محمول لهب آلة القطع بالليزر

آلة قطع اللهب

شعاع مرنة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي البلازما الشعلة القاطع آلة قطع المصنع

1. وصف المنتج دعم قطع البلازما وقطع الغاز ، وقادرة على قطع أي رسم مسطح مسطح. إنها آلة مطورة من شعلة اليد ، آلة التقطيع شبه الأوتوماتيكية و آلة التقطيع ، خاصة مناسبة للإنتاج الضخم للرسومات المعقدة ذات المتطلبات العالية على الدقة. يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من كفاءة القطع ، والحد من تكاليف المعالجة الثانوية والإنتاج. 2.Function نطاق القطع الفعال (X * Y axis) 1500x7500mm التبديل بحرية باللغة الإنجليزية ، الروسية ، الفرنسية ، البرتغالية ، الإسبانية إلخ لنظام التحكم CNC. التخزين عبر ملفات برنامج 1000 ...
الشركة المصنعة لآلة قطع البلازما

2018 أحدث البلازما العملاقة آلة قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي قطع الغيار العملاقة البلازما كتر الصانع من السعر

تقدم ACCURL بشكل أساسي صناعة القطع واللحام وتوفر البلازما CNC آلة القطع ، آلة القطع CNC لهب ، آلة القطع CNC بالليزر ، آلة لحام وقطع الأنابيب المتقاطعة ، وماكينات Mair تشمل آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC / آلة القطع باللهب ، البلازما CNC المحمولة / قطع الشعلة آلة ، الجدول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ليزر / لهب / آلة قطع البلازما ، آلة قطع الشريط elc. وآلة القطع CNC المحمولة هي الأولى التي تم تطويرها وتطويرها من قبل ACCURL. التفاصيل السريعة الحالة: New Voltage: 220V / 380V تصنيف الطاقة: ...
آلة قطع البلازما

قابل للبرمجة بلازما قطع الليزر البلازما cnc آلة القطع مع maxpro xnumx

منتوج وصف تفصيل يتلقّى [أكسلل] [كبل] [سري] [بسبمّينغ مشن] مزدوجة جانبيّة ترس إدارة وحدة دفع وهو يصمّم مع قوّيّة فولاذ بناء ل يقدّر إمكانية في سرعات عال. سيكون لديك قدرة قطع دقيقة في محور XY مع طرق دليل خطية وسرعة 30m / min. لديها القدرة على الحفاظ على ثابت في نفس الارتفاع والجودة ، مع جهاز استشعار Arc-THC. 1. الحركة المتوازية المثالية: يتم ضمان تحديد الموقع الصحيح بواسطة برامج تشفير عالية الدقة ، مثبتة بشكل مباشر على المحركات. ال ...
سعر البلازما آلة القطع

نوعية جيدة قطع البلازما فوهة والقطب ، cnc آلة قطع البلازما السعر

تطبيق المنتج لقد تم تصميم نظام القطع Micro EDGE Pro CNC ليكون موثوقًا به وفعال من حيث التكلفة ويفي بمتطلبات خفض الأداء العالي. تم تصميم سلسلة Micro EDGE Pro CNC لضمان الأداء السلس والدقيق. إنها مجهزة بنظام تحكم CNC HYPERTHERM ، طرق توجيه خطية دقيقة و جهاز اصطدام ذاتي لشعلة البلازما ، التحكم الأوتوماتيكي و نظام الاشتعال الأوتوماتيكي. تتكون قاعدة ACCURL من تشكيلات ملحومة على كامل طولها مما يؤدي إلى ...
قطع البلازما

انخفاض سعر اقتصادي رخيصة cnc البلازما أنبوب اللهب أنبوب مع لوحة القاطع آلة قطع

وصف المنتج إنها قادرة على عمل قطع الألواح و قطع الأنابيب. بالنسبة للأنبوب ذو القطر × 300mm ، فإنه قادر على القيام بفتحات الإنطلاق ، الثقوب الدائرية وإزاحات خط Centex من خلال المواضع المختلفة للأنابيب. يمكن أن ينتهي قطع الكوع الانقسام. إنها قادرة على عمل الثقوب المستطيلة وتنتهي بأنبوب القطع. إنه يستخدم نظام قيادة عالي الجودة لضمان ثبات عالي ودقة ميكانيكية. ميزات المنتج (1) يكتسب المسار المخصص ميزات عالية الكثافة وعالية السرعة والدقة. (2) ...
قطع البلازما قطع الآلة

hypertherm edge pro cnc آلة قطع البلازما 3d آلة cnc راوتر

وصف مفصل للمنتج وصف المنتج تتميز آلات القطع بالبلازما بجهاز تروس مزدوج الجانب ، وقد تم تصميمها مع بنية فولاذية قوية لتوفير إمكانية تحديد المواقع بسرعات عالية. سيكون لديك قدرة قطع دقيقة في محور XY مع طرق دليل خطية وسرعة 30m / min. لديها القدرة على الحفاظ على ثابت في نفس الارتفاع والجودة ، مع جهاز استشعار Arc-THC. 1. الحركة المتوازية المثالية: يتم ضمان تحديد الموقع الصحيح بواسطة برامج تشفير عالية الدقة ، مثبتة بشكل مباشر على المحركات. ال ...
نوع العملاقة cantilever cnc البلازما و اللهب oxyfuel آلة قطع للبيع

المحمولة cnc قطع البلازما القاطع ، نوع الجدول البلازما القاطع للبرمجة

وصف تفصيلي المنتجات الصين آلة قص التصريف البلاستيكي بقطع البلازما CNC 3700mm 20800mm وصف المنتج آلة القطع باللهب CNC المحمولة يمكن برمجتها لقطع أي أجزاء شكل مستطيلة تتكون من الخط المباشر والقوس ، والتي هي نفس آلات قطع القنطرية الكبيرة. وهي مجهزة مع LED 5.7 بوصة مع عرض رسومية ديناميكية وثابتة.وهو ينظر إليها مباشرة وسهلة للغاية للتعلم. ويمكن برمجتها لقطع أجزاء مباشرة ، وأيضا ...
نوع العملاقة cantilever cnc البلازما و اللهب oxyfuel آلة قطع للبيع

محمول آلة قطع المعادن البلازما cnc للبيع

وصف المنتج لهب cnc قطع البلازما مزايا xnumx. سرعة القطع السريع والدقة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة. 1. مع الهيكل الثابت والمعقول ، الآلة سهلة التشغيل ومتينة للاستخدام. 2. شق القطع هو رقيقة ومرتبة ويمكن أن تجنب المعالجة الثانية. 3. نظام CNC عالي التكوين ، وأداء قوسي تلقائي وأداء مستقر. 4.Together مع غيرها من المعدات الإعلانية ، فإنها تشكل خط إنتاج الإعلان الذي يحل تماما مشكلة الوضع اليدوي التقليدي. 5. العمل مع الكمبيوتر ودعم G والمدونات ...
جميع منتجات التصدير محرك سيرفو الذكية البلازما العملاقة cnc آلة قطع

الجدول نوع العملاقة cnc لهب البلازما قطع machiner المحمولة مصغرة البلازما القاطع

مفصلة وصف المنتج آلات القطع المعدنية 4200 X 28800 CNC البلازما واللهب القاطع البسيطة المحمولة CNC البلازما القاطع وصف المنتج يمكن أن تكون مبرمجة المحمولة لهب آلة القطع لقطع أي أجزاء شكل الطائرة تتكون من الخط المباشر والقوس ، والتي هي نفس آلات القطع العملاقة الكبيرة. وهي مجهزة مع LED 5.7 بوصة مع عرض رسومية ديناميكية وثابتة. ومن إدراك مباشرة وسهلة للغاية للتعلم. ويمكن برمجتها لقطع أجزاء مباشرة ...

portable cnc flame cutting machine

flame cutter machine

flexible beam cnc plasma flame cutter cutting machine factory

1.Product description Supporting plasma cutting and gas cutting, able to cut any complex flat graphic. It is an upgraded machine of hand torch, semi-automatic cutting machine and profiling cutting machine, especially suitable for mass production of complex graphics with high requirements on precision. It can greatly improve cutting efficiency, reduce secondary processing and production costs. 2.Function Effective cutting range (X*Y axis) 1500x7500mm Freely switching in English, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish etc. for CNC control system. Storing over 1000 program files ...
manufacturer of plasma cutting machine

2018 latest plasma gantry cnc cutting machine gantry plasma cutter manufacturer of price

ACCURL mainly serves cutting and welding industry provides plasma CNC cutting machine, flame CNC cutting machine, laser CNC cutting machine, Robot welding and Pipe intersecting line cutting machine, etc Mair products include Gantry CNC plasma / flame cutting machine, Portable CNC plasma / flame cutting machine,Table CNC laser / flame / plasma cutting machine, Strip cutting machine elc. And portable CNC cutting machine is the first one researched and developed by ACCURL. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: ...
plasma arc cutting machine

programmable plasma laser cutter plasma cnc cutting machine with maxpro 200

Product Description Accurl CPL Series Plasma Cutting Machines has a double side gear drive and it’s designed with strong steel construction for positioning capability at high speeds. You will have a precise cutting ability at X-Y axis with linear guide ways and 30m/min speed. It has ability to maintain constant at the same height and the quality, with the Arc-THC control sensor. 1. Perfect parallel movement: The correct positioning is assured by high-resolution encoders, directly mounted on the motors. The ...
plasma cutting machine price

good quality plasma cutting nozzle and electrode , cnc plasma cutting machine price

Product Application The Micro EDGE Pro CNC cutting system is designed to be reliable, cost-effective, and meet your high performance cutting requirements. The Micro EDGE Pro CNC series are built to ensure a smooth and accurate performance. It is equipped with a Hypertherm cnc control system, precision linear guide ways and self aligning plasma torch collision device, automatic height control and automatic ignition system. The ACCURL base, consists of welded profiles over the entire length which result in an extremely ...
plasma cutter

economical low price cheap cnc plasma flame pipe tube with plate cutting machine cutter

Product Description It is able to do the plate cutting and pipe cutting. For the pipe with diameter≤300mm,it is able to do the tee holes,circular holes and centex line offsets by different positions for pipes. It can ends cutting of split elbow. It is able can do the rectangular holes and ends cutting pipe. It uses a high-quality drive system to ensure high moving stability and mechanical precision. Product Features (1) Tailored track acquires high-intensity, high-speed and high-precision features. (2) ...
plasma cutting machine parts

hypertherm edge pro cnc plasma cutting machine 3d cnc router machine

Detailed Product Description Product Description Plasma Cutting Machines has a double side gear drive and it’s designed with strong steel construction for positioning capability at high speeds. You will have a precise cutting ability at X-Y axis with linear guide ways and 30m/min speed. It has ability to maintain constant at the same height and the quality, with the Arc-THC control sensor. 1. Perfect parallel movement: The correct positioning is assured by high-resolution encoders, directly mounted on the motors. The ...
portable cnc plasma cutting machine

portable cnc plasma cutter cutting machines , table type programmable plasma cutter

Detailed Product Description China Accurl Gate CNC Plasma Flame Cut Cutter Cuting Machine 3700mm x 20800mm Product Description Portable cnc flame cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc ,which are same as large gantry cutting machines . It is equipped with a 5.7 inch LED with dynamic and static graphical display .It is directly perceived and very easy to learn .It can be programmed to cutting parts directly , and also ...
portable cnc plasma cutter

portable cnc plasma metal cutter machine for sale

Product Description flame cnc plasma cutter advantages 1. Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2.With firm and reasonable structure,the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4. High configurated CNC system,auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments,they form an advertisement producing line which completely solve the problem of traditional manual mode. 6. Working with computer and support G code and files ...
flame plasma cutting machine

table gantry type cnc flame plasma cutting machiner portable mini plasma cutter

Detailed Product Description Metal Cutting Machinery 4200 x 28800 CNC Plasma and Flame Cutter Mini Portable CNC Plasma Cutter Product Description Portable cnc flame cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc ,which are same as large gantry cutting machines . It is equipped with a 5.7 inch LED with dynamic and static graphical display .It is directly perceived and very easy to learn .It can be programmed to cutting parts directly ...