Machine de découpe plasma 5 axes

5-Axis plasma cutting is soon to become the industry standard, and with the price point dropping on 5-axis torch heads, now is the time to invest in this money and time saving technology. The 5-Axis torch head opens up a whole new world of opportunity for those in the fabrication industry who are seeking more versatile cutting capabilities.

découpeuse automatique de plasma

découpeuse de plasma de DAO automatique de haute qualité, découpeuse de plasma de commande numérique par ordinateur

La machine de découpe plasma CNC est principalement utilisée pour compléter le lofting et la découpe automatiques. Il vous suffit de saisir la taille et les dimensions dans les graphiques 2D ou 3D dont vous avez besoin, puis la machine de découpe au plasma découpera automatiquement la tôle selon les formes souhaitées. Bride, formation de serrure, l’espace réservé pour la couture de grands panneaux peut être calculé automatiquement par le système CNC. Détails rapides Tension: 380V 3PH Dimension (L * W * H): 3800x1800x1200mm Poids: 1500kgs Certification: ISO9001 Garantie: 1 an de service après-vente fourni: ...
5D 5 axes Waterjet CNC Découpe de jets d'eau de machine CNC - Épaisseur de métal

5d 5 axes waterjet cnc machine-cnc découpe au jet d'eau machine de découpe de métal épais

Détails rapides Condition: Nouveau lieu d'origine: Anhui, Chine (continentale) Nom de marque: ACCURL Numéro de type: ACWJ-1530, ACWJ-1530 Tension: 380V 220V Puissance nominale en option: 7,5 KW Dimension (L * W * H): 3880 * 2150 * 2000mm Poids: 6500Kgs Certification: CE ISO SGS FDA Garantie: 3 ans de garantie Service après-vente fourni: Ingénieurs disponibles pour entretenir des machines à l'étranger Puissance du plasma: Hypertherm Type de portique: Table Zone de coupe effective (Longueur): 1500mm Zone de coupe effective ): 3000mm run soeed: 20m / min Précision de positionnement de coupe: Rugosité de surface de ± 5mm / m: Contrôleur CNC Ra≤25μm: AI, DST, DWG, DXF, ...
3D 5 axes Waterjet CNC Machine-jet d'eau découpant des jets d'eau en acier inoxydable à haute pression

3d 5 axes waterjet cnc machine-jet d'eau découpant des jets d'eau en acier inoxydable-haute pression

La machine à jet d’eau abrasive ACCURL® est une machine à jet d’eau haute pression qui utilise le découpage droit à l’eau ou le découpage au jet d’eau abrasif pour couper plusieurs types de matériaux. L'ACCURL® est un système conçu avec des vis à billes rectifiées de précision très résistantes pour une précision et une rigidité maximales. ACCURL® est construit selon les normes les plus strictes du secteur des machines-outils. . L'ACCURL® utilise le procédé de découpe haute pression au jet d'eau pour couper des épaisseurs de matériau allant jusqu'à 8 ". L'ACCURL® coupe les matériaux ...
Découpe au plasma CNC et machine de découpe à flamme OXY avec le plasma HPR400XD d'Hypertherm HyPerformance

Découpe au plasma cnc et oxy flamme avec hypertherm hyperformance plasma hpr400xd

Application du produit Le système de coupe CNC Micro EDGE Pro est conçu pour être fiable, économique et répondre à vos exigences de coupe de haute performance. La série Micro EDGE Pro CNC est conçue pour garantir des performances fluides et précises. Il est équipé d'un système de contrôle cnc Hypertherm, de voies de guidage linéaires de précision et d'un dispositif de collision de torche à alignement automatique, d'un contrôle automatique de la hauteur et d'un système d'allumage automatique. La base ACCURL est composée de profilés soudés sur toute la longueur, ce qui se traduit par une ...
Découpeuse de plasma 2000x6000mm pour la découpeuse élevée de commande numérique par ordinateur de table de définition avec Kjellbe

Découpe plasma 2000x6000mm pour table de définition élevée Découpe plasma cnc

Les machines de découpage au plasma de la série CPL offrent un large éventail de fonctionnalités, notamment le découpage au plasma à haute vitesse classique, le découpage au plasma haute définition et le marquage au plasma. La machine est équipée de la commande numérique à écran tactile Hypertherm Micro Edge Pro avec des fonctions faciles à utiliser telles que: assistant Cutpro, conseils d'optimisation de la découpe, banque de données de processus intégrée permettant à l'opérateur de sélectionner le type et l'épaisseur du matériau. Configuration standard: • Construction monobloc portable avec un faible encombrement • Installation facile • Servo ...
Machine de découpe plasma 5 axes

modèle de table machine de découpe au plasma cnc machine de découpe au plasma cnc 5 axes

Brève introduction Cette machine adopte une conception intégrée ainsi qu’une combinaison de commande numérique par ordinateur, de transmission mécanique et de découpe thermique. C’est donc une machine de découpe de haute technologie, de haute précision et de haute fiabilité. Une excellente interface humaine garantit une utilisation facile et un traitement rapide de diverses pièces . Détails rapides Condition: Nouveau Tension: 220V / 380V Puissance nominale: 8,5KW Dimension (L * W * H): 1300 * 2500mm Poids: 1500kg Certification: Garantie de la CE ISO: 1 an de service après-vente fourni: Ingénieurs disponibles pour entretenir des machines à l'étranger Wadth de coupe: 300-2000mm Longueur de coupe: 2500-6000mm Système de contrôle numérique: ...
coût de la machine de découpe plasma cnc

table de découpe plasma cnc de table / découpage cnc à faible coût en métal de la machine à plasma

INTRODUCTION La machine cnc d’ACCURL adopte différentes pièces qui conviennent à différents travaux de matériaux, en fonction du choix des pièces, de l’utilisation de la machine pour la gravure, le découpage, le fraisage, le perçage, etc. pour tous types de matériaux, ainsi que pour les modèles concernés s'il vous plaît trouver ci-dessous. PARAMETRES TECHNIQUES Détails rapides Etat: Nouveau lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale) Tension: 3 phase220V / 380V Puissance nominale: 3KW Dimension (L * W * H): 1300 * 2500mm Poids: selon la taille Certification: Certificat CE: 2 ans Service après-vente fourni: Ingénieurs disponibles pour entretenir des machines à l'étranger Pilote d'axe XYZ: moteurs pas à pas et ...

5 axis plasma cutting machine

5-Axis plasma cutting is soon to become the industry standard, and with the price point dropping on 5-axis torch heads, now is the time to invest in this money and time saving technology. The 5-Axis torch head opens up a whole new world of opportunity for those in the fabrication industry who are seeking more versatile cutting capabilities.

auto plasma cutting machine

high quality auto cad plasma cutting machine, cnc plasma cutting machine

CNC Plasma cutting machine is mainly used to complete the auto lofting and cutting. You only need to input the size and dimensions in the 2-D or 3-D graphics you need, then the plasma cutting machine will cut the sheet metal into desired shapes automatically. Flange, lock forming, the reserved space for large panel stitching can be calculated automatically by the CNC system. Quick Details Voltage: 380V 3PH Dimension(L*W*H): 3800x1800x1200mm Weight: 1500kgs Certification: ISO9001 Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: ...
5D 5 Axis Waterjet CNC Machine-CNC Water Jet Cutting Machine-Thick Metal Cutting

5d 5 axis waterjet cnc machine-cnc water jet cutting machine-thick metal cutting

Quick Details Condition: New Place of Origin: Anhui, China (Mainland) Brand Name: ACCURL Model Number: ACWJ-1530, ACWJ-1530 Voltage: 380V 220V Optional Rated Power: 7.5 KW Dimension(L*W*H): 3880*2150*2000mm Weight: 6500Kgs Certification: CE ISO SGS FDA Warranty: 3 years warranty After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Plasma Power: Hypertherm Gantry type: Table Effective Cutting area(Length): 1500mm Effective Cutting area(width): 3000mm run soeed: 20m/min Cutting positioning accuracy: ±5mm/m Surface roughness: Ra≤25μm CNC controller: AI, DST, DWG, DXF, DXP, LAS Servo ...
3D 5 Axis Waterjet CNC Machine-Water jet Cutting Stainless Steel-High Pressure Waterjets

3d 5 axis waterjet cnc machine-water jet cutting stainless steel-high pressure waterjets

The ACCURL® abrasive water jet machine is a high-pressure waterjet machine that utilizes straight water cutting or abrasive waterjet cutting to cut several types of material. The ACCURL® is a heavy-duty precision, ground ball screw designed system for maximum precision and rigidity. The ACCURL® is built to the most stringent standards in the machine tool industry. . The ACCURL® using the water jet high-pressure cutting process to cut material thicknesses from gauge up to 8". The ACCURL® will cut material ...
CNC Plasma Cutting and OXY Flame Cutting Machine with Hypertherm HyPerformance Plasma HPR400XD

cnc plasma cutting and oxy flame cutting machine with hypertherm hyperformance plasma hpr400xd

Product Application The Micro EDGE Pro CNC cutting system is designed to be reliable, cost-effective, and meet your high performance cutting requirements. The Micro EDGE Pro CNC series are built to ensure a smooth and accurate performance. It is equipped with a Hypertherm cnc control system, precision linear guide ways and self aligning plasma torch collision device, automatic height control and automatic ignition system. The ACCURL base, consists of welded profiles over the entire length which result in an extremely ...
Plasma Cutting Machine 2000x6000mm for High Definition Table Plasma CNC Cutting Machine with Kjellbe

plasma cutting machine 2000x6000mm for high definition table plasma cnc cutting machine with kjellbe

The CPL series plasma cutting machines provide a wide range of capabilities, including conventional high-speed plasma cutting, high definition plasma cutting and plasma marking. The machine is equipped with the Hypertherm Micro Edge Pro touch screen CNC with easy to use functions such as: Cutpro wizard,cutting optimization tips, built in process databank allows the operator to select the material type and thickness. Standard configuration: • Portable monoblock construction with small footprint • Easy installation • Dual side AC servo Y ...
5 axis plasma cutting machine

table model cnc plasma cut machine 5 axis cnc plasma cutting machine

Brief introduction This machine adopts integrated design as well as a combination of CNC,mechanical transmission and thermal cutting.That makes it to be a high technology ,high precision and high reliability cutting machine.Excellent human interface guarantees the easy operating and quick processing forvarious workpiece. Quick Details Condition: New Voltage: 220V/380V Rated Power: 8.5KW Dimension(L*W*H): 1300*2500mm Weight: 1500kg Certification: CE ISO Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Cutting wadth: 300-2000mm Cutting length: 2500-6000mm Numerical control system: ...
cost of cnc plasma cutting machine

table cnc plasma cutting machine/low cost cnc cutting metal of plasma machine

INTRODUCTION ACCURL cnc machine adopt different parts,which suitable for different materials work,according to the parts choice,the machine use to engraving,carving,cutting,milling,drilling etc for all kinds of materials,as for the models which you concerned,details please find below. TECHNICAL PARAMETERS Quick Details Condition: New Place of Origin: China (Mainland) Voltage: 3 phase220V/380V Rated Power: 3KW Dimension(L*W*H): 1300*2500mm Weight: According to size Certification: CE Certificate Warranty: 2 Years After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas XYZ Axis Driver: Steper Motors and drivers ...