sheet, Aluminum Plate, Copper Sheet, Brass Sheet, Bronze Plate, Gold Plate, Silver Plate, Titanium Plate, Metal Sheet, Metal Plate, Tubes and Pipes, etc

500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

500w 1000w sheet metal tube fiber laser cutting machine for sale

Product Description This type of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine is designed for cutting both metal sheet and tubes. Adopted the Taiwan famous screw guide, Yaskawa servo and drive. And the pipe diameter can up to 200mm. It can be customized according to different demands. The unique design with rotary auxiliaries can avoid the technical problems for cutting pipe and sheet at the same time. Main Features of Tube Fiber Laser Cutting Machine 1. 500w, 800w, 1000w, 1500w, 2000w, 2500w IPG ...
aluminium laser cutting machine price

fiber laser cutting machine cutting copper and aluminum materials

Appicable Industry and Cutting Samples This machine is widely used in various industries such as advertising decoration,kitchen ware,engineering machinery,steel and iron,automobile, metal plate chassis,air-conditioner manufacturing,metal plate cutting,etc. This machine is mainly used for cutting metal plates such as stainless steel,carbon steel,galvanized plate,various alloy,etc ...
laser cutting machine usa

500w1000w 2000w 3000w fiber laser cutting machine price in usa

Fiber laser cutting machine features ♦The double rack and pinion driving system and imported open-type CNC system enable high processing accuracy and high working efficiency during high speed cutting. ♦ Standard collocation of 500W fiber laser generator and optional 500W 750w, 1000W 2000W IPG or Raycus or Nlight fiber laser generator ensures low operation and maintenance cost. ♦Open structure is easy and convenient for material uploading and unloading.Drawer collecting device makes receiving materials more convenient. ♦Aiming at high speed cutting, ...
manufacturer of plasma cutting machine

2018 latest plasma gantry cnc cutting machine gantry plasma cutter manufacturer of price

ACCURL mainly serves cutting and welding industry provides plasma CNC cutting machine, flame CNC cutting machine, laser CNC cutting machine, Robot welding and Pipe intersecting line cutting machine, etc Mair products include Gantry CNC plasma / flame cutting machine, Portable CNC plasma / flame cutting machine,Table CNC laser / flame / plasma cutting machine, Strip cutting machine elc. And portable CNC cutting machine is the first one researched and developed by ACCURL. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: ...
laser cutting machine price

metal laser cutting/lase cutting machine price/stainless steel laser cutting machine

Product Description Stainless steel laser cutting machine/laser cutting machine for metals 1, Machine's main features Machine consists of machine host, computer control systems, fiber laser cutting head, chillers, auxiliary decency components. Machine gantry structure, using Japan YASKAWA servo motors drive rack and pinion feed, high precision and fast speed, dual-drive gear and rack transmission instead of the traditional ball screw transmission which makes the machine empty moving speed up to 40-50meters/Min. Bed gantry, machine welded structure, aging treatment after annealing, ...
plasma arc cutting machine

programmable plasma laser cutter plasma cnc cutting machine with maxpro 200

Product Description Accurl CPL Series Plasma Cutting Machines has a double side gear drive and it’s designed with strong steel construction for positioning capability at high speeds. You will have a precise cutting ability at X-Y axis with linear guide ways and 30m/min speed. It has ability to maintain constant at the same height and the quality, with the Arc-THC control sensor. 1. Perfect parallel movement: The correct positioning is assured by high-resolution encoders, directly mounted on the motors. The ...
cutting square tubing with plasma cutter

plasma cnc for cutting square tubing from 40x40mm to 100x100mm/tube plasma cutter

Product Description 1.Machine Features tube plasma cutter 1.The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight . 2.The gantry structure, Y axis used dual-motor dual-driven system,X,Y,Z axis all use dual-straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3.Aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting, the accuracy can reach good indicators.If it equipped with United States HYPERTHERM plasma source the machine can reach threshold. 4.Equipped with other advertise equipment (blister/engraving machine) ...
laser cutter for sale

economical type fiber laser cutting machine for steel/metal laser cutter machine for sale

1, Machine's main features Machine consists of machine host, computer control systems, fiber laser cutting head, chillers, auxiliary decency components. Machine gantry structure, using Japan YASKAWA servo motors drive rack and pinion feed, high precision and fast speed, dual-drive gear and rack transmission instead of the traditional ball screw transmission which makes the machine empty moving speed up to 40-50meters/Min. Bed gantry, machine welded structure, aging treatment after annealing, roughing, finishing, can completely eliminate stress welding and machining, rigid, high ...
steel tube cutting machine

steel aluminum pipe tube cnc plasma cutter plasma cutting machine

Different plasma source maximum cutting thickness Plasma cutting machine features: 1. Plasma machine uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and small movement inertia. 2. Plasma machine,the gantry structure, ,X,Y,Z axis all use straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3. Plasma machine aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting, the accuracy can reach good indicators.If it equipped with United States USA plasma source the machine can reach threshold ...
fiber laser cutting machine price

fiber laser cutting machine price on 2018 canton fair

Brief Introduction ACCURL Fiber laser cutting machine CNC Fiber laser metal cutting machine price e adopts the most sophisticated Germany IPG laser or Raycus Laser of China, combining Gantry CNC machine designed by our company and high strength welding body, after high temperature annealing and precision machining by large CNC milling machine. It has good rigidity and stability with precision ball screws, linear guide drive run. ACCURL laser cutting machine adopts international advanced 500w /1000W/2000W/3000W power fiber laser from IPG, ...
water jet foam cutting machine

420mpa 3-axis pure waterjet cutting machine for foam, leather, plastic film

Product Description 420MPA 3-Axis Pure Waterjet Cutting machine for foam , leather , plastic film 1.The beam is an extrusion molding piece of aluminium alloy.lightweight, High-rigid, stable running and faster speed. 2.Integral design,which has advantages of good rigidity and stability, uniform stress, stable running and precision. 3.Special shield design,waterproof and dust proof. 4.Bearing platform gratings adopts S-type, nets and straight line design,Which can be chose according to 5.different requirements , has strong practicability and can be durable in use. 6.There ...
best cnc laser cutting machine

1000w cnc 3015 fiber laser machine cutting stainless steel mild steel aluminum best price

Product Description 1.High-quality laser optics system and excellent attachments. Best quality with best price. 2.Efficient and stable programing and control system, easy to learn. Compatible with many kinds of CAD files and formats. Intelligent-layout and cost-saving. 3.Energy-saving and cost-saving. Laser machine is stable and easy to maintain. 4.No need mold and flexible manufacturing, which can meet any requirement of all kinds of special workpieces. 5.Highly-efficient cutting and good cutting effect. No noise and no vibration. Cutting speed can be up ...
Laser Cutting Machine

cnc fiber laser cutting machine for metal tube laser cutting machine

  Product Details Certification:CE ISO SGS UL Model Number:Smart KJG-1530 / IPG 500w Laser Cutting Machine Payment & Shipping Terms: Minimum Order Quantity:1 set Price:USD 50500-68500 set Packaging Details:wooden cases for Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Delivery Time:25 daty Payment Terms:L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union Supply Ability:20 Set Month Detailed Product Description 500w CNC Laser Cutting Machine for metal tube laser cutting machine manufacturers ACCURL 500W Fiber Laser Cutting Machine can be used to cut a wide range of materials. Fiber ...