أفضل آلة قطع البلازما

الموردين cnc قطع البلازما

الصينية المورد جدول cnc البلازما / لهب آلة قطع للمنتجات الميكانيكية

المنتج مقدمة: 1 ، CNC آلة قطع الأنابيب والبلازما هي جهاز نقل ميكانيكي دقيق مع تكنولوجيا القطع الحراري جنبا إلى جنب مع الكفاءة العالية والدقة العالية والموثوقية العالية. مع واجهة الإنسان والآلة الفذة ، عملية بسيطة وسهلة ، ويمكن أن تقطع الأشكال المختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية المعقدة بسرعة وبدقة ، ومناسبة خاصة للمعادن غير الحديدية ، الصلب غير التلقائي الصلب ، قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والكربون الصلب. إنها تتبنى تصميم وحدات متكامل ، تركيب سريع ، حركة مريحة. 2 ، يتبنى السرير بالكامل ...
3d آلة قطع البلازما

الصفائح المعدنية 3d الحفرة الحقيقية cnc البلازما آلة قطع الحافة

الصفيحة المعدنية 3D آلة القطع بالبلازما المخروطية CNC الدقيقة الحافة تعتبر آلة القطع بالبلازما Micro Micro PRO واحدة من أكثر آلاتنا شعبية. نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة قطع البلازما واللهب CNC. يحتوي نظام CNC لدينا على Hypertherm Micro EDGE PRO و EDGE PRO و SJTU-SK و HC6500 ، إلخ. جميع ماكينات القطع المذكورة أعلاه تحتوي على خيارات لهب البلازما وأكسيد الوقود. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، آلة القطع باللهب CNC ، آلة القطع بالوقود Oxy-CNC ، آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC ، CNC Flame ...
cnc آلة قطع البلازما المشغل

عملية سهلة العملاقة cnc عالية الوضوح آلة قطع البلازما

الميزات الرئيسية 1.Torch التحكم في الارتفاع متوافق مع وسائط محرك الأقراص ومحرك الأقراص ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار وضع محرك الهواء إذا قطع البلازما. ويمكنه ضبط المسافة بين المشعل والصفائح الفولاذية بكفاءة ، والتي تعد الأفضل لقطع الألواح الرقيقة. 2.Both X و Y تتبنى اللولب الكروي ، تتحقق قطع البلازما بسرعة عالية وجودة القطع الممتازة. 3.Cutting الجدول استخدام هيكل تخزين المياه ، والتي يمكن أن تفرز لوحات الصلب والباردة ، ومنع ألواح الصلب distrotion أثناء القطع. 4.CNC تحكم يمكن أن يكون على مدار ...
أفضل آلة قطع البلازما

أفضل سعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما

تطبيق آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC: # إنها مناسبة للفولاذ الكربوني المنخفض ، النحاس ، الحديد ، الألمنيوم والصفائح المجلفنة ، صفائح التيتانيوم وغيرها من الصفائح المعدنية. # ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لتجهيز أوراق الآلات والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، وعلامات الإعلانات ، والحرف ، وحديقة الحديد ، وصناعة السيارات ، وبناء القوارب ، والإكسسوارات الكهربائية ، وقطع المجلس. المعلمات التقنية التيار الكهربائي الجهد / التردد (V / Hz: AC380 / 50Hz البرمجيات: قطع البلازما Fastcam البلازما الطاقة: آلة قطع البلازما مع Hypertherm 105A محرك الطاقة الوضع: Janpan Yaskawa Drive ...
سعر آلة قطع البلازما

آلة قطع البلازما cnc الصلب مع سعر الخصم

ميزة 1. كل ملحومة كما الهيكل الصلب غير الملحومة. هيكل ثابت ووقت حياة طويل 2. التكوين العالي ، مع سكك دليل تايوان HIWIN ، سرعة القطع العالية والدقة. 3. DSP أو نظام التحكم START 4. جعلت الصين قوة البلازما ، بطبيعة الحال ، إذا كنت في حاجة ، كما يمكن أن تكون قوة أمريكا البلازما Hyperthern اختياري. 5. قطع المواد: الصلب ، النحاس ، الحديد ، الألمنيوم ، المجلفن ، ألواح التيتانيوم ، وهلم جرا. 6. البرامج المناسبة: ARTCUT ، Type3 ، ArtCAM. بيهانغ هاير. 7.With تصدير حزمة الخشب الرقائقي التقنية ...
قطع الليزر بالليزر

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي التحكم العددي البلازما آلة قطع الأنابيب

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي التحكم العددي بالبلازما آلة قطع الأنابيب: هو تصميم خاص لأنابيب الصلب 3-D معدات القطع التلقائي. بعد إدخال البيانات الأساسية أو قيادة ملفات النسق المناسبة ، فإنه قادر على معالجة قطع الثقب ، التجريف ، الحز ، الفروع المتعددة و الروبيان. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الهيكل الصلب ، هندسة المحيطات ، بناء برج الجسر والصلب ، صناعة الأنابيب البتروكيماوية وصناعة أوعية الضغط. الأكسجين الوقود والبلازما قطع والميلان أقصى قطع الأنابيب القطر 1500mm 3D قطع لوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس ، إدخال البيانات مريحة وسريعة ، ...
طاولة قطع الأنابيب

المهنية الشركة المصنعة للأنابيب والصفائح التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما / الجدول القطع

وصف المنتج يمكن أن تفعله قطع الشعلة وقطع البلازما. سرعة القطع السريع. آلة قطع فعالة وسهلة التشغيل. 1. إن آلة القطع الرقمية من سلسلة CNC هي نوع من معدات القطع الأوتوماتيكية ذات الكفاءة العالية التي تم بحثها وتطويرها للصفائح الفولاذية لدعم معالجة الأجزاء المعدنية على أساس امتصاص التكنولوجيا والبرمجيات المتقدمة المحلية والخارجية. 2. يمكن أن يؤدي القطع والقطع العمودي والأفقي على أي موقف منحنى قوس ، والذي يتميز بقطع عالية ...
آلة البلازما

أفضل نوعية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع البلازما الصلب قطع معدنية المواد آلة قطع البلازما

تطبيق آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC: # إنها مناسبة للفولاذ الكربوني المنخفض ، النحاس ، الحديد ، الألمنيوم والصاج المجلفن ، صفائح التيتانيوم وغيرها من الصفائح المعدنية. # ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لتجهيز أوراق الآلات والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، وعلامات الإعلانات ، والحرف ، وحديقة الحديد ، وصناعة السيارات ، وبناء القوارب ، والإكسسوارات الكهربائية ، وقطع المجلس. مواصفات قاطعة البلازما لدينا: # جدول عمل المنصة Serrate: 1300 * 2500mm أو 1500 * 6000mm # 100A Huayuan تزويد طاقة البلازما (أمريكا الأصلية ، العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، ...
آلة قطع المياه النفاثة سطح المكتب

صغير 5 محور المياه النفاثة آلة قطع الصلب ، سطح المكتب قطع المياه النفاثة المحوسبة

آلة قطع المياه النفاثة عالية الكثافة ACCURL® آلة تفريغ المياه النفاثة ACCURL® هي عبارة عن آلة ضغط الماء العالي الضغط التي تستخدم قطع المياه المستقيمة أو قطع المناطيد الكاشطة لقطع عدة أنواع من المواد. ACCURL® عبارة عن نظام مصمم بدقة عالية ، ومثالي لولب الأرض ، لضمان أقصى درجات الدقة والصلابة. تم تصميم ACCURL® وفقًا للمعايير الأكثر صرامة في مجال صناعة الأدوات الآلية. ACCURL® باستخدام المياه النفاثة ...
cnc البلازما و لهب مكنات قطع / سعر البلازما آلة قطع / cnc البلازما القاطع

cnc البلازما و لهب مكنات قطع / سعر البلازما آلة قطع / cnc البلازما القاطع

ميزة لدينا آلة 1.cutting أسرع وأكثر دقة التحكم ، سطح القطع أكثر سلاسة ، أي مواطن الخلل ، لا أسود. قطع الثقوب في جودة عالية 2.Stability والموثوقية لنظام مسار الضوء ونظام التحكم 3.Humanizing التصميم ، عملية مريحة 4.High نسبة السعر الأداء ، وانخفاض تكلفة التشغيل> كفاءة القطع العالية والجودة ، لا صاخبة. منطقة تأثير الحرارة الصغيرة ، وقطع التماس على نحو سلس وليس تشوه ، ليست هناك حاجة بعد العلاج 5.The آلة اعتماد نظام مراقبة البلازما ستارت بكين ، معيار حساسية عالية القوس ...

best cnc plasma cutting machine

cnc plasma cutting machine suppliers

chinese supplier cnc table plasma/flame cutting machine for mechanical products

Product introduction: 1, CNC plasma and pipe cutting machine is a precision mechanical transmission device with thermal cutting technology combined with a high efficiency, high precision, high reliability. With inimitable man-machine interface, operation is simple and easy , can cut out various shapes of complex sheet metal quickly and accurately, especially suitable for automatically, thin steel non-ferrous metals, stainless steel and carbon steel plate cutting. It adopts an integrated modular design, quick installation, convenient movement. 2, the whole bed adopts ...
3d plasma cutting machine

metal sheet 3d true hole cnc plasma bevel cutting machine

Metal Sheet 3D True Hole CNC Plasma Bevel Cutting Machine CNC Micro Edge PRO Plasma Cutting Machine is one of our most popular machines. We are professional manufacturer of CNC plasma and flame cutting machine. Our CNC system contain Hypertherm Micro EDGE PRO, EDGE PRO, SJTU-SK, HC6500, etc. All the above cutting machines have plasma and oxy-fuel flame options. Our main products are: CNC Plasma Cutting Machine, CNC Flame Cutting Machine, CNC Oxy-fuel Cutting Machine, CNC Plasma Cutter, CNC Flame ...
cnc plasma cutting machine operator

easy operation gantry cnc high definition plasma cutting machine

Main Features 1.Torch height control compatible with air drive and motor drive modes, users can choose air drive mode if plasma cutting. It can adjust efficiently the distance between torch and steel plate,which best for thin plate cutting. 2.Both X and Y transmission adopt ball screw, realized high speed plasma cutting and rised cutting quality. 3.Cutting table use water storage structure, which can dedust and cool steel plates, prevent steel plates distrotion during cutting. 4.CNC controller can be all round ...
best cnc plasma cutting machine

best price stainless steel cnc plasma cutting machine

The Application of this CNC Plasma cutting machine: # It is suitable for low carbon steel, copper, iron, aluminum and galvanized sheet,  titanium sheet and other metal sheet. # It is widely used for processing sheets of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boat building , electrical accessories, board cutting. Technical parameters Power Supply Voltage / Frequency (V / Hz: AC380/50Hz Software: Genuine Fastcam Plasma Cutting Power: Plasma Cutting Machine with Hypertherm 105A Power Drive Mode: Janpan Yaskawa Drive ...
price plasma cutting machine

cnc steel sheet plasma cutting machine with discount price

Feature 1. All welded as seamless steel structure. Steady structure and long life time 2. High configuration, with Taiwan HIWIN square guide rails, high cutting speed and precision. 3. DSP or START control system 4. China made plasma power , of course, if you need, also can be optional America Hyperthern plasma power. 5. Cutting material: steel, copper, iron, aluminum, galvanized sheet, titanium plates, and so on. 6. Suitable Software :ARTCUT, Type3, ArtCAM. Beihang Haier. 7.With exporting plywood package Technical ...
tube laser cutting

cnc numerical control plasma pipe cutting machine

CNC numerical control plasma pipe cutting machine: is special designed steel pipe 3-D auto-cutting equipment. After inputting of basic data or leading proper format files, it is capable of automatically processing hole cutting, beveling, grooving, multi-branch and shrimp sections. It is widely used in steel structure, ocean Engineering, bridge and steel tower building, petrochemical piping and pressure vessel industry. Oxygen-fuel and plasma cutting and beveling Maximum cutting pipe diameter 1500mm 3D Cutting Touch screen panel, convenient and fast data inputting, ...
pipe cutting table

professional manufacturer pipe and sheet cnc plasma cutting machine/cutting table

Product Description It can do flame cutting and plasma cutting. Fast cutting speed. Efficient cutting machine and easy to operate. 1. CNC series digital cutting machine is a kind of newly researched and developed efficient automatic cutting equipment for steel plate to support processing of metallic parts based on absorbing domestic and overseas advanced software and hardware technology. 2. It can perform vertical and horizontal cutting and cutting on any position of arc curve, which is featured with high cutting ...
plasma machine

best quality cnc plasma cutting machine steel cutting metal materials plasma cutter machine

The Application of this CNC Plasma cutting machine: # It is suitable for low carbon steel, copper, iron, aluminum and galvanized sheet, titanium sheet and other metal sheet. # It is widely used for processing sheets of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boat building , electrical accessories, board cutting. The Specifications Of our Plasma cutter: # Serrate platform working table:1300*2500mm or 1500*6000mm # 100A Huayuan plasma power supply (America original, world most famous brand, ...
desktop water jet cutting machine

small 5 axis water jet steel cutting machine , desktop water jet cutter computerized

Detailed Product Description Small 5 axis high presssure water jet cutting machine for sale from China Product Description The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. The ACCURL® using the water jet ...
flame cutting machine price

cnc plasma and flame cutting machine/plasma cutting machine price/cnc plasma cutter

The advantage of our machine 1.cutting faster, more accurate control, the cutting surface is more smooth, no glitches, no black; cutting holes in high quality 2.Stability and reliability for light path system and control system 3.Humanizing design, convenient operation 4.High performance price ratio, low operating cost >High cutting efficiency and quality, no noisy. Small heat influence area, cutting seam smooth and no deformation, post treatment is not needed 5.The machine adopt Beijing START plasma control system, standard high sensitivity arc ...